Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Carved in Love

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(18 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, July 18
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This tree Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Carved in Love design suite. Lush green leaves set the tone for your outdoor wedding, while peeling tree bark and message carvings add a rustic, romantic touch. This woodsy design suite is a great choice for nature lovers!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I found the perfect save the date and couldn't have been happier with the quality! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The magnets I ordered look better than I imagined. I love the box it came in along with wedding invitation ideas. Fast shipping too! October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them! My save the date magnets are a huge hit! They are beautifully done, unique, creative and I even changed my order and I experienced excellent customer service! Great Job! April 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute rustic design Overall I am fairly pleased with my order. My only disappointment was that the font used for the text in the tree does not looked carved at all, but rather computer generated. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected and more! These magnets are beautiful and all my friends and family thought they were very unique and tastefully country! March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome magnets We were impressed with the quality of the magnets! I also loved how they were shipped in a nice box and came with a catalog and paper samples! We would definitely order again from MagnetStreet. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Penny! Our Save the Date magnets turned out exactly like the picture. We couldn't be happier. They were worth every penny and we received a ton of compliments on them from our friends and family! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! The magnets look just as good if not better than they did on the website. We love them!! I would definitely order again from magnetStreet!! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I was completely impressed with the quality! I fully intend on ordering the matching invitations! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for! We were SOOOO happy with how the magnets turned out. Our wedding is being held at a small lodge in the mountains so the design of these were perfect. I loved being able to completely customize the wording, font, and colors however you can't change the placement of the text boxes. This wasn't a deal breaker for me but it would have been nice to have that freedom. They do not require additional postage either so that was a huge plus. We have gotten quite a few compliments on them so we were really pleased with our choice! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we were looking for!!! The design was exactly what we were looking for, for our mountain wedding. We received several positive comments from our friends and family, they loved the magnets as much as we did!! December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nquaiel I loved these for the save the dates. Everyone said they loged them too, they were a big hit and perfect for an outdoor wedding! November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Review The product overall was great but i did have one think that i didnt like my name was in one color and my fiancees in a different i requested our names to be in white. too late to send back 150 magnet save the dates.... August 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Nice Product Overall, this was a really nice product. There was a great selection and we liked that we could change the fonts, colors, and message on the magnet. Only area for improvement would be: adjusting the number of characters and font size for each line- being that there were a limited number of characters and font sizes allowed for each line we had to be very selective in our word choice and were not able to select our original word plans. When we received the order I knew that making the font and wording larger would have still created a nice save-the-date magnet and made it easier to read. Still, I would recommend this site to anyone- the delivery came when it was scheduled and the selection is amazing. We are sending them out this weekend! August 20, 2011
<<prev2