Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Square Invitations

Antique Filigree

(27 Reviews) Read All
Requires Additional Postage Learn More
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Square Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$1.50/ea. $225.00
Fine Linen 
150 $1.60/ea.
Pressed Texture 
150 $1.60/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $1.65/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Square Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$225.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, September 25
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This elegant Square Wedding Invitation belongs to one of our most beloved design suites, Antique Filigree. The simple sophistication of this design suite creates the perfect canvas for displaying your personalized wedding colors. Use this timeless stationery suite to give guests a preview of your vineyard or classic wedding theme!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant invitations My phone calls were answered promptly And all of the representatives that I spoke to were extremely helpful I felt that they went above and beyond. My wedding invitations came exactly when they said they would come. The stationary was of higher quality. i found it to be an easy and fun experience. I would recommend this company to anyone. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful invitations I had been shopping around for wedding invitations and just couldn't settle on any particular one. Then I came across this website and found this design. I immediately fell in love with them. The personalization process was painless andthey arrived quickly. The quality is fantastic. I am absolutely pleased with my purchase and would recommend to anyone. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by llb2 We were very pleased with this invitation. Great Quality!! Quick Delivery!! and Good 20% off coupon!! June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the price I did two jobs with Magnet Street and i was satisfied with them but i wasn't too in with the Envelops that came with my wedding invitaion. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend magnetstreet! It was my first time using magnetstreet and I couldn't have been more impressed. Customer Service was outstanding and accommodated me in every way. I will be using them for our sons graduation announcements and all of our future needs. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Wedding Invitations These are exactly what I wanted, the quality is exceptional and they came out perfect !! I would recommend Magnet Street for your wedding needs! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Postage I love these invites. Arrived quickly, but the ones I received required double postage. Make sure you go to the post office and check the postage requirements before sending out. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Magnet Street made the entire wedding process so easy and because it was so easy it makes it more enjoyable! Not to mention how beautiful the cards are, Exactally what I anticipated! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful I love the design! The paper quality was excellent. My invitations were delivered in a timely manner. I am overly pleased! January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful! I am so impressed with how beautiful the invitations came out and how quickly they arrived. I ordered the invitations the week of Christmas and received the complete order within one week. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I couldn't be happier! I love my Antique Filigree invitations, petal holders, RSVP postcards, table numbers, enclosure cards and place cards! I was worrying/panicking a bit about the colors being true to how they appeared online and fortunately they matched perfectly! Customer Service was extremely helpful and was very easy to get a hold of for any questions I had. I can't wait to send my invites out! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are BEAUTIFUL I could not have asked for a better invitation. They are so beautiful. I did the mulberry and ivory together! They are so elegant looking! June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Quality I've ordered my save the dates and invitations from magnet street - everything I have ordered, thus far, is beautiful quality and true to the proofs. There is a fairly quick turnaround time from once the order is placed to when it lands on your doorstep. Since I've had such a great experience with magnet street, I'm also ordering my wedding programs and place cards through them as well! June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy These invitations exceeded our expectations. They are heavy weight, the color is perfect, and we absolutely love them! We couldn't be happier! The price was great as well and we even saved 15% with a promotional coupon. We ordered invitations, RSVP cards with envelopes, and monogram stickers with labels. Love love love them! May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this invite! I love, love, love the way my invites turned out in the end. MagnetStreet customer service is amazing and very easy to work with. Do note that if you want a different color background on both sides of the invite you must specify that in your special instructions. I found this out the hard way, but customer service was quick to help me correct the issue. The paper quality is fabulous and the colors are vibrant (we used lilac and ivory). I have received so many compliments! April 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleased Overall pleased with purchase. For the price its just what I expected and I wouldn't change a thing. :) March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy! I love these invitations! We are getting tons of compliments and people that think we spent a fortune on them! It's our secret! Really they go perfect with a pocket card purchased on another site (perfetto pocket from cards and pockets). I wasn't thrilled with our previous invitations and needed something quick. These invitations exceeded our expectations. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good. Overall I'm very pleased with my invitations. The invites are a thick linen-like paper, all were clean and neat and exacty the way I had made them. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful invitations and support pieces. I have been telling everyone about the quality of invitations and save the date magnets from MagnetStreet.com. Wonderful selection, easy to order, great staff willing to assist....the complete package. February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful invites I love my invitations! They look exactly like the pictures online and the sample I received in the mail, except at arm's length the brown writing looks black but closer up you can see that it is brown, so if you want true brown writing you may want to lighten it a shade or two February 1, 2012
<<prev2
Antique Filigree Square Invitations
  • Share
Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Layout Number
Size
INVV-11998 5.875" x 5.875"
Includes
Square Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like