Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Tear-Off Calendar Magnets

Home Sweet Home

(51 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Personalized Tear-off Calendars & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.56/ea. $ 168.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Label & Seal Sets Qty Item Total
Envelopes with Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
Subtotal
$168.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, December 12
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Home is where the heart is! Inspire clients with this Tear-Off Calendar Magnet, which goes from room to room each month, pairing inviting home photography with easy interior design tips for transforming their space. Enjoy year-round impressions as clients reference this calendar for home ideas and inspiration.

  • Vivid, full-color photography
  • Modern layout and fonts
  • Durable, glossy paper
  • Perforated top for easy separation
  • Space to write notes each month
  • Clear, easy-to-read text

Magnet width is slightly less than calendar width. Mails at 1oz rate. Classic White Envelopes Included.

View Calendar Tips Larger

For quantities of 3,000 or more, please request a quote.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price These small calendars are a great value for the price. I combined the calendar with a personal letter to each client. They should give me a year of visability. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service and the calendars arrived earlier than promised! I was amazed at how easy the custom ordering was! In the past I used the calendars that I needed to punch out the center of the magnet, peel off the backing and apply my business card. Very time consuming! This year I ordered the custom calendar with my photo and info already printed on the card. The process was easy and I am not especially good with computer design etc.! I was very happy with the time it took and the finished product! Thank you Magnet Street! December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My clients love them I have been sending these calendars for years. I actually get requests for them from clients. Worth the investment! December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality! I have purchased the magnet calendars from this company for years and have been extremely pleased with both the product and the service. Excellent design, far above average quality, and very fast delivery! I highly recommend this product and this company. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out great! This was the first time I ordered from your company. I was referred by a friend. The calendar magnets turned out great, very professional I think. I think the price is great and will definitely be reordering! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Holiday Card Thanks for another great product...that my clients enjoy! November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchase them every year for my Clients! I order the magnetic calendars for my clients every year. My clients love them as they hang them on the fridge and they are very useful. I love them because they are reminded of me and my relationship/business with them every day. The turn around time from order to my door step is always terrific. I am able to personalize them with my picture as well as all of my contact information and it's handed to my clients in a perfectly sized magnetic mini-calendar. I always get reviews that they are loved. I've even had a few clients get upset when they didn't receive one due to an error in shipping address. The quality is high and the product is fantastic! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice product product with good quality, the production and delivery in a manner of time, i really recomend this company for your business November 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by flimsy Two reasons I would not purchase again. The quality of print is poor. I look severly sunburned. There is a red film over the entire picture. Also the paper is very thin. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by scotty1 Happy with my 2013 calender order from Magnet Street! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the personalized calendars This is the first year I was in time to order the personalized calendars. They came out really nice and no more sticking cards to the magnets.. I am very happy with my purchase. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, I love Magnet Street!! I personally recommend other shoppers to order the Personalized Tear-off Calendars. From the beginning to the end I had a great experience with my order!! Thank You Magnet Street. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice, Nice calender, need more resulotion on the picture card not the calender. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too thrilled The magnet was great, but the calendars look a bit cheap. I just assumed that the paper would be a bit thicker. They'll do, but I would have preferred a thicker paper. Too late now! December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by CAlanders Very good Customer Service if you have questions and on-line ordering is a breeze- November 1, 2011
<<prev 2 3
  • Share
Personalized Tear-Off Magnet
Layout Number
Size
Weight
RMT-714 3.5" x 6.25" 1 oz (including envelope)

Also Available In

You May Also Like