Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Classic Allure

(29 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, February 4
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This elegant Save the Date Magnet is part of our Classic Allure design suite. Featuring flourishing details and stylish fonts, this design suite beautifully complements your classy, sophisticated wedding style.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by these look amazing These save the dates look great. I also was pleased to receive a follow up phone call from magnet street, making sure I was satisfied with my purchase and offering a "thank you" discount on my future order of invitations. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Perfect Save the Date Magnet Product Excellent, Design Excellent. Loved It. Easy site to work with to personalize. Only negative is it took 2 1/2 weeks to arrive from the date of order. FS is ground shipping. Would have liked a little sooner. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful magnet Great quality magnet and prompt delivery in a beautiful box July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted Amazing, hassle free service. I received exactly what I ordered and it was perfect. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savw the date magnets Beautiful magnets, shipped very fast, design looked exactly how it did online, only con is that the magnet is very thin, paper thin, to be exact, other than that, I'm VERY happy with them, and the price :) March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value fast delivery and overall satisfactory product ! These magnets were great for save the date notifications to friends and family. My only issue is that the colors are much blander than they seem online. I used the browns ivory and gold tones for a more classic look. I was expecting the print to be brighter and have greater contrast because the preview looked perfect but for the price I can't complain. They serve their purpose well I would order again I know now what to expect They look good , just a little faded. :) March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date From design to delivery it was awesome. My date (supposed to be white) printed slightly pink which was a bummer, but I am still happy with them. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Pleased I absolutely loved these save the date magnets! After much searching for the perfect save the date to match my wedding colors and theme finding these made my day. They arrived on time and looking beautiful! I couldn't have asked for anything better!! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality magnet Really liked the style and size for this Save the Date magnet. The only thing I would change but the system wouldn't allow for it, is the font for our website. I think it's a little too small for some people to read. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased with Product! I struggled to find the perfect Save the Date magnet. I found these and got exactly what I had in mind. The magnets are very good quailty in design and print. I also appreciate that the magnets are very thin (less in postage costs), but durable when put onto the refrigerator. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect design for a classy wedding! The reason why I think this pick is such a good choice is because you can custom design it and choose which colors suites you best, and the design is overall classy! A perfect match to a Classy, Elegant wedding! December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I just received this product and absolutely love the way they turned out!! My bridal party loves them and I cannot wait to hear what our family and friends have to say when they get them in the mail. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My Save the Date magnets were perfect. I absolutely loved them and so did my guests. I had many compliments on them. I am definitely ordering my invitations from Magnet Street. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet Love my magnets! The font seemed a little small but otherwise they were beautiful! Shipped during a holiday weekend but otherwise I received my order quickly. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my experience I loved our save the date magnets. I thought the colors were great and we got them quickly. Would recommend this site for sure. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save-the-Date Magnets I was very happy with my save-the-date magnets. It was very easy to customize the colors to make them perfect for our wedding (black, white, and purple). The processing and delivery were within the quoted time. Upon arrival I was very impressed with the quality of the product. The magnets were sturdy (not cheap looking and flimsy like I've seen from other places). The colors and design were true to what I designed and looked awesome! I was also very impressed with the packaging, They came in a nice box to help you stay organized while working on them, and also they provided a style book with sample colors and sample invitations. My fiance and I were so happy with our Save-the-Dates, we will definitely be ordering out Invitations and other stationary from here for our wedding. November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets These magnets were made perfectly and were great quality. I was completely satisfied with my order. Customer service was great and helped me with the size font to make them just the way I wanted them. September 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice for Save the Dates I am very pleased with my order. The colours were accurate, which is really important when designing/ordering online, the size and quality of the magnets was also a pleasant surprise. I would recommend these products to any bride! September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice product! Very nice, just what I wanted! I would def. recommend this product. It turned out very nicely, and it was great I was able to edit it! August 17, 2011
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11756 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like