Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Decorative Elegance

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(21 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, August 4
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Show off your bold and beautiful personality with this patterned Save the Date Magnet, a part of our Decorative Elegance design suite. Your photos and fonts beautifully accent the ornate pattern personalized in your wedding colors. A great design suite for a vintage modern wedding!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect It turned out exactly the way I planned. I'm sure everyone will love them as much as I do. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date! We looked around for a Save the Date magent for awhile and decided to go with this one. It is perfect! The quality and speed of the order was excellent. A great value and it turned out beautiful! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Magnets I absolutely loved how our "Save the date" magnets came out. They are exactly like I formatted them on my computer - and it was so easy. The only issues I had was trying to find pictures that fit into the sizing - don't get too frustrated though, because the end product is beautiful. I would highly recommend having a lot of photos to try out in the slots/spaces allotted - be patient, you'll find a few that fit perfectly. My fiance and I have gotten so many compliments on how cute these magnets are - and we just sent them out on Saturday. I would absolutely recommend this site to any bride for her "Save the date" magnets. The magnets also come with an envelope. We also got a great price for personalized magnets (less than $1.50 each). Hope this helps, ladies! December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnets Although it took me awhile to get the hang of the editing process, once I did it was actually super easy and they came out awesome. About an hour after placing my order I realized I had submitted with the wrong web site on the magnet, called customer service and they corrected the error immediately and reassured me my magnets would come out correctly. They did and I was so relieved! The magnets themselves are exactly as pictured and a good size. Will consider MagnetStreet for wedding invites as well! August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates Got just what I expected in awesme timing and beautiful packaging!! With a bonus catalog on wedding invitations so I know what the colors and paper look like before I order!! Would definitly use them again and recommend to friends and family!! Thank you MagnetStreet!!! March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful magnet Loved loved loved it! Came out just as i expected! !! All my wedding guest loved it also! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates My save the date magnets turned out wonderful! They look exactly like the picture I designed online. My order was finished in about a week and arrived the next day after it said my order was completed. I am really happy with my purchase and love my save the dates! February 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the layout I really liked the layout, price, and the fact that they were so easy to make. The one thing I didn't look into before I bought and it was the one thing that I didn't like... was the size of the magnet. To me they seemed bigger online... the pictures of the couples were easier to see, when we got ours they were very small. I love the product, but I was a little shocked at the size when I took them out of the box. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!!! Highly recommend!!! Magnet Street did a great job! I never leave reviews on my products but I could not not share my great experience! I got my magnets! They were so beutiful and the company gave me 4 extras just because they produced a few extras for quality purposes! I will use this company for everything from now on! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect purchase! I am very impressed with these magnets! Great quality and they were completely customizable! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date We knew we wanted a magnet save the date and this was perfect. The price and waulity was great! We will definitely tell our friends to use this site for their weddings! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Magnet!! I definitely highly recommend these magnets. They came out even better than I expected! The photo quality is great and they are the perfect size. Very good product! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet! The magnet was great and the picture quality was better than we expected! The magnets JUST fit into the envelopes though- would have liked a little more room. It took about 10 days to get the magnets which isn't bad, but it felt like forever because I was so excited. Great quality for the price!!! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Exactly like I expected! Easy to use the design studio....really cute design! October 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date Magnets. Overall fabulous experience. Easy to use website. Wide variety to choose from. October 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Magnets I was very pleased with my purchase! The magnets turned out better than I expected and I will definitely return for future purchases. I am so excited to send out my wedding invitations with these photo magnets inside! September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the date magnet the color and picture quality was great! the size is perfect and the envelope is a cute, functional size. September 9, 2011
<<prev2
Decorative Elegance Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11872 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 7 other styles!

You May Also Like