Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Tear-Off Calendar Magnets

Curbside Enhancements

(21 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
QuickShip Tear-off Calendars & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.46/ea. $ 138.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Label & Seal Sets Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Subtotal
$138.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, September 23
Design Overview

Inspire clients to put their "best house forward" with this Tear-Off Calendar Magnet, featuring fresh imagery of creative landscaping, pristine patios, and other exciting home exterior shots. Clients will love how each image is paired with easy-to-follow tips on lighting, landscaping, and other curb-enhancing elements.

  • Vivid, full-color photography
  • Modern layout and fonts
  • Durable, glossy paper
  • Perforated top for easy separation
  • Clear, easy-to-read text
Peel back liner to affix business card at home. Remove center magnet to mail at 1oz letter rate.
Classic White Envelopes Included.

View Calendar Tips Larger

For quantities of 3,000 or more, please contact us for a quote.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clients love this! My clients actually prefer to receive this calendar over the larger ones. Great product, reasonably priced ships quickly. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Delivery Delivery was fast and I received just what I ordered. Will order it again next year. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prompt service, high shipping Very fast service. But, very high shipping charges, November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Calenders I was impressed with the customer service and fast shipping as well as the great looking calendars. I would highly recommend this company and the products! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast delivery, good product The web site is user friendly, delivery was fast and the order was correct. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for the money This is the second year I have use products from Magnetstreet. My clients like the design and tips for each month. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very conveint I. Have been using these style of calanders now the the past 6 years and I think there great and so do my clients very convient and always in front of them. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got the job done These are nice calendars. The envelopes are blank unlike other companies that say a gift for you. This allows you to use them for other things if need be. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fair price, easy order process, delivered on time, and good quality. Fair price, easy order process, delivered on time, and good quality. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job! I usually order calendars to give everyone on mailing list just before the holidays. Not only were these calendars delivered quickly, but they were very easy to add my business cards to, and everyone I've given them to loves them. I found the printing and paper to be very good quality (not the cheap stuff I expected at this price)! All of the photos are excellent for use as Realtor, along with the home tips that are included. I'm very impressed and plan to use these every year from now on. The HUGE BONUS for me was finding on the back that they were made and printed right here in USA. I have determined to buy NOTHING EVER AGAIN from China, but I forgot when I ordered these. So what a huge bonus surprise for me that they were made right here in USA! That's reason enough to buy them, right there! November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Product I've ordered calendars from other companies in the past and not been happy with the quality. When I order calendars from magnetstreet, I know the product will be quality and I won't be embarrassed to put my name on it. And they're printed and assembled in the USA. My only complaint is that I do think the design choices have been more interesting in the past. Quality product, fast delivery, happy clients. I will continue to use magnetstreet. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality I have purchased from other companies thinking I was saving but have not been happy with the quality or service. Price is important but the quality that I project to my clients is far more important then saving a few cents. My order was filled and delivered on time as ordered. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a reasoanble price. Very prompt. Got my order within a few days and it looked good. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive and Affordable In a comparison of Canadian suppliers, I can receive these delivered from the USA within a few days at a cost that is significantly less expensive. Many clients ask for the next year's calendar. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the calendars. Order them every year! I love these calendars because I am a realtor and I put one into every Christmas card that I send out to my clients. My clients love to recieve them and will often ask for them before I have a chance to send them one. The selection is great and the print quality is excellent! September 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have bough these for years! I have bought these for years! The quality is much superior to one of its competitors. August 19, 2011
<<prev2
Curbside Enhancements Tear-Off Calendar Magnets
  • Share
Tear-Off Calendar
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
T-113 Paper 3.5" x 6.25" 1 oz (including envelope)

Also Available In

You May Also Like