Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Postcards

Devoted

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(14 Reviews) Read All
Mails at First-Class Letter Rate Learn More
1. Select Quantity
Save the Date Large Postcards Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, September 2
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Postcard is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

  • Printed on durable cardstock
  • Personalized on both sides

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Save the Dates We love how our Save the Dates turned out! The quality is great and we were able to put our own pictures in and manipulate text and style easily. They are personal and simple, yet stylish. We have already gotten compliments on how cute they are and we have only sent a couple out. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!! I was blown away by the quality of this postcard. It was AWESOME and we are SO glad we picked it! March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing:) I personalized my postcard with the hot pink and black and they did such a great job on it! The quality is great it's very sturdy! I have received so many compliments from people saying how amazing they look! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality! The entire process was super easy and quick. The quality of the paper and the printing is wonderful. I'm mailing these out tomorrow and cannot wait to hear what people think! I changed a little bit of the formatting on mine since I was looking for something really clean. I removed the "save the date" text in the upper left corner, and the scroll designs on the back. The graphic designer got everything right the first time and I couldn't be happier with how they turned out. I would definitely order these postcards again. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect "Save the Date" Card I was very pleased with this "Save the Date" card. The paper/material quality was excellent. I would recommend this card to anyone. I am very picky and I was extremely happy. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful postcards, excellent packaging! High quality postcard , very thick. (regular postage, not postcard) Vibrant colors and easy to design. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date These cards turned out great, the paper and picture quality was excellent for the price. I only wish that I could be manipulated the layout a bit more , in particular the locations of the text boxes. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ordered more!! Quality product, delivered as expected, ordered more the day we received! October 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Cute! I made our save the dates with this layout in about 5 minutes. It couldn't have been easier! I really liked this layout because you can have a whole picture and graphics that aren't overpowering. We just adjusted the color scheme and added our text to the back. They were delivered very quickly! Couldn't have been easier! October 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! We ordered these really fast (without much research) because our photog fell through and we were supposed to get save the dates from them. I ordered these on a Friday and had them IN HAND by the next Friday. I am impressed with them and I am getting rave reviews from friends and family! The design is very fun and gives enough room to put whatever info you need. October 1, 2011
<<prev2
Devoted Save the Date Postcards
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
XE-11886 Paper 5" x 7" .3 oz
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like