Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Rectangle Invitations

Damask Dream

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(42 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$1.50/ea. $225.00
Fine Linen 
150 $1.60/ea.
Pressed Texture 
150 $1.60/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $1.65/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Rectangle Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$225.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, September 2
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This classic Rectangle Wedding Invitation belongs to our Damask Dream design suite. Centered around a bold, flourishing damask pattern, this elegant design suite uses simple arcs and lines to define the space for your personalized wording.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by one stop shop for all wedding stationary I have ordered save the dates, and all wedding stationary needed for our wedding. When I ordered our just one proof for wedding invitations my soon to be hubby asked to make changes which I did, when we received the entire package needed I noticed just on the initiation itself the year was incorrect. It was our mistake approving the proof, We called right away and the lady on the phone was soo nice and considerate they remade them at a very fair cost. Will be using MagnetStreet for all my future events and parties :) very Happy Bride - Tara February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Magnet Street provided the easiest interface for designing cards. Other sites I visited had far fewer options, and you weren't able to see changes in real time. I would recommend making your print a bit bigger than it seems online. The only change would have been to make the text a bit bigger; it looked right on screen, but when they arrived, the words seemed smaller that I imagined they would be. The colors are true, and the design choices are great. Overall a great experience, and we are very happy with the invitations! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality paper and printing We were so happy with our invitation!! The paper was much heavier than expected and we were so happy. We were able to change the color scheme to exactly our black, white and red wedding theme. The colors were very vibrant and the printing was sharp! I especially like the pattern on the back. Adds such a nice touch. The fine linen paper also gave our invitations a nice touch. The envelopes are thin and see through, but it didn't really bother me. I liked that you could see the pattern through the invite! We were also able to match our invites and save the dates! Overall we were super happy with the quality and price! January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing Wedding Invitations When I first saw this design, it was instant love! I changed the color scheme to fit my wedding and I just absolutely love the color variety avaliable. ....Now, it's one thing to see my design on a computer screen, but when it arrived in the mail, in the most adorable keepsake box I have ever seen,...I was drowning in abounding emotion. I am so satisfied with the product I recieved, it was worth every penny. Thank you magnetStreet! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Invitations MagnetStreet invitations are wonderful! I originally was going to go with another company, however I got a discount code in the mail and decided to order a sample from MagnetStreet. The invitation was SO perfect I ordered the invites the day I got my sample. I am MORE than happy with my invites! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this card! It was exactly what I wanted and so much more. The quality of the card is wonderful. I love it! Plus, magnet street got everything to me quickly, I can't complain! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Quality at an Affordable Price! I chose to design my invitations with Magnet Street because they had very cute designs that you could personalize and they were affordable. I am on a tight wedding budget and couldn't afford to drop several hundred dollars on invitations and stationary. I assumed that based on the pricing the quality would be good enough but not as professional or impressive as a local printer would be. I've never been so happy to be wrong!!!!! Not only has Magnet Street streamlined the design process and offered fabulous templates and color options, but the finished product is incredible!!! My invitations arrived in a special box with plenty of protection and wrapping to insure they arrived safely. The paper is excellent quality and lustrous. The colors are bright and vivid and not flat at all like some online projects tend to turn out. I'm literally obsessed and so excited to send my invitations! The best part is, I spent less than my sister who is a super bargainer and have impressive, eye-catching invitations to show for it!!! Thank you Magnet Street!!!! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Damask Dream - Love it! I absolutely love my invites, RSVP cards, and accommodation cards. It was great being able to personalize all aspects. I actually took the guest info card and turned it into reception info on the front and accommodation info on the back, and it turned out great! I changed the damask to navy and the accent colors to white and a bright kelly-ish green and they are beautiful. Being about to order the 'just one' was awesome, that way I could make a few changes and get another sample before ordered 100. Printing and shipping was fast! The only downside is that the envelopes are a bit thin and you can see the card through them, I love this company and I would gladly use them again and tell others to use them! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The invitations looked even better in person! They are absolutely beautiful September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Invites! I love our wedding invitations! The quality is great and the design looked amazing. I worked with Julie who was very helpful and accommodating to any questions and ideas I had. The only slight issue I had was that I wish there was more space for verbiage, but now that I see the cards, I LOVE them! September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Designed just like we wanted! I like the ease with which we were able to change colors, add extras and overall create our own custom wedding invitation by starting with one of the templates. I even asked for things to be added and the designer was very accommodating. I started with creating a save the date magnet, then with this order I was offered a nice discount on future order. So ordered the invitations from MagnetStreet as well. Now I get an offer for another discount. Might need to get thank you notes next! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customizability The program that MagnetStreet provides for product customization is very thorough. It allows customers to change the layout extensively to fit their needs. Many other websites allow only certain words to be changed, which puts restrictions on the customer's vision. In addition, customers can request certain changes to be made by graphic designers. These are changes that cannot be done by customers through the program provided. Overall, it is a very useful website. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect I loved all the designs and styles of invitations! It was also so helpful that I received an email about every detail on my invitations, the best part is you can make changes and review before they are made! That was so helpful and the quality is excellent! I couldn't be any happier with this site! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous design! I chose Damask Dream wedding invitations and got them in scarlet red. I LOVE the way it turned out and I can't wait to mail them out. The website is super user-friendly and everything came on time. The invitations are gorgeous. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Catd I was really impressed with the color and quality of my invitations. They arrived on time! Im most definitely going to order my programs from here. Im a happy Bride! July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy My fiance and I loved that we could design our invitations from the comfort of our couch. To us, this specific design/invitation could best be described as "sophisticated fun." We ordered 100 invitations and 100 reply cards; we used black, blue and white rather than the colors in the display. I was very pleased with the quality of the paper and the print job itself. I was disappointed with the quality of the envelopes... they seemed flimsy and difficult to seal. I would get some stickers or something to class up the outside of the envelope (and help with the sealing.) When designing the invitation, I called Magnet Street's customer support number once or twice and they were very polite and responsive. Overall, I would definitely order this product and use Magnet Street again. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product and service! Everyone loved our invitations! They matched our theme perfectly! June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful invites I was blown away when I received them in the mail yesterday! Plus they were careful to make sure that everything matched and had the right info! I got to emails to review my product and they even caught that my background colors didn't match on the invites and RSVPs so i was able to fix that before they printed. I was very impressed. Plus they came quickly! May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Invitations The invitations were excellent, and arrived in the time that I needed them. It was really easy to adjust the font, color and wording as necessary for my invitations. However, while I do love my invitations, I thought they were a bit expensive. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Invites & RSVP Cards My Fiance & I are in love w/ our invites & RSVP cards. The colors are perfect & we are excited to send them out & see our guests responses. Will most likely order our Thank You cards from Magnetstreet also. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality I was able to choose the specific colors for each part of the invitation. The quality of the paper and printing are excellent. The paper is hard, thick cardstock. You will not be disappointed. The only thing I wish were different about ordering the products is that it only comes in increments of 25. It would be nice if you could order a specific amount. This way you wouldn't have a lot of leftovers. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! Great product, so beautiful and true to color that you see on the screen. Love their products and will come here for anything else I need for my wedding!! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected! The quality is great! Paper is a thick, durable card stock. I am very happy with my purchase!! December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! These invitation are so wonderful. From the design to the quality of the paper, to the packaging, they look chic and professional. I enjoyed working with Magnet Street to achieve the perfect stationary for my special day. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! These invitations are absolutely beautiful! Great quality, great customer service and FAST turnaround. I received mine 10 days after I placed my order. Being able to customize the colors was also a nice feature. I highly recommend these, or anything else from MagnetStreet! April 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by quality The product looks just as advertized. Good product. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the design We had been looking every where for the right design and colors. Not all websites offer the different colors but your website did. Love, love, love, the design, colors, paper and the service was wonderful. Could not ask for a better wedding invitation. The website was so easy to use and has so many colors and designs to choose from. Will be telling all my friends and family members to try your website for there invitations. March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better than I thought! I can't believe what a great these were. I got them in white with Navy Damask and lime accents. They came out better than I expected. I was a little worried, since they aren't very expensive, that you would be able to tell. I absolutley love them! People have been telling me how nive the invitations come out! And they arrived in just over a week. I would definitely recommend! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great color choices and fonts Loved how they turned out! Colors were perfect! Only place where you can personalize the pattern so much! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase!! I love Magnet street! I had the hardest time finding a demask invitation then matching the colors on the original to my colors! I love that you can adjust any of the colors and words to exactly what you want. The also always have a special going on and you can always save a little money. The product came in the mail at a timely matter too and matched my colors PERFECTLY! I Love love love this product and will use it any other time I need an great invitation. January 13, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Damask Dream Rectangle Invitations
  • Share
Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Size
INVC-12010 5" x 7.875"
Includes
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like