Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

A Photo Booth

(39 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, January 5
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This photo-themed Save the Date Magnet belongs to A Photo Booth, one of our stationery design suites. Classy and timeless, this suite uses vertical frames to hold your photos, creating a vintage photo strip look. Keep the retro look with black and white snapshots, or go modern with vibrant color photos!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great magnet! Good customer service, fast and quick! The cards came out great and arrived really fast. The pictures were slightly blurry but I'm going to guess that is due to the size because it can't be the quality since these were pics from my engagement shoot. Overall, thought they were good and would definitely recommend it to others. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Company! I have loved using MagnetStreet.com. I first submitted a request for samples and could not believe the package I received. I was given so many things, free of charge. I was referred to the site by a family member and ordered my save the dates. They arrived a few days ago and I was surprised again. The packaging they arrived in was so neat. They came in a personalized box and were securely protected. I also received more samples, this time for invitations. I was so grateful for the samples and to be able to see all the various options. I fell in love with one of the ones sent to me and am considering ordering it for my upcoming wedding. I have been nothing but thrilled with the service I have received from Magnet Street. I look forward to ordering more items in the future!! January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save-the-date Magnets I was overwhelmed with prices when I started doing my wedding planning. I looked at sites that were specifically for wedding papers, invitations, and such. I decided to google save-the-date magnets and came across the MagnetStreet site. I started to browse the site and found that they had a huge selection. So many different designs and colors to choose from. My fiance and I were having a slightly hard time catching each other, so I saved like 20 different shapes/sizes/designs that I liked...he then went on and narrowed it down to his top 5. Then I got to pick my favorite to personalize. The entire process of uploading photos and saving the work was very easy. The custom coloring was awesome, it allowed me to find just the right shade of fuchsia. The fact that the price was way better then any of the other 'wedding' sites that I had checked, and that I received the finished product within 8 days of ordering, I will definitely use them again. They also sent a book that showed me samples of their invitation paper textures in the box (that I hadn't even requested) was icing on the cake. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great deal good product our save the dates were truly beautiful, the only downfall was the grainy imaging, the photos did not show up quite as clear as they did while making the card. overall tho, they came out beautiful and we have gotten nothing but compliments!! thanks magnetstreet! November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnets! The magnets arrived in a great timely manner. They were very nicely packaged. The colors were a little more subdued than they were on the sample-our skin colors were slightly paler. Great magnets and save the dates-HIGHLY recommended! October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality I loved my magnets for my saved the dates! the only thing was that they were smaller than I expected them to be. My sister also ordered her save the dates from here and she loves them as well. It only took and 1 and a half weeks to get them after I ordered which was quick. I would recommend them to anyone getting married. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied! I recently ordered these for my save the dates. I never usually review ANYTHING online, but I just didn't feel right ignoring the request to review my purchase. After a lot of work (the edit page could be a little better, cause changes took a while) I ordered the one sample magnet to make sure I liked it, cause seeing things on a computer screen is completely different. When I got it, within 4 business days), I couldn't believe how clear the writing was. I love the font that is used for the names. The pictures are just as clear! This magnet worked great as my fiance and I took pictures in a photobooth with the words save the date. To top it off, when I ordered the bulk magnets (I wish it wasn't in increments of 25), they came in a great box that I can keep for things wedding related, before and after the big day. Bottom line, these magnets are great. I couldn't have gotten a better save the date magnet. Reviews from friends and family as they recieve them have been excellent. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Dates I LOVE them!!!!!!! My Save the Date Magnets are PERFECT!!! I had no idea what to expect with my first order, but I couldn't be happier!!! The product is fabulous!! :) The size is perfect and I LOVE the design!! Great purchase!! August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 99% satisfied I think everything turned out great with my magnet. The only issue I had is on my website some of the ink didn't show up so the lettering doesn't look correct. I recommend doing a bigger size or bold print for it to insure you can read everything. My picture clarity turned out really good even though the magnet is so small July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL:)!!! Very pleased with their high quality work and how fast their production time was. I needed t sooner than expected and they said two days and it came the next day. I would highly recommend ordering from them! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality magnets and beautiful print quality One of my biggest fears in ordering magnet save-the-date was ordering one that was flimsy; if you are reading this DO NOT HAVE THIS FEAR!. These are some great quality magnets - thick, stick to the fridge and a great print quality. A word of caution: the size is a little deceiving because you work with the pictures at a large size on the computer screen. When you first receive them, you may feel like they are small, but the detail makes up for the size difference. I could have also easily avoided this by measuring everything out. My only complaint was that on this particular design, there was not a ton of room for text. With two longer first and last names it was a little hard to fit everything including a website on the magnet. I would most definitely order this again! One of the best sites around! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet This magnet turned out great! We did a color photo for the main image and used black and white images for the side stripe. I have been so impressed with the customer service at Magnet Street, the product is high quality and they are amazing fast! We got our full roger of magnets within one week. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet The magnets were absolutely beautiful. I was pleased to see all of our precious memories on our magnet to share with friends and family. This was a perfect start to our wedding! Thank you February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly done! Nice work. I am very pleased! I also like how easy it was t complete our magnet online. There were several options and colors to choose from. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates I was a little worried at first about how clear the images would come out but I received the items yesterday and absolutely love them. After ordering it did not take long to receive them, shipping fast, packaging was very pretty. Came in a pretty blue box with a pamplet book with sample colors and sample invitations. Great idea for planning! I will definitely be back for other needs. Thank you Magnet Street! Tiffany K December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY PERFECT Besides booking my venue, this was one of the first things i did for my wedding planning. I was a little nervous as to how the magnets would turn out as i have seen others from other companys that were not so nice. Immediately I was pleased with the customer service! Emailing me with concerns of a certain photo and the pixels. They patiently waited as i found my old hard drive to get the original photo and this fixed the problem. When I got my product in the mail (which was also quick) I was BEYOND pleased! I am so excited to mail these out because they are simply AMAZING! BEAUTIFUL! GREAT JOB! CANNOT WAIT TO ORDER MY INVITATIONS THROUGH MAGNET STREET!!!!!!!! i would highly recommend May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet I LOVED IT! Arrived very quickly. Satisfied with my purchase. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes save the dates worth sending At first I didn't know these magnets would go over with my guest but I thought that they were different so I got them anyway. When they arrived I was overly excited at how beautiful they were. I have been getting all kinds of complements on them. I even had people asking for the magnet that wasn't invited to the wedding. Thanks again magnet street March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great card! This magnet was perfect for our daughter's save the date! It was great quality and was delivered with no problems. Great product! March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Save the Dates I love the way these turned out. They are exactly what I was hoping for. I love that you can put 4 pictures in a clean and organized looking layout. The only thing is I wish they were a little bit larger in size, but other than that I couldn't be happier! :) March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute! The magnets turned out very nice! The only thing I would change is the size of the print, the words were small and hard to read! But all in all very happy! March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a Hit!!! These magnets were exactly what we wanted. The quality was nice, the picture came out awesome and all of our friends have loved them!!!! I would highly recommend to another.. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet save-the-date Everyone loves that they can get this in the mail and just put it on their fridge or magnetic boards. They are simple and cute. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates We created Save the Date magnets through Magnet Street based on rave reviews seen on The Knot. Magnet Street certainly did not disappoint. Our STDs just went out a few days ago, and everyone has been raving about how beautiful they are. We found the turnaround time to be very quick, and the materials were provided in a very organized way so that we could easily assemble everything. If I have any negative feedback on the final product, I feel that some of the photos look a little grainy, even though we used hi-res photos for the design. However, I worked in a creative industry for a long time so my eyes are a little more keen to that sort of thing than the average person. A few comments on the overall experience: - Very easy to design, although we had one sample printed, and when I went back to make changes based on the sample, I wound up having to redo the entire thing over from scratch. - Definitely spend extra to get the card backing. When I got the first sample I got the magnet only, and felt it was so tiny that it would get lost in the mail. The card backing not only allows you to add info, but also increases the size of the mailing envelope. Also highly recommend having return address info printed right on the envelopes as well. - As a note to Magnet Street, we found that many of the designs do not include space for the location of the wedding, which we felt was very silly not to include. This particular design allowed us room to add that info in, but many other designs did not. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What we were looking for The magnet is a good for any refrig. We loved it and our family and friends love them too. February 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good choice Fast shipping, came when estimated without surprises. Happy with product. Better quality to the pictures than what I previewed online. Thought the envelopes would be better fitting to the magnet, the envelope was sort of big for the product but still very good quality. February 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice The magnets weren't as large as we expected. Neither the bride nor I recall seeing any sizing options or even sizing info before we ordered. They're beautiful, just a little smaller than expected. January 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice card, pics smaller than imagined they worked well with us to have many proofs available prior to printing; was a little shocked with how small pics on left were in real magnet January 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love!! LOVE these magnets! We had so many engagement pictures done that we didn't want to limit ourselves to one picture on our save the dates and this style made that possible! We also have a 3 year old son and we wanted to include some pictures with him as well so we had two pictures as a couple and two with our son. They came out great!! I loved that we were able to customize it to our colors as well. The 3 pictures on the side were a little smaller then I pictured but you could still see everything really clearly. We have gotten so many compliments on these magnets already! Our service from magnet street was really fast and efficient as well. They sent us a great catalog with our order with invitation samples as well. I would totally recommend magnet street and this product!! January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date photo magnet The entire process was easy. I think the worst part was the fact that there were so many designs to choose from. It was simple to pick our colors and load our pictures and make the pictures fit. January 11, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-706 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 6 other styles!

Additional Coordinating Items

You May Also Like