Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Alluring Affection

(32 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, December 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This elegant Save the Date Magnet is part of our Alluring Affection design suite. Playful flourishes dance in and out of the designs, contrasted by blocks of color that hold your personalized wording. Your favorite photo(s) are highlighted throughout the suite to add a contemporary twist to this classic design

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy with the results! Loved my results! The quality, customer service, and speed with which I got my order were wonderful, and my save the dates look amazing! I would absolutely use magnet street again and encourage my friends to use them! November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! My Save the Date magnets are beautiful. The colors printed nice and bright, the design is so pretty. I was able to change the color to match my wedding theme very easily. The quality of work here is amazing. Also, a little bit of an extra professional touch, the magnets came in a nice keepsake box to keep them organized. I love everything about this company and my save the dates! Great job! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love our save the dates! It was super convenient that envelops came with it and they turned out really well. The magnets are great. They are smaller than I thought they would be but it turned out perfectly. I love them! June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet I have nothing but good things to say about this product and company. I was able to create multiple design ideas with their software and never once had to call someone to get help because it was so user friendly. The only recommendations I could make would be to allow even more personalization to the designs (being able to move them around or incorporate different design templates or design elements together) and placement of wording (being able to move the text boxes around) when designing in the platform. I loved that I was able to share my designs with my family so everyone could vote on which one they liked best of the designs I created. The price was perfect and very reasonable and when I received all the magnets in the mail I was completely wowed. It came in a beautiful box with the magnets and envelopes neatly organized and the book with it was amazing just to look at. I was really impressed by the entire experience from start to finish. I highly recommend ordering through MagnetStreet because the quality and value is unbeatable. I fully intend to return soon. FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!!! May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our Save the Date Magnets The design process was fun and easy. We got our proof approved by the end of the next day and our magnets started printing the next day. Our estimated processing time and ship date was weeks, but we got our magnets in the mail less than two weeks after we designed them. We are extremely happy with how they turned out and feel! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Magnetstreet did an amazing job! Their designs, customizing tool, Customer Service, shipping, and quality was excellent! I would recommend them highly to anyone looking for Save Thr Date magnets! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Our save the date magnets turned out beautiful! Magnet Street has a wide selection of designs that the user can easily customize to fit their needs. They were shipped quickly and we couldn't be happier with how they turned out! Thanks! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be happier Our save the date magnets came out better than we could have expected. Great quality, beautiful design, and the ordering process was quick and painless. Highly recommend! January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date The sight was so easy to use and the product was delivered earlier than expected! Weddings, I heard, can be stressful! But with this company- all the stress is gone! I am a very happy bride! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent ! Couldn't be any happier with the magnets. I changed the colors approximately 3 times. Stacie in customer service was easy to work with and prompt with replies. Would definitely recommend and am planning on getting my wedding invites from here. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love it! Love it!! Just received our save the date magnets & I love them!! Excellent quality, picture is clear, color is bright! Excellent magnet perfect size! I can't wait to use magnet street for our invites! August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice magnets!! They are beautiful and great magnets! I would definitely recommend them. I would also recommend they don't put a minimum wording on their review forms. March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product The ordering process was so quick and easy. The color options are phenomenal and once the order was processed the 'creation' time was short and delivery was fast! March 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome save the date Our save the dates turned out fantastic! They came in sooner than I expected and looked better than they did online. I really liked that I could upload a picture and see them before I ordered them, but in person they looked even better than I expected! We've gotten tons of compliments! Highly recommend!! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets~ These magnets are gorgeous, and the package they come in is also very attractive. They came in a week, quicker than expected, and everything I ordered came out just right! The only advice I can give is to request samples of colors before placing your order since the colors may look different in person than on your computer (mine did, but I do have an older laptop). The print quality is not perfect since the picture is a tad fuzzy and the edges of the magnet chip a bit, but these issues are minor and overall, I am very happy with my order. I look forward to ordering my invitations and matching extras! February 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet Magnet was much smaller then I thought and photo quality is just ok, not great. I would order again but maybe I would have done more research. January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as I pictured it :) Really enjoyed the service, product, and timelessness it all created! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them! These came out great. I love the size, I think it is perfect. The black and white photo looks really good on this background. I do feel as though the photo looks a little grainy but I still think they are really cute. I also even got a few extra that were left over from printing! I would definitely recommend people order these! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome save the date magnet!! I ordered this magnet to use as my save te dates and me and my fiancé couldn't be more pleased with the way they turned out! They were beautiful the quality if our picture was perfect and they were delivered when they said they would be. My friends and family have all given us tons of compliments on them and I have already recommended magnetstreet.com to some of my friends and family who are getting married within then next year or so. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Perfect magnet. Came quickly. I didn't even realize this when I picked the design, but you can completed customize the design to whatever color scheme you need. November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date magnet and affordable! I ordered these for Save the Dates and they turned out great! Compared to some other websites, Magnet Street has very reasonable and affordable prices. The print quality is excellent and very colorful. I'm very happy and would recommend this design to anyone! November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service I ordered from this website because the site I chose first never showed me a preview of my work and never responded to my emails. When I came here it was so easy to create exactly the type of save-the-date card I wanted and I was able to see exactly what it was going to look like as I made changes. The cards arrived promptly and they look amazing. They look exactly the way they looked on the website and the text is nice and clear. I showed them to my friend who is also getting married and now she wants to order from here as well. I definitely recommend this product and this site. October 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets These magnets showed up two days ago and I was so excited that they're already in the mail. They look great, are the perfect thickness so that you don't need extra postage, and the print quality is phenomenal. We did a black and white photo like the sample and it really turned out looking great. Thank you so much for our fabulous Save the Dates!!! October 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! We are so excited about how well our save the date magnets came out. We personalized them by making the colors shades of purple to match our wedding colors. We love them! October 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Tonight I got home to find a wonderful box on my doorstep. I couldn't even wait for my fiance to get home. I ripped open the box and was thrilled to find the most beautiful Save the Dates!! Everything about them is perfect - better than I envisioned. Even more, the process of working with you and your company has been the BEST from any vendor I've worked with to date. I will be looking to your company for invitations in the future due to my phenomenal experience thus far. August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality We are very happy with our magnets, the quality is excellent and the photo we added turned out perfect. All of our friends and family love them, they think it's a super cute idea. We got 5 extra magnets from the company but the only problem was that there were 2 missing envelopes so we had to go buy a few extra (and it's hard to find smaller envelopes). Overall though, I would definitely recommend this product! August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its soo CUTE! Love it!! Its so personal and creative. All my gusts are raving about it. Thanks Magnet Street! August 16, 2011
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12070 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like