Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

A Photo of Love

(12 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, October 31
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This full photo Save the Date allows your beautiful photo to take center stage on the design. Your photo dazzles while personalized fonts scroll above and below on a lightly colored band. This design is simply picture perfect!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet! I love our save the dates! They were easy to design and we received them very quickly. The quality is great! Great price too! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this magnet because the entire magnet is a picture opposed to several tiny pics on a magnet. Then you can adjust font/color to match pic I am not very computer savy and I was able to create an adorable magnet. If you have a good picture, then you can have a great magnet. I got so many compliments on the final product! January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great and what I expected! Everything about Magnet Street was great. The prices are reasonable, the turnaround time was quick, the products are quality. I will definitely use them again. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet We ordered this style for our save the dates and they came out wonderful. They arrived exactly how the sample shows online. They were delivered in a keepsake box earlier then expected, with 2 option of invitation samples, a great way for anyone searching for invitations to touch and feel the paper used. We would definitely use them again. :) October 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A photo of love Save the Dates We were running a bit behind in ordering our save-the-dates, and they delivered our products faster than we expected with exceptional quality, and the price was the lowest that I had found across websites. We personalized the magnet with our favorite engagement photo, and I was able to change colors, sizes, and add any text I wanted. One feature I absolutely loved was the large font selection. We will absolutely be recommending this company to our friends and family! October 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not 100% happy When I reviewed the photo online before submiting the picture everything looked clear and the color was perfect. I just got my Save The Date's in the mail last week and I am not happy with them.. The picture is dark and a little fuzzy, I have no idea what to do!!.... After reading all the "GREAT" reviews I was 100% confident in ordering my magnets.. Now, I wish I had not done so.. The size is great and the prompt service is as well, just quality I am not happy with.. October 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved! I loved how everything turned out. The picture was clear and everything was done in a very quick time, much faster than I expected!! September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED THEM!!! I initially ordered 25 and when they arrived, I was so stunned that I had to have more! I just wanted to pass them out to everyone they looked that good! The quality was well worth it! I especially liked that I could customize anything and everything. Recommending Magnet Street to everyone! September 1, 2011
<<prev2
A Photo of Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-10021 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 1 other style!

Additional Coordinating Items

You May Also Like