Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Classic All In One

(14 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Heart-shaped Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This stunning Save the Date Magnet, part of our Classic All In One design suite, highlights your love for both classic elegance and modern trends. This unique stationery suite features a beautiful flourish detail throughout the collection, contrasted by bold stripes personalized in your choice of colors.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets I loved the outcome of my save the dates magnets. It looks exactly how the website showed it to be and I love love love love it. Thank you so much and I would definitely recommend anyone to use you guys for anything they need. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Product We absolutely LOVE the Save the Date Magnets that we ordered. They are even better looking than we expected. You can't get anything better for the price and quality. Thank you! April 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality The material and design are very nice. The photo came out very clear (it won't appear that way on the computer screen). My only complaint is that the colors you see on the computer screen are not true to what they look like on the magnet, I had to reorder them. I gave magnetstreet the color values from my wedding invitations and the color still was not right, but was a lot closer. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Save the Date! Everyone loved this save the date! It was different and beautiful :-)) The customer service was Amazing and I would recommend these heart shaped magnets to any bride looking for great save the dates that are sure to please! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Awesome then I thought I love love love my save the dates!!!! They came out better than I thought! Designer kept in communication with me and I changed the colors so the designer helped me with the color matching so you could read it. When I received them they came in a super nice box to keep everything organized Loved them so much I will probably be getting my invitations from here too!!!! THANKS SO MUCH MAGNET STREET! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Job!! I just loved how my saved the date magnets turned out and they couldn't have tured out better. They came out to be exactly what I wanted. The options for designs is endless and the quality was great! I would highly recommened Magnet Street to others.... January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out amazing! I ordered these save the dates for my upcoming wedding. I loved that I could tweek the colors on every section. When I got them, they were absolutely beautiful. On top of that, they had made extras, so they sent me around 8 extra ones. The only drawback was that they didn't send me any extra envelopes, even in case of mistakes, so I was short on those and had to use different ones. Everybody told me that they were the prettiest save the dates they had ever gotten, though. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Great product. I was pleasantly surprised after hearing my other friends who are also getting married this year talk about the poor quality of their SAve the Date magnets from other places. Mine are beautiful! I can't wait to send them. January 11, 2012
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
HRT-11611 Magnet 3.5" x 4" Heart-Shaped .4 oz
Includes
Heart-shaped Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 4 other styles!

You May Also Like