Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Tear-Off Calendar Magnets

Home Sweet Home

Add to Favorites
(49 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Personalized Tear-off Calendars & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.56/ea. $ 168.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Label & Seal Sets Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
Envelopes with Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Subtotal
$168.00

Get $20

for every $100 you spend Details
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, May 5
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

After you approve your proof(s), your order will ship within 8 business days.

Home is where the heart is! Inspire clients with this Tear-Off Calendar Magnet, which goes from room to room each month, pairing inviting home photography with easy interior design tips for transforming their space. Enjoy year-round impressions as clients reference this calendar for home ideas and inspiration.

  • Vivid, full-color photography
  • Modern layout and fonts
  • Durable, glossy paper
  • Perforated top for easy separation
  • Space to write notes each month
  • Clear, easy-to-read text

Magnet width is slightly less than calendar width. Mails at 1oz rate.

Classic White Envelopes Included.

View Calendar Tips Larger

For quantities of 3,000 or more, please contact us for a quote.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by "It's an easy way to keep in touch with past clients with a nice quality product." For over ten years I have been mailing magnetic calendars to all my past clients. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Great product. Your local postoffice may suggest that there is an upcharge - but we were able to send for 1 first class stamp. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Simple, Professional, Effective! Every listing I took last year had one of my calenders on the fridge! December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Order is easy, but the deliver is very slow. The print out pictures color changed, not very good. Easy to order or design , but the print out is not the same color. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Personalized Product! I ordered 300 customized tear off calendar magnets to send to my real estate clients to keep in touch. The staff at magnetStreet are wonderful to work with. They contacted me in regards to my photo size not being of a high enough resolution for printing and asked me to send a new photo for consideration. Not all companies would have taken the time to make sure photos look good and if I had gone elsewhere I may have ended up with an inferior looking product. The calendar magnets are of good quality and the colors are bright and vibrant. I would definitely recommend this product! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday card We have used magnet street calendars for years. We send it out every year as our Christmas card to clients. The feedback we get is always positive and some of our clients actually look forward to receiving them. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great marketing tool I send these to clients and potential clients. They are also great handouts during farming and Open Houses! December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good calanders but wish Xmas theme weren't sold out so fast! I have ordered these calanders for several years now and have have good success with them. But this year they ran out of holiday calanders fast and I was very disappointed. They should keep more inventory. I'm sure the can sell them. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impactful card Excellent customer service; quick order taking and delivery; cute selection of calendars; nice size; original creative approach; good price. Clients loved the "home Sweet Home" approach since I am a realtor and "homes" are our connection. Would be great to have a bi-lingual marketing piece (french and english). November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, Great Service Very pleased with the entire process. From ordering to receiving, easy to use site and quick service. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, great product and service! Love this customer service group. They are always so helpful and we get many thanks and repeat business from clients we send these to. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! This is the 3rd year I am ordering these calendars. The product is great and I love the option of printed return address on the envelopes. Customer service is OUTSTANDING – one of the best I have ever experienced. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tear-off calendar I was very satisfied with the entire process and speedy delivery. Also, magnetic business cards that I ordered at the same time came above expectations. My co-workers were impressed as well. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Quality than others on the market This is our first time using this product. We were disappointed there weren't more Christmas options and found the one theme sold out. We liked the option of ordering with the agents pic already part of the calendar as opposed to sticking the business card on. Sometimes the cards didn't lay straight! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to personalize, proof and send out. I used to send out the one that I put on business card on. I have sent these calendars out the past two years and my client comment that they like them better. I also think they look more professional and saves me time. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Products I order these each year and my clients look forward to receiving them. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Magnetic Calendar Service and quality was outstanding, prices are better then any canadian company even with the shipping and exchange rate! We use Magnet Street every year and they always deliver on time, plus you can use your own design :) November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Calendars and Cards The Customer Service was Amazing and the product is great. My clients have all commented on how helpful the Magnet Calendars are. The quality was excellent...service was amazing and I would definitely go back again for any supplies I need to order. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product & Company I have used these calendars for several years and am so pleased with the high quality and the company's customer service. My clients love these and each year I actually receive emails requesting them! Love the ability of printing a return address on envelopes saving a step. Excellent return on investment. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have! Every year we think about what we could eliminate from our Marketing dollars. If I don't send these great calendars, I hear about it! Clients love it AND they are great for your new clients through out the year. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Calendars I have used these calendars the last 5 years and am always happy with the product. They ship fast and it is packed well. I like how you can customize the calendars and add your company logo. I would continue to use them and recommend them. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice over all My only complaint is the cover page choices. Being a computer store, there was nothing to pick from that really expressed my store. So design is lacking or more correctly stated...choices of designs is too limited. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Calendars I was very pleased with the quality and quick service for my calendars. I will use Magnet Street again for sure. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing Results I like the ability to design my card. Found the results grainy and some items hard to read. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for a great product! Thank you so much. We look forward to handing these out at our local Home Show! How appropriate as we are Interior Decorators and the pictures are beautiful. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely calendar I am very pleased with my calendars and think they will be very useful marketing tools. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Redux Have purchased the self stick-on (business cards) tear off calendars before and found the quality poor (misaligned magnets etc). This order was well put together and the product is very good. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my order! I was pleasantly surprised to see the turn out of the magnet calendars that I ordered. The price was extremely reasonable and the shipping was very fast. Will definitely be placing more orders in the future. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calendars I order these calendars every year and get a good response from my client base. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice calendar Nice calendar- have used it 2 years in a row. I usually like to do something a little different each year so I was disappointed that the holiday calendar was out of stock when I was ordering. However, I am pleased with these calendars. January 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Home Sweet Home Tear-Off Calendar Magnets
  • Share
Personalized Tear-Off Magnet
Layout Number
Size
Weight
RMT-714 3.5" x 6.25" 1 oz (including envelope)

Also Available In

You May Also Like