Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Bride & Groom Caricatures

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(15 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, August 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Make your guests smile as you show off your quirky personality with this caricature Save the Date. Cartoon cut-outs of a bride and groom are a lighthearted way to celebrate your wedding. Pump up the fun by adding personalized photos of your faces!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall A Very Good Product My fiancee and I are very happy with how our Save the Date magnets came out! They are so much fun and unique and the site is incredibly user friendly; everything was easy and the prices were great. The only complaint I have is that the paper didn't seem to be that well glued to the magnets. When I stuck a magnet on our fridge and tried to take it off again, one of the paper edges very easily lifted away from the magnet. It in no way ruined the magnet or the look, I was just surprised how easily the two separated. I still highly recommend the product though. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love these! They were very easy to design, arrived in about one week, and are adorable. The quality is very good, I was impressed! March 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Cute These are really cute and unique, which is what I was looking for! It was fun to be able to customize every detail. They are a tad smaller than I imagined, but I'm still really happy with them and can't wait to send them out! March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fun!!! Love!! Love!! Love!! The Magnets! They are so much fun and a little nontraditional than what we see but a good laugh for our friends and family! Thank you!! March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Love! We love them, as did all of our guests who received them in the mail. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun and cute!! This magnet is fun and so cute! It was VERY easy to customize everything to your liking. The desgin process is very user friendly and has many options for colors and fonts. The only recommendation I would make is to not use too much text and to make the text as large as possible. The text came out a bit smaller than I expected. Other than that I love this unique design and got great reviews from friends and family!! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Mini Magnets! I just ordered this mini magnet for as my save the date for my August 2012 wedding and I absolutely love it!!! The package arrived in a timely manner and the end product was more than I could ever hope for! I felt that the size was just perfect to be stuck on a fridge where it doesn't take up a lot of room. Everyone who has received it has told me they loved it because it is unique and creative and not like your typical save the date. I love the humor that it brought to each person as they opened it! I would highly recommend this to any bride! January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnet Friends and family loved this magnet. Most comments included the word "adorable". Now everyone is excited for the upcoming wedding! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! even better in person! Also-comes very quickly and in a very nice keepsake box with a very informative guide for other wedding paper needs, mostly invites! Even included 2 complete and real samples! January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by unique and fun These are great and exactly like they appear online. I even thought the actual magnets were nicer than the sample they sent which was a great little surprise. Love that you can customize every part of it too. Customer service was good and were friendly with my few calls about where my order was in the process. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE these magnets! I love these magnets and the delivery was very prompt. December 1, 2011
<<prev2
Bride & Groom Caricatures Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-10538 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes

You May Also Like