Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Captivating

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(19 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Captivating design suite, and is a fun choice for an energetic couple! This stationery suite features sunbursts and graphic patterning that can be personalized in your wedding colors. Solid bars hold your personalized wording, while your photos add a playful touch throughout the suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Beautiful! Great quality! Originally ordered from Zazzle and returned for bad printing, off alignment, and different colors than the preview... I love that a real person reviews your design before print to ensure the best print and quality! I will definitely be using magnet street for my invitations! June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great finished product Tons of different options and colors to choose from. I just received my magnets and everything came out perfect. The magnets are a little smaller (I read this in other reviews so I was prepared) but I think the size works just fine. I would definitely use again. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my magnets for the save the dates and have gotten many compliments! I absolutely love how my magnets came out and would definately recommend Magnet Street for new brides! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets Loved how my magnets came out. Price point was reasonable January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet They came out so cute, I've been getting texts and phone calls about it. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I could ask for! These magnets were EXACTLY what I wanted! The quality is wonderful, the colors match the online colors extremely well, and the pictures are very clear. I was thrilled with how fast my sample was mailed to me, and the rest of the magnets took exactly as long as the site suggested. I would highly recommend working with MagnetStreet. I am even considering doing my invitations throught them because my my great experience. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnet Our save the date magnets turned out amazing! They looked exactly how they did online. Perfect size also! I would recommend them to anyone! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! MagnetStreet is seriously GREAT! I just stumbled upon the website when I was looking for Save the Date cards. I am so glad I ordered with them. I was able to personalize everything about the magnets I ordered, such as the colors, pictures, font, etc. I will DEFINITELY be ordering my invitations and other stationary from this website :) March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product~ The product was shipped in a timely manner, and looked just like it was on the internet! Very happy with our purchase February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! I am really happy with the save the date magnets that I ordered. I was able to choose the design and color that I wanted and upload pictures, which came out looking great. Once I received the proof, I was able to make the bulk order and the proof was free. The magnets looked really great and I have received many compliments on them. This particular design is great if you have more than one picture you want to share. They are also small enough to mail without extra postage, but large enough that you can see the wording and pictures on your fridge. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Magnet I received my save the date magnet just when it was scheduled to arrive! I was so excited! They are the most beautiful and professionally created magnets I've seen! I have sent them all out for our upcoming wedding in May and they are the talk of the town!!! Everyone loves them!!!! I love them so I want to order more and send to everyone I know!! Thanks to the wonderful staff! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I was extremely satisfied with my magents!! The colors were great and the pictures looked wonderful! I highly recommend this! December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnets! We had so many compliments on our Save the Date Magnets! They were so easy to customize with our wedding colors and personal pictures! We received them WAY before the estimated date and the quality was much better than expected! I would order again without a second thought! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional Came out better then I thought and you can customize it to your wedding colors. They even sent me a nice wedding box. November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date Magnets Affordable, great quality and fast shipping! The magnets turned out great! They even gave me 10 extra ones for free! I loved that I was able to pick/change the font and colors to match our wedding theme. I was so impressed that I'm also going to design and order my wedding invitations through MagnetStreet! August 16, 2011
<<prev2
Captivating Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11846 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 5 other styles!

You May Also Like