Home Custom Magnets Rectangle Custom Magnets 4" x 6" Custom Magnets
Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Customer Provided Artwork

4" x 6" Custom Magnets

(21 Reviews) Read All
Select Quantity
Magnets (DA-Size) Qty Item Total
$0.94/ea. $ 235.00
Unique Quantity or Service? Get Free Quote
Subtotal
$235.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, October 1
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Upload your own design onto this Custom Magnet! You supply the design—​and we’ll make sure it gets printed in stunning color and clarity.

Dimensions & Resolution
Product Size: 4" x 6"
Outer Bleed: .125"
Inner Margin: .125"
Image Area: 3.75" x 5.75"
Artwork to Submit : 4.25" x 6.25"
Artwork at 300dpi: 1275px x 1875px

Templates
Confused about bleeds and margins? Start with one of our blank templates, which come with pre-sized guidelines.
Download InDesign Template:
Vertical | Horizontal
Download Photoshop Template:
Vertical | Horizontal

Graphic Standards
Please review our requirements for all uploaded designs.
View Graphic Standards

Acceptable File Formats

  • Photoshop (.psd)
  • InDesign (.indd)
  • Illustrator (.ai)
  • PDF (.pdf)*
  • *We are unable to accept files exported from Microsoft Office programs (e.g., Word, PowerPoint). View our Graphic Standards for details.

Max file size 50MB

For quantities of 3,000 or more, please contact us for a quote.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top-Notch Sports Schedules Everyone here on the campus of Benedictine University at Springfield loves the schedule magnets. They know at the turn of the season to head down to the Athletics Office to get their schedules for their fridges, offices, homes, etc. We love the customer service and high level of quality we get with our partnership with Magnet Street! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect customizable! It was difficult to find a place where I could customize a 4x6 magnet. I am so glad I stumbled upon Magnet Street. The magnets came out perfect! Magnet Street kept me up to date during the entire process. I am very satisfied. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great job Overall best magnets we received in 7 years doing this April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well done. Magnet Street personnel were a pleasure to work with. Offered great service and assistant throughout the process. Production and delivery were done in a very timely fashion. Great job. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and service I've used Magnet Street for other magnet orders in the past, and they have always done good work. This time I needed to rush the order, and the staff went out of their way to get the magnets to me on time. I was able to design the magnet myself, so I knew I'd be happy with the result. The color and photo quality was excellent, and the size is perfect to be noticeable on a refrigerator. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy and great product!! We created our own design but everything from the upload to the approval was excellent. The finished product looks fantastic!! January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date We custom designed our save the date and couldn't be happier with the way our magnet turned out! MagnetStreet was more than willing to work with us! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Turnaround and Outstanding Quality Our magnets arrived less than a week after week after we approved the proofs. They came out exactly as we hoped they would. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive magnets We are very excited about our sports schedule magnets and how they can get our fans informed about up-coming games. November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good I thought the magnets were very well done and very professional looking. I would recommend them to anyone. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to work with, got exactly what I needed It was self-designed, but with helpful tips from the design team, I was able to make adjustments and enhance my design to better suit the printing and presentation of our product. I got exactly what I wanted. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! For years we've wanted a Magnet to represent the important ideas we share with parents - so they can easily recall the ideas. The magnet does the trick! The service was great from start to finish and the process seamless. Thanks All! October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personalized Magnets Magnets were priced well, delivered promptly, and seem to be decent quality. I would order from this company again! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very great production The MagnetStreet people were all very helpful and easy to work with. The quality of the production was great and was quickly being enjoyed by the students on campus. As a small college without a lot of budget flexibility, MagnetStreet worked well with us to get the product in a timely manner without breaking the bank. Thanks MagnetStreet! September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient We were able to upload our own image and magnet street printed them out for us. They emailed us a proof before we approved it for print, which is very thoughtful. We opted for a 4x6 " size, which unfortunately did not come with envelopes; the smaller size includes envelopes. Overall I was very satisfied with the printing and timely shipping. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the date Magnets Had a friend design the image for our save the dates, I had no knowledge of design and the customer service staff patiently assisted me with getting the specific qualifications completed for the design. Production and shipping was quick! Overall very happy! I will be ordering my invitations here as well. Can't beat the quality for the price. April 26, 2012
<<prev2
4" x 6" Custom Magnets Customer Provided Artwork
  • Share
4" x 6" Custom Magnets Customer Provided Artwork
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
DA-999 Magnet 4" x 6" .8 oz

Also Available In

You May Also Like