Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Pocket Invitations

Classic Allure

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(17 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Pocket Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$3.00/ea. $450.00
Fine Linen 
150 $3.10/ea.
Pressed Texture 
150 $3.10/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $3.15/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Pocket Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$450.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This elegant Pocket Wedding Invitation is part of our Classic Allure design suite. Featuring flourishing details and stylish fonts, this design suite beautifully complements your classy, sophisticated wedding style.

Coordinating Enclosures Available:
RSVP Postcards—​Perfectly sized for easy, one-stamp mailing
Enclosure Cards—​Designed to share your reception details

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Invitation I love these invitations! They are so gorgeous and elegant! Magnet Street is an awesome company to go with. They have good prices on their invitations, always have coupons, and they provide excellent customer service. I ordered my save the dates, and some of the color got cut off on the save the dates. I posted an online review explaining this, and in a few days they called me and told me they were sorry and would replace the damaged save the dates. I was very impressed! Their product is high quality. I love the paper they use and you can make your own colors if you want. I can not say enough good things about them. I would definitely recommend them! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I am very happy with my decision to go with Magnet Street for my wedding invitations. I love the design and found Magnet Street to have exceptional customer service, especially when customizing designs. My invitations arrived very quickly and I couldn't be happier with the end product. We decided on the Classic Allure design for our invitations. The invitations are classic (as in the name!), with a very elegant design. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eye catching. I had doubts on ordering my invitations online. After I ordered the sample and received the color book the ordering was simple and easy. I made color changes, word changes and spacing changes without any problems. The changes took about 1 day to come back. I would recommend magnent street and would use them again. :) March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these invitations These invitations came out beautifully! They are exactly what I wanted. The paper quality is great also. The only thing I wish was that you had different options on the color of the envelops. Other than that my order turned out great and came super fast! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! These invitations are beautiful! My fiance and I received this invitation as a sample and simply fell in love with it. The quality of the paper is amazing and the ordering process was fantastic. What I created on the screen was exactly what we received. The customer service is also great! I accidentally had something as ivory and everything else on matching stationary as white and magnet street contacted me before they proceeded to print the order. I can't wait to send out our wedding invitations. I can't rave about magnet street enough! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my invites My invitations are beautiful!!! it is exactly what I wanted. I loved the fact that I could choose the disign to my style and pick the exact colors I wanted! Not like most places that the colors are pre chosen for you. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Awesome!! I am soooo happy with magnet streets customer service. i love my invitations etc and have had so many compliments on them. thank you so much :-) November 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! MagnetStreet is the ONLY place to get your wedding invitations. It is the only place where I was able to customize with more than 2 colors! My wedding colors are rainbow and I wouldn't settle for an invitation with less than all 5 colors. With Magnetstreet I was able to design invitations with black, white, red, yellow, green, blue and purple! Not to mention the quality of the invitations were great, and also the service was EXTREMELY quick! I recieved my invitations 1 week after ordering them! I am completely satisifed and would recommend Magnetstreet to everyone. October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, yet beautifly classy. This product is great! My favorite (other then the really fast shipping) is how much you can personalize everything. I changed so much of the print and color it didn't look a thing like the sample, it was even better because I added my touch. And the quality of the paper and Vellum is just fabulous! October 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMMMMMAAAAZZZZIINGGG!!! I got the entire Allure Collection, and cannot get over how gorgeous, and classy they look....have not sent them out to guests, but so far everyone who has seen them are stunned!! I love most that I was able to pick my own accent color....literally by changing the numbers in the custom color section. I formed a chartreuse green for a modern look. (tip: Make sure you write down the color numbers that you select, so it stays consistent) PS: The card stock is very thick, and they sent me proofs of things I changed, before they sent the order. August 19, 2011
<<prev2
Classic Allure Pocket Invitations
  • Share
Pocket Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Size
INVP-11756 5.25" x 7.25" (folded)
Includes
Pocket Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like