Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Rectangle Invitations

Carved in Love

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(41 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$1.50/ea. $225.00
Fine Linen 
150 $1.60/ea.
Pressed Texture 
150 $1.60/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $1.65/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Rectangle Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$225.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, July 22
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This tree Rectangle Wedding Invitation belongs to our Carved in Love design suite. Lush green leaves set the tone for your outdoor wedding, while peeling tree bark and message carvings add a rustic, romantic touch. This woodsy design suite is a great choice for nature lovers!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carved in Love We absolutely loved the design of these and got the save the dates and invites in the same design. Amazing product and loved that it went with out theme. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be happier with our purchase! These wedding invitations are beautiful yet simple all in one. We were able to fit the poem we wanted to use on the invitation and it turned out great. The back of the card looks like wood and it is so realistic. We also bought this same design for the save the date magnets and they were awesome as well. We got the cream colored envelopes to go with these and the colors went together so beautifully. I would definitely recommend these! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the way our invitations turned out! Great Quality I would recommend this to anyone and everything - so many unique styles to choose from - fast processing and delivery - very impressed. Thank you Magnet Street :) May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I was completely blow away when my invites arrived today! They were so much better than i was hoping for. The packaging and the beautiful box they came in was really a nice touch. i can use this to keep my memories from this day in it! i have always had really good luck with magnetstreet but this really was outstanding! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work I ordered my save the dates and invitations from Magnet Street. They turned out great and were delivered quickly. I would recommend them to anyone planning a big event. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful I love our invitations we received them quick and they turned out excellent. I highly recommend magnet street for all wedding needs! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend I purchased save the date magnets as well as wedding invitations and rsvp cards. The only negative that I have to say is that when we selected the card(s) we wanted, the editing page was a little tricky. Most of the time we would make one change then have to save it, close it and re-open to make another change. It wouldn't let us make continuous changes on one go. Once we figured out what we had to do, it was fine, not the end of the world. But it did make it take a bit longer since we wanted to try out different fonts and colors to see what we liked and had to close the page each time. Most of our experience was positive though. When I had a question for customer service, they replied promptly. After we finished our creation, the proof came in a timely matter and after that we received our order promptly also. We are very happy with the quality and how they turned out. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outdoor card i love the invitations i recieved. they were exactly what i expected. the quality was good not to flimsy. lots of ways to personalize them. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for us I loved these invitations when they came in. They packaged them in a nice little keepable box. We wanted something simple yet personable and this is PERFECT! When we first got together my bf at the time took me to a family reunion at a family gathering home. Out there, there was a tree that he had carved his name in while he was in h.s. He carved my name under his at that time. When we saw this invitation where we can have our names carved in a tree we knew that it was the invitation for us. The cardstock used was even beautiful with the texture and look of the card. WE also ordered the address labels, stickers, direction cards, and rsvp cards. Thanks MagnetStreet! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product and Service My mother and I are both extremely pleased with the wedding invitations from MagnetStreet! The website was easy to navigate, had great options and with the personalization option, we were able to make it a one of a kind. The card is perfect for our theme! Thank you so much! October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Us! We absolutely love the invites, response card, and enclosure card! All turned out so pretty and arrived so quickly! I really like the response card because it is the size of a postcard with our address on the other side. So it was nice because we didn't have to buy more envelopes, and we saved a little bit on the postcard stamps as well. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It Love the design and i love the the lettering looks even better than on the web page June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Invitations LOVE LOVE LOVE my Carved In Love wedding invitations. I wanted something unique for our outdoor, nature inspired wedding. I received them within two weeks and totally customized them myself...created our own verbaige about walking down the path together as one. Everyone has now received the invitations and I have been so happy with the responses. Most are saying it is the most unique wedding invitations they have ever seen...probably helped that our cermony is listed as 5:17 pm just for kicks! I changed our response cards to something fun and unique as well. Make your wedding your own!!!! These invitations will not disappoint you...I promise! June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we wanted This design completely represented who we are and where we live (Austin,TX). We loved the design and the paper quality and product outcome was flawless!! Thanks Magnet Street! May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! We ordered the rectangle invite, RSVP card, Guest Info Card, mailing labels, and envelopes. As my fiance and I were pulling each item of the box we couldn't believe how gorgeous everything had turned out. The paper quality was incredible and had a great feel in your hands. The print was crisp and looked perfect. We've agreed that these are some of the most beautiful invites we've ever seen. I'd highly recommend the Carved in Love invites! :) May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I love this design!! Our reception is at a state park, so of course I had to choose this design. I made the font a little larger, but other then that kept everything else as is.... Love the way they turned out!! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely superior quality wedding invitation! I honestly did not expect much. I searched the internet for low prices and MagnetStreet repeatedly showed up. I ordered, and recieved them promptly in a beautiful hard keepsake box. The quality was absolutely top of the line quality in colors, clarity, accuracy and the paper used was thick and flawless. Truly 100% pleased and will always recommend this site! April 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled I absolutely love these invitations. They came in the mail yesterday and I'm THRILLED!!! They are so beautiful, everything is spelled correctly, and I couldn't be more pleased with them. The other nice thing is that they're small enough that we could put exactly what we wanted on them, and not have to worry about leftover space. I love them. Thanks! April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Describes My Wedding to The T!!!!! I absolutely loved these invitations! My fiance and I are getting married outside on a lake and these invitations portrat the fairytale forest wedding theme I am trying to portray! I loved the linen finish with the light gloss which gave the appearance of very expensive quality and durability! I'm so happy that Magnet Street sent me their catalog to discover these beautiful invitations! April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and products! Our invitations were processed and shipped quickly! The overall product was great, the picture and quality is excellent! Totally recommend magnet street for invitations and save the dates!! April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! So impressed. I looked for the "right" invitations for over two months. When we came across these ones, it was love at first sight. We are a very outdoorsy kind of couple and this fit right into our personal life! The day they came my hubby called me telling me how beautiful they were( he couldn't wait till i got home to open them with me!!) I would recommended these any day. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The invitations are beautiful. We did not want a traditional invitation. These invitations are beautiful. Nice color. Quality card stock. I will use this company again in the future!! And.. I had it my order in about 10 days. March 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very professional. We ordered only the invitations. The only customization we did was to take off the "4 Ever". We ran out of room and had to get a little creative because we were also putting RSVP information on the invitation, and I wish we had been able to move the text boxes around a bit. The invitations arrived yesterday, and they are BEAUTIFUL. I am so happy that we went with an online print shop instead of trying to print them ourselves. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Thrilled! When ordered these cards I received them within a week and a half. When I opened the box the packaging was great. The cards themselves were so beautiful I couldn't be happier! The quality and colors were excellent. I am extremely happy that I chose Magnet Street for the most important day of my life! March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The invitations are amazing. They look great and I have received so many compliments on them already. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Elegant I absolutely love how these invitations turned out. I would definitely recommend any of the products at Magnet Street. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful design High quality paper used as well as the print. I have ordered magnets, and labels and will forever use this company. I am impressed with the quality. Definately worth the money! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Unique I love this invitation! Its not the boring lace, ribbon, fancy paper that most invitations are. The affordable price is great also. Its a good choice for someone who does not want the plain papered invitations. The tree picture and carving look realistic and the ability to chose the font and wording makes it all the more personable for your event. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great invitation This invitation was perfect in every way! The colors were amazing, and all of the spelling was correct. The free samples that were sent were extremely helpful in choosing the proper font and colors on the invite. Overall, the experience I had with MagnetStreet was terrific, and I would definitely refer them to anyone! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT INVITE!! Only one small complaint. The only bad thing I can say about this specific invite is that I was unable to use the large portion of space towards the top of it. As you will see it's just blank. I really would have liked to add more and use the whole card rather than just the bottom of it. Other then that, it is a beautiful card. The paper quality is great, and the print is professional. February 14, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>