Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Classic Allure

(27 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.14/ea. $ 171.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$171.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, December 30
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This elegant Save the Date Magnet is part of our Classic Allure design suite. Featuring flourishing details and stylish fonts, this design suite beautifully complements your classy, sophisticated wedding style.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the date! I was looking for a magnet as my save the date. I Searched lots of websites and I came across this one and immediately knew it would be perfect. The quality is great and it just looks so elegant but cute. Everyone loved them and couldn't stop saying how cute they were. If your looking for something that is reasonably priced and simple but elegant these are perfect. I got them in the light pink color because that was our wedding color and they came out great. Also, they send you a few extra! :) March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets Website is very user friendly. It allows you to chose what design, color, fonts that works with your own taste. I highly recommend Magnet Street.com. I will be ordering my invitations from them soon. Can't wait! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent save the date Loved final product. Had some issues getting the personalization to fit on computer screen. Likely to get invites too. January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Magents we wanted! The magnets were what we wanted with the exception that the colors were not exactly as we expected. The teal is much more yellow than we would have liked. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for a great price I ordered these save-the-dates and absolutely love them. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Done I was so impressed with the magnets we received. They came in a super cute magnetic box and they were displayed perfectly. I would definitely recommend Magnet Street to anyone!! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Just wat we wanted These were just what we were looking for and personalizing them was easy. The price was also competitive and the quality of the magnet was good. Very satisfied. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking magnets These mini magnets look nice. We did not alter the mini magnet other than changing the names on the card but altering the card was straightforward. The words printed on the magnet are clean and crisp however I am a bit concerned that over time the material on top of the magnet may start to come off...we shall see. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price. I was on the fence about buying these because they were a little more then I wanted to spend and I have a tight budget for my wedding but I went with them and I have to say they were well worth the price. The magnets are so pretty. It was printed perfectly and looks amazing. Even the box it came in is awesome. I am so happy I chose magnet streets for my save the dates. June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful classy design Loved how easy it was to create a unique magnet. Also, it was nice to have so many options to choose from and everything is very decently priced. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service Ordering the magnets was simple and fast. Receipt of the product was also very quick! I love the magnets. Thank You!! March 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable Save the Date mini mag! This mini save the date magnet is adorable and looks exactly like we created it. I would recommend this and you will be very happy with it! March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I would highly recommend this product. I am very satisfied. March 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Design, but need to take more time making sure the edges are cut right I really liked the design of the magnets, and the colors and font came out really well. The only problem that I had, was that some of the edges of magnets were jagged. I had the plum color, and they cut some of the edges wrong, and because of that some of the color came off around the edges. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled! Couldn't have been happier with the magnets. Very classy! January 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product but design could be better overall, i thought the prodcut came out very good and the customer service was great. my one complaint is that the design did not come out as i had expected. i ordered the magnet in a navy blue color and the swirly background design (which i loved and was the reason i ordered them) was almost imperceptible in the final product. you could barely tell it was there so i was little disappointed that the contrast between the background and the swirl was almost non-existant. just be aware that the contrast may not be as it seems on the computer screen. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Customer! The customer service was exceptional! I couldn't be happier with the product and service. December 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I wanted! These match our color scheme and feel for our wedding to set the mood months in advance. Having the smaller size as an option is great to save a little extra. They were perfect when they arrived but I have noticed that if you try to remove from the fridge the "sticker" lifts at edge just a touch. Only complaint though! December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic allure save the date magnets My fiance and I absolutely LOVE our save the date magnets! They're beautiful! And we received them on the date that was promised. November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great product and great transaction!!! I love the fact that I can also get the matching invitations, RSVP cards, etc :D October 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product! I got Save-The-Date magnets and I love them!! They are not cheap looking and very pretty!! I loved the customer service as well. Sue Curry e-mailed me about my colors and fixed them. She was very helpful! September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous We received our magnets two days ago and they are better than we imagined. The magnets look very nice!!! We are extremely HAPPY and well pleased. September 16, 2011
<<prev2
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-11756 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like