Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Carved in Love - Autumn

(31 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, October 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This autumn Save the Date Magnet is part of our Carved in Love-Autumn design suite. Perfect for an outdoor or fall wedding, this unique design suite captures your nature-loving side using crisp fall leaves and words carved into tree bark.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!!! I ordered these magnets for my save the dates and they are perfect. We have a rustic themed wedding and these are perfect. Quick shipping too!!! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! My magnets are amazing! I chose the design within 10 minutes of visiting the website. they have great variety of non photo magnets as well as photo magnets. My only complaint is the picture size wasnt big enpugh which is why I had to go woth a non photo. Iphone pictures were not a big enpigh file to use on the magnets I chose (totally understandable for quality of the picture purpose). However, they arrived on time in great condition. The box they came in is great to hold all wedding planing materials! Even the book that came with the magnets for invitations was cool to look at! The price was very reasonable (coming from a 5000 budget wedding I planned) March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date autumn magnet We chose the autumn carved in love magnet for our save the dates. They came out better than I could have ever imagined!! They were amazing!!!! Everyone who has received theirs already raved about how neat they were and how well they reflect our style. I searched for 2 months to find something that I liked and finally came across MagnetStreet. They had exactly what we were looking for and at a great price!!! I would highly recommend them to everyone!!!! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I truly loved my magnets. They came out exactly how I wanted. They were perfection. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came out GREAT The magnets were beautiful! I'm excited to send them to all of our guests! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So flexible and easy to get the results we wanted Customizing colors and shape was so easy. The assistance I got for inserting a picture on a save the date magnet that didn't have the option for a picture, was excellent. The personnel at MagnetStreet walked me through exactly what to do. They placed the picture where I had specified and sent a proof back to me for review/change. It was done in a very timely manner and I got the exact results that I was looking for. I will defiinately use them for invitations as well. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Save the dates! We wanted something unique for our Save the Date announcements, which we found in the "Carved in Love" theme. Our wedding will be held at a historic location in Massachusetts and this design offers a peek into what awaits our guests in December. Although it felt risky to go with a non-traditional "look", we are so glad that we did. We also ordered matching address labels and seals and are just thrilled with the look, quality and packaging of our save the date magnets! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fall wedding Perfect for our outdoor ceremony in the fall! Love them! April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! When they came in the mail I was so happy! They are very cute and perfect for our fall wedding! April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful magnent The magnets came very quickly and were completed as I had ordered them. The quality and colors were excellent. Before I ordered, I spoke to a woman at the company with questions and she was very accommodating, helpful, and friendly. I ordered samples of the materials I was considering, and they came almost immediately, which also helped me decide on the direction I wanted to go with the invitations and other products. I highly recommend this company. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please with fonts I was really happy with our design and so happy we could customize it by choosing our own fonts. March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love with these save the date magnets! I just recieved my "Carved In Love" save the date magnets! I am so very pleased with them. I am even pleased with the container they are in, I can use it to keep some of my wedding notes/paper in it! The colors on the magnets are so lovely, it makes you feel like you are there! I love how I was able to choose my own colors for any of the wording,etc! They came with envelopes with a pretty silver lining inside them. I would definitely suggest MagnetStreet Weddings to all of my newly engaged friends...and i already have! ;) March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love them! I would recommend these to a friend. I can't wait to get my invitations:-) March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My order was accurate, resasonably priced and beautifully done! Thank you for providing me with awesome save the date magnets for my wedding!! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy with my invites, can't wait to get them mailed out !! Very wonderful experience, the staff went out of their way in assisting me, from sending a sample to contacting me when I ordered something that didn't match :O) February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what we wanted We wanted something very specific to go with our fall themed wedding: Our names carved in a tree, with fall foliage. I found that here, and the price was right. Magnet Street also offers the option to customize your design beyond the usual (putting in your name and wedding date etc). We took them up on this and asked if it would be possible to put a heart around our names on the tree, and they delivered. It looks great. We got the magnets yesterday and were very satisfied. What you see on your computer screen is what you get on your magnet. Everything came nicely packaged as well. Would definitely order from here again. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these! I loved these! Fell in love when I first saw them but I ordered one just to be sure it was what I wanted. And it was! Perfect for my fall wedding in October. Sent them out 8 months ahead of time for people traveling and since it is a busy wedding season and a Holiday Weekend that some people might go away for the long weekend. Got compliments from everyone who has seen them so far!! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Magnet!!! I would absolutely recommend this magnet to any bride as their save the date! I was extremely pleased with the product- it got to me fairly quickly and it was perfect!! It's a very nice quality (not flimsy at all) and it looks fantastic. I received so many compliments on them! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Dates Our Save the Date magnets turned out perfect. We heard so many great responses on how unique they were! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by yay! they look so real people asked if we carved the tree ourself! Love, love, love it! November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by product was amazing was amazing, more than we hoped for.the packaging was tasteful and very professional. November 18, 2011
<<prev2
Carved in Love - Autumn Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12108 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like