Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

A Photo Booth

(36 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Heart-shaped Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, December 31
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This photo-themed Save the Date Magnet belongs to A Photo Booth, one of our stationery design suites. Classy and timeless, this suite uses vertical frames to hold your photos, creating a vintage photo strip look. Keep the retro look with black and white snapshots, or go modern with vibrant color photos!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute I love the magnet. I wanted to move the pictures around but could not other than that I love them. The shipping takes a long time. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my save the dates! My save the dates turned out exactly the way I wanted them. The design was awesome and everything came in very timely. I will definitely come back for my invites :) March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best save the dates I shopped around alot of places for my save the dates including custom invitation stores but I looooovvvve my choice from magnetstreet. Great quality and the site is filled with so many unique varieties. Not to mention the timely service and reasonable prices. No doubt that I will be getting my invitations from here as well! March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER CUTE I LOVE this product. My only complaint is that the pictures are a little small but that is likely because there are a lot of pictures in one layout but it's not smaller than the sample by any means. It's a GREAT SAve the date. Specially if you love the photo booth feel. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality! I love them! They turned out better than I had imagined! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Heart Shape Magnet I absolutely LOVE my save the date heart shaped magnets! I love how easy the website was to use to pick the pictures and customize the colors and text font and size! They were also quickly delivered which was great because I have to mail them out soon since 90% of our guest are out of town! I am impressed with the color quality and clearness of the pictures as well! I would purchase them again from Magnetstreet in a heart beat!! No pun intended! Love, love, love it!! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product exceeded my expectations. It was delivered sooner than i thought and love the way it turned out. Magnet street makes it super easy to make their design yours. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellend Quality! i love our hear-shaped magnets! it arrived yesterday. quality is great, excellent service! i highly recommend magnetstreet. i also liked the box that came with our magnets. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Magnet turned out great! Definitely better than what I had expected. Great work at a price that is reasonable. January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME MAGNETS!!! I ordered the photo booth heart shaped magnets for my Save the Dates. I absolutely LOVE them! They are everything I had hoped for and more! I am on a tight budget and I was able to order MORE than I needed for an extremely reasonable price! I would definitely recommend Magnet Street AND these magnets to any upcoming bride!!! THANK YOU!!! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heart-Shaped Magnets = Amazing! MagnetStreet is amazing. This is the first time that I have used this website and their customer service and product were excellent. I like how you can customize and edit it to your exact liking. I received my proof within a day or so and even when something didn't turn out exactly they way it was shown on the proof, I was immediately contacted and asked about changing it. I could not have asked for anything more from them and I would definitely reccommend them to everyone! Thank you so much MagnetStreet for a wonderful product!!! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date I loved my save-the-dates from Magnet Street. Customer Service was very helpful and they arrived very quickly. I look forward to shopping for my invites from them soon. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by looked great Excellent customer service. They responded quickly and answered al my questions. Quality was good January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these adorable magnets! After placing my order, they contacted me via email and recommended a few changes to my outline. (Size of font, and a photo being recolored). They took the time to make sure my magnet looked as good as it could. I took their advice and agreed to the changes, and I'm glad I did. These are very cute and the picture quality is good. If I got these in the mail, I'd definitely go to that wedding! I've gotten a ton of compliments from our guests about these. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Look great! Color was edited by MagStreet in order to show up better and I really appreciated that. Customer service was great and magnets arrived in a timely manner. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet I was really satisfied with this magnet. It came out great! My fiance and I love it. Our family and friends said that they are beautiful and they love them. Thanks! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect a big hit with our guests The only thing that wasn't what we thought was the size they are smaller than anticipated. However very clear pictures and a big hit with friends and family! November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it! I really liked the magnet but it was smaller then expected. Overall, I felt the magnet turned out great. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous, simply marvelous My fiance was a bit hesitant about the heart shape, but once we received them he thought they were awesome! I love love love them!! We received a ton of responses from our guests telling us how much they loved them too! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They look really cute. They were a little smaller then what I was expecting since some of our pictures are not close up but it still turned out great. November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Dates! I found MagnetStreet when I googled Save the Dates, and I fell in love with how easy it was to personalize my product. I needed to find a place where I could personalize every detail on the save te date- I needed both Spanish and English save the dates for my wedding! I loved the final product, but I was more amazed at how they arrived quickly and in a beautiful boxed packaged so neatly and nicely. I plan to also order my intvitations from here! November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect i ordered mine in purple and was a little wiery as to what it would look like when i got it. The color was exactly the same. The pictures also. Definitly a great product. Very happy!!! October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! These were a great deal and professional quality! We looked into making our own save the dates but these actually worked out cheaper and they came with great envelopes! The order was quick and came in a pretty box with a great catalogue! We are disappointed that we previously purchased wedding invitations elsewhere - but are definitely ordering other stationary for our big day! We have nothing but good things to say about the magnets and everyone else loves them too! October 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Dates! The Save the Dates were great! They came quickly and were packaged very nicely. The color and quality was better then expected! Very Very Pleased! October 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We were a little worried about the size and how small the pictures would be but we loved our order! Will def tell others about it :) October 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love! Amazing! Love it! Everything was just as I wanted... perfect .. October 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Dates, we loved them! great product, will definitely order from magnet street again! September 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SavetheDates Great product! I ordered Save the date magnets and the product was just as described and good quality. The proce was average in comparison to other websites. Ships quickly. I would order another product from here when the time comes up. September 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice This looks beautiful and was delivered quicker than I expected. If there is one small issue, I would have wanted it to be a little larger. September 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excactly what I expected. When looking for save the date magnets I saw many options that friends of mine had used and when I saw a magnet from magnet street I knew that was what I wanted way before I had a date. The customization and fact that I could get a sample was perfect! I love my save the dates! August 24, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
HRT-706 Magnet 3.5" x 4" Heart-Shaped .4 oz
Includes
Heart-shaped Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 6 other styles!

Additional Coordinating Items

You May Also Like