Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

A Ribbon of Romance

(39 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Capture your sophisticated style on this Save the Date Magnet from our Ribbon of Romance design suite. Featuring ribbons, bows, and whimsical flourishes, this design suite offers a contemporary, romantic look for your stationery.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Card Excellent quality. Prompt shipping.good communication. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product I ordered from magnet street is Of very high standards and very impressed with the quality the attention to detail!!!! Magnet street should sensitivity lots of attention to details. The quality was beyond my expectations and the attention to detail was superb! The save the date cards I ordered were absolutely flawless!! Thank you very much for making this task seem seamless. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Dates Would recommend this to anyone doing their own save the dates or invitations. Its very affordable and great quality. Was very pleased when recieved my save the dates in the mail. If your looking for great prices and design that looks very professional, this would be the place. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Ribbon of Romance Save the Date Magnet! These save the date magnets were all that I hoped they would be!! The second I saw the design online, I fell in love and knew they JUST HAD TO BE my save the date. I did the "just one" program to make sure it was what I wanted. When I received it in the mail, I didn't hesitate for a moment and ordered them the next day. I just got my shipment in, the review/production/printing/shipping flow went quickly and before I knew it, they were in my living room. I could not be happier!! Thank you MagnetStreet!!! September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Wonderful Product I would share this product with every and all of my friends. Shopping with Magnet Street was a great experience. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy We absolutely love our save the date magnets. The customer service was top notch too. One of our first designs were very light and hard to read when printed and we received a phone call stating that. They did not want to even ship them out. I thought that was extremely nice seeing how I would have paid for something and possibly could have been disappointed with the final product. I would highly recommend this site to a friend. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our magnets We ordered magnets and they were everything I hoped for, I totally love them! June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very adorable We love the design! The calendar is what grabbed our attention. It's not as good of a quality as we would like but it's good enough. The customer service was really helpful! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Product! Everyone who received it on my guest list Loved it as well! PERFECT! Came in the mail very quickly and was in a cute little box that I now use to keep wedding stuff in! When it arrived, It was just as I expected! Very Impressed! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing We were so thrilled when we got a sample - the quality was amazing. When I went online, I was beyond happy to realize I could completely customize every magnet! I customized several magnets and were able to see them side by side for comparison before deciding on this one. They were beautiful and the shipping was very quick. Everyone has commented at how beautiful they were and they have never seen something like this before. I would definitely recommend this to all brides looking for exactly what they want. I searched several websites and not every company will truly customize to exactly what you want but MagnetStreet gave me everything I wanted out of my Save the Date Magnets. Thank you, thank you!! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I ordered these as my save the dates for our wedding reception since we are getting married in Jamaica. They turned out exactly what the proof said it was going to look like. They are very good quality and perfect size. They were shipped in a resonable time also. I did order just one at first to make sure I liked what I was getting, so that helped. I will order from Magent Street again. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnificent magnets Absolutely love our save the dates. They arrived early and in great condition. When designing our cards the date was not changing, we were able to speak with a designer and put in a special request with the correct date. The proof was sent to us almost immediately and was amazing! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came out perfect! Absolutely beautiful especially for designing it ourselves!! Highly recommend this product! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I was so excited to see the finished product when they arrived. They were perfect and came out just as I hoped! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Transaction! From being able to "order 1" to see the quality and workmanship before ordering 100 magnets to getting my final shipment in record time, I have nothing but kudos for this company. Thank you for making it so easy! January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product, and great service We were able to easily customize the magenets and got them to look just the way we wanted. A sample proof was e-mail to us a day or two later and less than a week after approving the final design we had them in our hand with standard shipping. The price was great and the whoel process was incredibely simple. We're considering using the site to order our invitations now and would definetly recommend using magnetstreet.com to anybody. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This is THE BEST product as far as customization and price. The only trouble I had as far as designing was moving the heart. I noticed on other calendars you couldn't change the month but that is okay. Either way, the customer service corrects it for you. Was amazed at how quick they solved my problem (I had gray lines going through my photo and they ended up uploading it themselves) and got my magnets to me. Truly amazing! Thanks so much Magnet Street! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVED our Save the Date magnets!! I really loved our save the dates. The quality was good and it didnt take very long for us to get them. I really liked the communication between the company and I. I will be ordering my invitations as well from magnet street. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These save the dates are great! They are the perfect size save the dates magnets (not overwhelming my refrigerator but definately visible from afar). They look exactly like the proof I made! They're so cute! They just arrived yesterday and I can't wait to send these out go my guests! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I recently purchased these save the dates for my wedding and my fiancé and I couldn't been happier! The picture looks great and it was delivered within a week! September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It looks just like the picture-BEAUTIFUL The cards were delivered on time and everything is perfect. I would use magnet street again and again. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Dates!! We kept pretty much all the colours the same as the sample, except we changed the ribbon colour to purple. We kept the same font and it turned out amazing! Instead of putting our wedding website, we put the city that our wedding is going to be in since we have quite a few people coming from out of town. Overall, the magnets turned out amazing! The proofs were emailed to us and in less than a week after I approved the proof, my order was delivered to my door - it was so fast!! In the box were our magnets, envelopes, and a book with 2 sample invitations (which was a nice surprise!) I would definitely order from Magnet Street again! The service was fast and the product was exactly what I was looking for!! June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience I received a coupon in the mail right around the time I was looking to design a save the date magnet. So many pretty designs to choose from and then you can edit to add your own touch. I just received my 175 magnets in the mail yesterday and could not have been happier. The quality is better than I imagined them to be! May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable !!! I can't stop to look at our Beautiful Magnet on the Fridge. Costumer service was very heplfull when I call for a mistake, the Lady take care of that and everything came perfect, They always keep Me post it of every movement ( Approval, Production and shipping) Thanks a Lot!!!! I definitely use magnetstreet again. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what i wanted Everything turned out exactly how I wanted it. Customized mine to have a white background with purple accents while still keeping the heart red and they came out adorable. Everyone we sent them to thinks they're great March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets AWESOME Beautiful designs. Great color. Very professional! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! We absolutely loved these save the dates. Our guests thought they were original and cute too. We would definetely recommend them. We loved that we could customize the colors and fonts and photo to make it match our theme. The magnets are not too thick or too thin. Great quality. We even received them well before expected. I had to call customer service to ask a question before ordering the proof and they were extrememly kind and helpful. Excellent transaction throughout. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date! I bought these save the date magnets for our destination wedding. They came out perfect. The customer service was great. I ordered several samples and changed the wording and fonts and colors several times before making my final decision. They provided proofs each time I changed the magnet and when I called with questions, the agent I spoke to was extremely helpful. The magnets were the perfect size, and very reasonably priced for the quality and service I received. Unfortunately we ended up changing our date after all the hard work on the magnets, so now I need to order all new magnets. But I will definitely be ordering the same exact magnet with the different date. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnets My magnets are really nice. I would certainly use Magnet Street Again! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them! I am so happy with these save the dates. They are a good size, not flimsy. Paper is good quality. I choose one that had a picture of me and my husband and it looked great! would reccomend ..as a matter of fact..i already did! February 1, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
A Ribbon of Romance Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-10034 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 7 other styles!

You May Also Like