Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Tear-Off Calendar Magnets

Home for the Holidays

Add to Favorites
(39 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
QuickShip Tear-off Calendars & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.46/ea. $ 138.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Label & Seal Sets Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Subtotal
$138.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, August 6
Design Overview

Please note: Order now and expect
your proof in mid-July.

Celebrate the spirit of each season with this colorful Tear-Off Calendar Magnet! Featuring monthly pairings of festive, bright imagery and seasonal home maintenance tips, this design is sure to keep your clients inspired and informed all year long.

  • Vivid, full-color photography
  • Modern layout and fonts
  • Durable, glossy paper
  • Perforated top for easy separation
  • Space to write notes each month
  • Clear, easy-to-read text

Peel back liner to affix business card at home. Remove center magnet to mail at 1oz letter rate.
Classic White Envelopes Included.

View Calendar Tips Larger

For quantities of 3,000 or more, please contact us for a quote.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the pictures. Very nice calendars, Good price. Great service. I will totally recommended. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful card The choice is great. Have used them before. Will use them until I retire. Quick service. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great calendars I have been buying the magnetic tear off calendars for years and my clients really appreciate them. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really love the magnetic calendars I use these calendars every year to give to my clients. I really like that I can use my own business card and have an extra magnet to use in the future. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good calendars! Very nice calendars, professional looking and a good price performer. I'll be sending them out in a couple of weeks to my clients! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by first class good selection, first class, quick ship, competitive price. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality We use the magnetic calendars to send to our database. This is something the clients see all year round with our business card attached. We continue to get business from past clients and they often reference the calendar as the reason they called back. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service again this year Great customer service. I ordered my tear off calendars by phone and the rep who assisted me was so helpful figuring out which discount was the better one. In just a few days the boxes of calendars arrived at my office September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Order these calendars every year! Clients love receiving these calendars every year! Nice selection, shipping is fast! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality! Great calendar with quality paper and eye catching design. Perfect for seasonal gift and reminder to recipients that you are their Realtor! September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Calendars! Thanks for the quick delivery of the magnet calendars. My clients can't wait to get them. They are always in view when I go to the businesses that I give them to and also in the homes of the clients that I give to. It is a great promotional product and I will always use them! Thank you! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth the money good quality, great pricing, easy to order and extremely fast delivery! August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great calendar I have purchased from MagnetStreet for years and am very happy with the product sent every year. Our customers love the calendars and look forward to getting one every year on our Christmas Tree Farm. Very great service all the way around. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recommend to friend? NOT Yes/NOT No, but "With caution" Bsns. Card Calendars: Seems like the Paper quality going down year after year but pricing is not. I want Professionalism with Superior Quality in the advertising I share with my customers as it represents my business! On the plus side, you expedite my orders in a timely manner. Hope we can continue doing bsns. w/your Company with "noticeable upgrades". Would appreciate your comments on my review & positive improvements in your product. Thanks Much! God Bless Your Day!! August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by usability I have been sending these refrigerator calendars (what I call them) to customers for years now and they get excellent reviews by friends and family, and impresses me when I enter a house and there I am on their refrigerator, and I know from comments because I am right there on their refrigerator they more often that not refer my name along......and that's just what I want. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice calendar with home tips! Easy to personalize with my business card! Look forward to using these to help my marketing plan. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calendar This calendar works well for me and I love that there are not any blank pages in these calendars. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little calendar, easy to display, great demand, good price. Above all else was the service I received from your company. Thank you. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast shipping I have used them for years and my clients look forward to getting their new calenders each year. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great value! Design and images are gorgeous! A little disappointed in the paper quality. Even having only the back page be a bit thicker would be ideal. Since all the sheets are so thin they tend to curl, and I thought maybe having a thicker cardstock back would fix that. Other than that small flaw, great product and great value! November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They really work I have used these calanders for several years and I get previous clients calling me to either sell or buy addditional property. They also refer me to relatives and friends. Great marketing tool. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always reliable product We order these annually for our customers and even have them request them in their Christmas Cards each year. It is a great product to market your business and they are usually placed on clients refrigerators each year and stay there for top of mind awareness. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful calendar. We have a small business and send calendars to our clients each year. These will be the best we have ever sent them. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Calander. Love the product Beautiful Calander with helpfull hints for taken care of the most important investment in your Life. It's great product. The quality of the paper is very good to. Love It! October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ive enjoyed working with Magnet Street throughout the years. Easy fast and great experience ordering from Magnet Street. Have been a customer for several years with complete satisfaction. They make it so easy to order and phone operaters are great too. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Year Long Promo These magnet calaendars not only last for the year, they stay on the fridge or file cabinet long after they have expired. Many people ask me for them year after year so I know they're thinking of me at least once a month as they tear off a page. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the money! I've been sending these to clients for several years now and I get a lot of requests to make sure that I will send them again the current year! Magnet Street has always made everything so easy, from ordering to tracking shipping to delivery. A great product for a great value. November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE! QUICK RESPONSE! Overall great product. My clients like to have a small calendar on their fridge available to quickly look up a date. The home tips just add to it. I am from Canada and believe this is the quickest order I have received. I very much appreciate this. The paper is much like that of a magazine which surprised me . This made the colors and pictures more vivid. If I were to change anything...I may next year look at a wee bit larger calendar that they could possibly write on..so absolutely yes I will be repeat customer. I Recommend. October 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice calendar Good quality papaer and nice photos. Thought a bit pricy, cause Ijust ordered 100 qty. October 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have been ordering the Quick Ship Magnetic Calendars from Magnetstreet for many years now and have been extremely satisfied with them. I love the ability to easily attach my own business card allowing me to be consistent with my advertising message. Being able to pop out the centre magnet keeps my mailing costs down to a minimum and I use the pop out magnets on the back of my business cards that I give out. My Real Estate clients appreciate and use these handy fridge calendars. October 6, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
Home for the Holidays Tear-Off Calendar Magnets
  • Share
Tear-Off Calendar
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
T-100 Paper 3.5" x 6.25" 1 oz (including envelope)

Also Available In

You May Also Like