Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Postcards

Enchanted Encounter

Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Add to Favorites
(37 Reviews) Read All
Mails at First-Class Letter Rate Learn More
1. Select Quantity
Save the Date Large Postcards Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, September 10
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Postcard belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

  • Printed on durable cardstock
  • Personalized on both sides

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Our Save the Dates for our wedding in October just arrived this week and I am so excited, I have already put stamps and addresses and am mailing them out soon. I was able to add my engagement photos to a design that I loved add text of my own and choose my own color. Can't wait to hear what everyone has to say about them. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Design...good quality I really liked the cards! They looked great! The only thing I did not like was that some of the pictures weren't great quality and probably 4/240 of the pictures had streaks! But overall...great experience! December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Seriously excellent quality I'll be honest, this wasn't my first choice in design... my fiance' liked it much more than I did. But when we started to play around with it and I saw just how much we could personalize it... they turned out incredible. I almost cried when I got them in the mail! LOVE THEM! Definitely recommend. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great card reasonably priced Great card quick turn around we couldn't be more pleased. Thanks Magnetstreet!!! Jay & Kaitlyn December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful PostCard My save the dates turned out better than I had expected! I love that they have all the important information already on the card to edit so one does not forget. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE SAVE THE DATES I love my save the dates! They came quickly and look perfect! I couldn't be more happy with the quality and personalization of the pictures. They came in a beautiful blue box and everything looked great! I can't wait to share them with everyone I love! I will definitely recommend MagnetStreet to friends and family!! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful keepsakes! We wanted to be able to send out pictures for our save the date card(the same way we do for Christmas) but our regular vendors just weren't cutting it. Either we couldn't customize the text or there weren't enough picture spaces available. I found this template completely by accident one day and fell in love with it. It's easy to work with and we were able to design the card however we wanted it. We received our cards quicker than expected and they are beautiful! Even if our guests don't keep them(although I'm sure most of them will) we have an amazing keepsake for our wedding! October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! This site is one of the easiest site to use. My product came out exactly as shown. the final outcome came out beautiful!! paper/envelopes and stickers were spot on and of good quality!! i was so happy & i will definietly be using them again. i love the many color options and i love the free samples they give. also when they delivered my save the dates it came in a really nice box. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Card The templates were great to help you find a layout that you liked. Unfortunately I couldn't use some of the pictures I wanted because they didn't fit perfectly into the pre-made boxes. However, once I found the right pictures to go with the template it was PERFECT! Ensure you make these way ahead of time that you want to send them out. It took about 2 weeks from time that I submitted my order to the time I had them at my door. I was surprised at the quality of the paper - it had a glossy finish and didn't look like a postcard at all (which I loved). I ended up putting the cards in envelopes to protect them in the mail. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I personalized my save-the-date postcards by changing the colors and adding my own photos. Magnet Street printed it beautifully using my own personalization. It came delivered in a really nice box and they supplied some invitation samples to help in our decision on what we should use. I appreciated that the website made sure that I approved the design a few times before submitting it - it helped me double check the little things! August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the date!! The design was great. We had so many engagement pictures and wanted to use several and this design had it all. It turned out very beautiful and the print was amazing! We had several friends that told us we love your wedding invitations and we had to tell them that they were only our save the dates and a formal invitation was to follow. They couldn't believe it. I would recommend magnet street to anyone! June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent job I purchased these save the date cards for my daughters sweet 16. We put 4 different age pictures on it and the quaility came out excellent. I would deffently recommend these. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! The postcards look exactly like they did in the preview, color included. Thicker paper than I expected...great quality. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this product!! I had so much fun creating the perfect Save the Date with their design center and when the postcards arrived, they met all of my expectations, which are pretty high! I am so happy we decided to send Save the Dates now that we have ours! The pictures are a great way to personalize our announcement and I think our guests will be as excited to come to the wedding as we are about getting married!! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Design Format Out of all the websites, this has the best design format!!!! Extremely user friendly!!! Best out there!!! March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL SAVE THE DATE POSTCARDS I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH MY FINAL PRODUCT. THE PRODUCTION AND DELIVERY TIME WAS FAASTER THAN WHAT I EXPECTED!! I LOVE MY SAVE THE DATES AND I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO DESIGN OUR INVITES. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect thank-you cards I couldn't be happier with the quality, cost and overall outcome of the postcards I ordered! I took the enchancted save the date card and turned it into my wedding thank-you cards. Couldn't be happier! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Product I was so pleasantly surprised with this card! The printing on the front is very high quality and is very true to color. I changed the background to ivory, the stripe to navy and some of the fonts to pink. It turned out beautiful! The back is very clean and crisp and had plenty of room for a mailing label and pretty stamp! Also, they were delivered very quickly in a beautiful box with a nice catalog of wedding invitations and samples! I was very impressed! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO SIMPLE So easy to upload photos! The print quality was great! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I love the size of these. I was please with how well everything looked and how quickly I received them. My only negative is that when we mailed them, some of the postcards got scratched up by the mail service. I would still pick them though b/c they are so much easier to see of the fridge then the magnets!!! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT product! GREAT product! Easy to edit, plently of design options & quick delivery. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks just like design on computer! This was easy to design and came out looking exactly like it did on my computer. I would definitely recommend trusting this company for your save-the-dates. I am very particular and was nervous something might go wrong, but was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the cards. Thanks MagnetStreet! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date The pictures came out very clear. I got my cards back at a very reasonable time. I was very impressed. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth every penny the postcard is beautiful and totally exceeded my expectations! December 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely I loved that I was able to pick out all my colors and design!! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Very bright & Colorful - a hit with our Family & Friends. Wish the pictures would have come out less pixelated, but for the price you can't complain. I used a lime green and Teal color combination and they really worked together well. Everyone kept mentioning how much they loved our Save the Dates - unique & beautiful. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable save the date MagnetStreet was extremely helpful in the process of making my save the date. They allowed me to edit the standard designs to my liking. I was also extremely pleased with the quality of the finished product. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates Our save the date post cards are great! I can't wait to send them out. I like how they are a great size and the paper is very thick and sturdy. November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great card, Fast service I contacted MagnetStreet representatives many times throughout my purchase process and they were always extremely helpful. In fact, I ended up ordering a customized design (I ordered a postcard, with a small note on the back rather than the usual postcard format; and I also ordered them with envelopes when they usually do not come with any). The design was sent to processing and when I received the proof via email, I realized I forgot to add something to my design. The representative I worked with helped me fix this and my order was sent for processing the next day. I was bummed when the estimated time for processing was 7-10 days but, as it turns out, my order was ready in 3 business days! Not only that, but once I got the email that my order was ready to be shipped, I received my order the next day! Overall, I was extremely impressed with MagnetStreet and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a quality product. I would encourage customers to use the online chat because if there is something that you want that doesn't seem available via their website - make sure you ask if it is possible, because there's a chance they can help you create exactly what you want. November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bank for your buck Quality and delivery was excellent. Hard to find this format online. Issues checking out as there is no confirmation once purchase is complete; therefore, I designed and purchased twice! That was a bit frustrating. The designer page is also not that consumer friendly. November 8, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
Enchanted Encounter Save the Date Postcards
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Request a Sample in Your Colors
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
XE-12064 Paper 5" x 7" .3 oz
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like