Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Rectangle Invitations

Antique Filigree

(42 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$1.50/ea. $225.00
Pressed Texture 
150 $1.50/ea.
Fine Linen 
150 $1.60/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $1.65/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Rectangle Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$225.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This elegant Rectangle Wedding Invitation belongs to one of our most beloved design suites, Antique Filigree. The simple sophistication of this design suite creates the perfect canvas for displaying your personalized wedding colors. Use this timeless stationery suite to give guests a preview of your vineyard or classic wedding theme!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality I used magnet street for my save the dates and thought they came out really nice and the pricing was affordable so I used them for my invites as well. the invites came out beautiful- the colors looked just as deep and rich on the end product as they did online and I was happy with the quality of the paper/envelopes as well. I did have a little snag with the rsvp cards not being printed how I submitted the design but after speaking with customer service, they sent me out replacements at no charge and they came very quickly. overall great experience and I'm very happy with the product. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Invites & Excellent Service! I first purchased "Save-the-Date" magnets and loved them so I decided to go with Magnet Street for invites as well. I just received them in the mail and they are beautiful. The proofing process is easy and they even called me personally to make sure my choices were correct. Very happy with my experience. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice / Quality / Fast The paper used was good quality, the printing was good quality, and the turn-around was very quick. I was very happy with the presentation sent to us and very happy overall with the entire purchase. I would recommend this to friends. We wanted something simple but still professional and I feel they delivered. They have many options for colors of background, fonts, combinations...I think it was a good service that provides a lot of choices to ensure your expectations are met. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Invitation I had designed and ordered a sample of another style of wedding invitation. The night I was going to order it, I completely changed my mind and went with a design that I did not see a sample of. I was a little nervous about this, but the invitations arrived and they were exactly what I wanted. Customer service was also very helpful in accommodating the special design request, and they even picked up on the fact that I had two different color envelopes for the invitations and RSVP. I would definitely recommend Magnet Street! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoroughly pleased! I just received my wedding invitations in the mail yesterday, and I could not be more pleased with how they turned out! The quality of the products themselves is great, and the colors used are very true to what was seen during the personalization process before purchasing. I cannot wait to jazz these up a little more and send them along to my guests! This is my second time ordering through Magnet Street, and I will definitely be ordering again! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything perfect - magnets to invitations! My daughter and I cannot say sing enough praises about "Magnet Street". She tried them out for her 'save-the-date' magnets in Feb. --- easy to design & download photos she wanted to use, FAST delivery & adorable. Then we moved on to her bridal shower invites -- same thing. We LOVED her bridal shower invites & have had many positive remarks from guests. Then she & I designed her wedding invitations on line -- making easy edits over a period of several weeks. Magnet Street shipped us free samples in a very speedy manner for us to review. When we were ready to submit the final order, I made one phone call to verify a couple of small things. Got right thru - talked to a very kind & sharp consultant. Questions answered. I then went back on line, finalized, reviewed & approved our order & submitted. 125 invitations & envelopes & enclosure & RSVP & guest info cards AND 300 darling return labels all showed up at our door yesterday (one week from ordering). I held my breath, opened the box, scrutinized all items --- PERFECTION!! We are SO pleased. We now have a 'wedding program' design in-process on their website -- to be ordered next month. And my daughter is thinking of also ordering her 'shower & wedding thank you notes" (she went with "Antique Filigree" - accents in silver w/ dark gray & purple letters on an ivory background -- just beautiful - and perfect for her theme). Can't say enough good things. Thanks Magnet Street for making this large part of the wedding planning SO easy, lovely & affordable! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, yet elegant I looked online for awhile trying to find my wedding invitations. So happy I came across these. The material is a good solid quality paper. Everyone I hand delivered the invites to, loved them. My finances family loved them too & they are very particular. Overall very happy with them. They come in a nice turquoise box, easy to store & keep organized. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! The invitations came out perfectly! The were easy to order and very affordable. It didn't even take long to ship. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, Classy, Fully Customizable This invitation card was our favorite because it was classy and elegant, but not overly frilly or girly. It spoke to both me and my fiance. My favorite part about all of Magnet Street's products is how customizable they are. Our colors are navy blue and silver and that's exactly what we got in our invitation. We even decided to go with a custom navy blue instead of the one provided. I also love that you can order just one to see what it will look like in person. It's really helpful to be able to hold it in your hand. The quality is amazing and we couldn't be happier with our end result! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully Designed We love our invitations! They came out exactly how we imagined and the card stock is very sturdy and great quality. I would definitely recommend Magnet Street to family and friends. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I was working on a deadline and MagnetStreet worked with me to get my invites done and done well! This design is simply elegant and will WOW my guest! January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Easy to design, change color/font & order. Great quality. Just wish I could have printed on the back to avoid an enclosure card December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and quality The staff was very helpful and they created exactly what I wanted. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product, Easy Experience! I can't rave enough about my invitations. They look way better on paper than I ever could have imagined. They are exactly as I designed them, the colors and wording are perfect, however the texture of the paper (almost looks like linen) really give them the great quality that they have. The estimated production time was 7-10 days, plus 3 days for shipping, but they were completed and delivered in 9 days! As any bride knows, when something is done earlier than expected, it's a real treat! Those who have seen the invitations have told me that they are beautiful. I would recommend MagnetStreet to anyone. They truly went beyond my expectations! August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolutely lovely The colors are perfect, and the paper feels very high quality particularly for the price point. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful invitation this is a very in expensive invitation but very elegant and made with good quality. I would defiantly buy or recommend these for anyone who is on a smaller budget but doesnt want to give up quality. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great invite! The design tool was very easy to use and we were able to customize the invite to incorporate our colors and the designer helped rearrange some of the lines so we could say exactly what we wanted to say. The printing and paper were both good quality, and the pricing was great! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase I highly recommend these invitations! I ordered them in navy with champagne lettering and detail. Gorgeous! I have received so many compliments. Elegant and classy, just what I was going for! And the quality is superb! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Invitation I am so happy with the way my invitations came out! The customized colors I picked were perfect. Interacting with customer service to make some changes to the wording layout were a breeze. I would recommend magnetstreet to anyone looking to save money and have beautiful invitations! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS! I would definitely use MagnetStreet again!!! They turned out beyond my expectations! Thank you MagnetStreet January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful The customer service for Magnet Street is excellent. We customize our invitations and everything we asked for was done immediatly. Invitations looks great and i we are very happy about them! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! We had a vintage themed wedding and I wanted invitations that were elegant, but simple. These were perfect! We were able to customize our invites with our wedding colors. Even though I went over the order carefully and approved it, they still emailed me a proof and some suggestions. They arrived neatly packaged and boxed. We received many compliments on the quality of the invitations and couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend this company and look forward to using them again! December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we expected We ordered this invitation because it was simple. We are not really in to flowers or any other themes, so we thought this would be a perfect fit. Two months after the wedding we still get compliments about how beautiful the invites were! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Invitations I ordered save-the-date magnets from magnetStreet (which were also awesome!), and when I received them I got a 25% off coupon for my invitations. I picked out the Antique Filigree, and they turned out wonderfully! The design and colors of the invitation turned out exactly the way I wanted them to. And the customer service was great. They sent me a couple samples, as well as a catalog with all of their colors. I had some adjustments to make about the font size and placement, and the customer service was very prompt and helpful in responding to my emails. I would definitely recommend these invitations. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Wedding invitations The invitations were beautiful and exactly what I imagined! Everyone loved them and got so many compliments! Classy, elegant, and modern! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty and easy The cards were really easy to design and order. We changed the wording that I had originally saved right before I ordered them, and when we opened the box after they shipped they still had the old wording :\ Fortunately it still made sense, so it wasn't a big deal. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and Colorful My guests oohed and awwed about the design. I used purple and ecru/cream. It really popped. They were absolutely stunning and elegant. I wasn't sure at first how they would look with the extreme purple color and slight ecru filigree on the front...but whoa were they beautiful!!!! November 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what expected Design was as expected. The print quality was poor. The ink colors bled into the others. The background color did not look the correct color. Due to time, I had to use anyway. September 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Work Not only did I get to pick the design I liked but also got to add my own wordng and colors. The turn around time was amazing, I ordered my invtes, rsvp's, guest info, envelopes with return address, and reception favors and had them to me in over a week! September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful I really love our wedding invitations. We chose the deep purple which is a little darker than I was expecting but it still turned out to be a beautiful invite. August 19, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
  • Share
Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Layout Number
Size
INVC-11998 5" x 7.875"
Includes
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 5 other styles!

You May Also Like