Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Carved in Love

(72 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, December 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This tree Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Carved in Love design suite. Lush green leaves set the tone for your outdoor wedding, while peeling tree bark and message carvings add a rustic, romantic touch. This woodsy design suite is a great choice for nature lovers!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnets came out perfectly very satisfied with the product I ordered/received. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutley beautiful These are the perfect save the dates. We did not want to do The typical picture and thought the wood carving was so Cute. They are the perfect thickness, and it does not require Any additional postage. LOVE THEM March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carved in love I just got my carved in love magnets yesterday in the mail! they arrived on time and came in a keepsake box which i can reuse later! i love them. Just like i thought they would look and they are made out of good materials. stick on the fridge really well. they are not meant to hold alot of stuff on the fridge just a small picture or something. I would purchase them again! March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely done Great, nice and simple, good product. Costs about the same as a card, so well worth it. March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the dates for any new bride they have so many options to choose from. web site easy to use and i liked that you had to look at the finally product before you could order so you dont have to worry about miss spelled words or anything else. March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing magnets I was a little scared buying anything off line but I an glad I choose magnet street. My save the date cards are wonderful and I was far from disappointed! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we wanted. We loved our save the date magnets. They took a bit to ship, and deliver, but showed up beautiful. We were very satisfied. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute- look great! I love these save the dates! I got them delivered to me in less than a week and the quality is far better than expected. They look really nice- not cheap looking ! The look fabulous on the card mount so that is a must do! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Dates Order came faster than expected. Cards were awesome and easy to put together. Definitely recommend getting the magnet holders. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we wanted We're from the "sticks" This fits our lives perfect. The 4-ever was a little young so we removed it, and they still look great. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! The Save-a-dates I ordered were exactly what I wanted. We picked out a design that did not include our photo, but were still fun and helped set the tone for our wedding day. We personally did not change the font types or colors, because we believed the product was perfect as is. They arrived within the time stated and looked exactly like the proof. Very satisfied, and can't wait to send them out! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Magnet A very unique design which is perfect for an outdoors wedding theme. I was honestly worried that the color of the text was going to blend in with the color of the tree. However, the text came out clear and simple. I am very happy with my purchase along with all the other perks that was included with my purchase. Thank you magnetstreet! February 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful magnets turned out exactly how I ordered them, just a little thinner than I expected, but they still stick to things. and the time delivered wasnt too clear, the processing takes a while, then it is the shipping days you pay for. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Nature Lovers I had a hard time searching for the right save-the-date. As soon as I saw this one, I fell in love, and our entire nature theme fell into place. The magnets are printed wonderfully - just how we wanted them. The production time was nothing special, but it was true to their estimate, and shipping was very fast. Coupled with finding a coupon code online for Magnet Street, the value is unbeatable. Quality product!! January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by happy we were incredibly happy with the results. we bought the backing cards, too. The envelopes were smaller than expected, but that just means you need to be more mindful of the size labels, it doesn't take away anything from the product or its design. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Love I decided on these because they were different. Not your typical flowery stuff. Which I love also...but wanted something different. I received my Save the Dates within the timeline posted. In addition I also ordered the matching address labels and seals a few days later. Therefore 2 different orders being placed and they were delivered 1 day apart! Perfect timing. Very happy bride! We can't wait to send them out and hear the feedback! :) January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Dates I was impressed when I received my save the dates. Looked exactly how I hoped they would. Will be ordering my invitations on here as well! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the date magnets! We looked all over in search of our perfect save the dates. From what we had found, magnets were out of the question because they were too expensive, so we were just going to go with postcards. When I went to make them online, I saw an ad for MagnetStreet and decided to take a look. There were so many beautiful and fun designs and when I saw the price was actually cheaper than the postcards, I was sold! I was able to incorporate our love for outdoors and his hunting, and also tie in with my wedding colors and favorites, pink and lime green. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They look amazing!!!! As soon as I opened the box up and saw the magnets I was so pleased. I thought that it was very nice that they include a book that has examples of wedding cards and colors that can be purchased. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them! I was very impressed by the service and the finished product. I got a lot of compliments on them too! December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased! Very easy to design magnets just how I wanted them. I love the whole "Carved in Love" theme, and have decided to use it for my invitations as well, especially once I saw the magnets in person. The magnets seem to be of good quality - very thin, so there will be no issues with the shipping. Envelopes are much larger than the magnets, so I plan on including a personalized note in some of them since I will be mailing out at Christmas time. Production and shipping time was as promised. My only complaint, and a very small one, is the updates online regarding the status of my order - very vague. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Design This unique design made a statement with my save the dates--and then continued with the matching invitations. And MagnetStreet gave me the best customer service--I made a slight error on my proof and they fixed it right away without a problem! I would absolutely recommend using MagnetStreet! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Perfect I love the "Carved in Love" mini magnet save the dates! They set the tone for our wedding and are a prefect fit to our venue; a New England fall wedding in a rustic apple orchard. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and rustic We designed and purchased these mini magnets to send for our save the dates for our March 2012 wedding. Since we're getting married at a state park we thought the tree carving design was rustic and spoke to the general theme of our wedding. We have received nothing but compliments on the uniqueness and even plan to order our invitations in the same design. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carved in Love magnet I love these save the dates! I had never heard of this website before, but after doing business with them I would definitely recommend Magnetstreet.com (and already have)!! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the delivery I needed Save the date cards and someone suggested magnets. The Carved in love theme was perfect for our outdoor wedding. I just recieved them yesterday. I don't know what I was expecting, but what came was a lovely box, that say "thanks for your trust" and inside the magnets and envelopes. It was really wonderful and seemed like such a special touch to me. November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it I loved doing business with magnetstreeet. They have quality products and services. November 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date! The save the date magnets were exactly what I was looking for! The cost was great, and delivery was very quick. The one thing that might be nice to change would be if there was more area on the magnet that could be editted. October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Beautiful!! :) First, I just want to say that the shipment was fast. I was not expecting my delivery till the middle of November and received it on October 17. Second, the quality of the Save The Dates were amazing...I LOVE them!! Last, I was really happy to be able to find one that not only I loved but my fiance as well!haha October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product Ordered these about two weeks ago. They came in yesterday and I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. They are reasonably priced and I love that you can customize many of their designs. We are having an outdoor wedding, so I thought the theme of this design was perfect. The only drawback is they take quite a while to get to you and fees for quicker turnaround are pretty exorbitant. October 20, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-12066 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like