Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Photo Collection

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(82 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, April 28
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Photo Collection design suite. As the name suggests, this design suite visually tells the story of your love through a collage of your favorite photos, which are balanced by blocks of square framing and your personalized fonts.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by exaxtly what i ordered Would recommend. Very easy to customize and arrived quickly after I put order in. Arrived in a nice box and was exactly what I ordered. Very pleased December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the quality! I would definitely recommend Magnet Street. They are great! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly how I wanted them!! Everything came quickly and was packaged very nicely-nicer than I expected by far!! Quality was excellent and I absolutely love my save-the-dates!!! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I was nervous doing a custom color and not physically seeing one first but they turned out amazing. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Beautiful Save the Dates! The cards arrived quickly in the mail. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This was exactly the style we wanted to go with. The quality of our save the date magnets was wonderful. Can't say enough good things about the experience. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Very happy with design program, quality of product, and shipping speed. Will more than likely order items in the near future! October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by save the date The price was most reasonable I found. But the magnet hsd a red overcsst on my teeth thst was not there when I approved photo. The labels if pressed to hard will smear or sweaty fingertips. Overall I was satisfied witj company October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Save-the-Dates We did ours on navy background with gray/silver writing to match our wedding colors. The pictures looked a little pixelated, but that might be because of the material they were printed on. All of our friends loved them. All in all, I would reorder from here again. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing magnet I originally went with vista print because of a coupon. The quality there came out horrendous! I then tried magnet street, I made my save the dates and sent them for production. I received an email that someone had checked my magnets and saw that depending on the machine, a wrong slight miscalculation in the device may cut off my fiancé's head. They added a border so it would look great. I received my package in the mail yesterday and everything looks amazing!! Thank you so much for removing some of the stress that vista print have me!!! AMAZING QUALITY October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save-the-Date I just received my Save-the-Dates in the mail yesterday and I am soo happy with the design and the colors look great. One of the pictures (the main one) was a tad blurry and it was bigger than I expected. Other than that, I love it. We will definitely be looking into MagnetStreet for our invitations. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So perfect and described our relationship style better than I could have imagined! Would recommend this magnet to anyone and love the envelopes that come with it! The pictures came out so clear and it's just overall a great product with good quality! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product; Great Price I would recommend these to anybody whether they are planning a wedding on a budget or not. The magnets are a perfect size, it was easy to put the pictures in the online template and they were shipped to me in a very timely manner. The quality of the magnets are wonderful!!! I have received SEVERAL compliments on them!!! August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My fiance and I shopped around for magnets and really loved the design. They had every color we were interested in and the design tools were user friendly. This was the perfect way to show off our engagement photos. The time it took for delivery was unbelievably fast. We are so please with the quality of the magnets. Everything was perfect and the price was pretty good as well. We would definitely order from here again and reccommend these to other couples in the future. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets Really love the magnets! The pictures look great. They came when the company said they would. Can't wait to send them to all the guests. Thank You July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet I love this magnet Save-the-Date! I liked that I could include 4 pictures to show off our engagement session. The only thing that I would change would be to make the pictures at the bottom a little taller. Other than that, I love the design July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for a Great Price! I was overall very pleased with my MagnetStreet experience. They have a great selection, they were easy to personalize and order, and they arrived quickly. (I ordered 175 magnets and they arrived in about a week). They allowed me to review the final selection multiple times, and emailed me with suggestions on making my selection better. I would definitely recommend MagnetStreet to anyone looking for Save the Dates! June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elegant design I really liked the design and how elegant it was. My only criticism was that the size of the photos on the bottom were much smaller than they appeared/than I hoped they would be. Otherwise-very nice! May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my save the date magnets! Designing the save the date magnet was very easy to do and it took a very short period of time for the save the dates to be shipped to my house. I also liked the all the materials came in a nice package. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality and price This magnet was great. It was easy to design and there were single proofs available. They were also very well priced, the only downside was that the magnet I picked didn't have a carrier card, but I improvised. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome design I loved the Just One sample it really helped to creat the perfect magnet. The quality was really great and I am usually hesitant with ordering online but the samples really made it so much easier. Highly recommend! May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Card I received my order yesterday and the magnets turned out just as I had hoped they would. Very nice and high quality. I like how you can order just one to see how its going to look before spending $200 on them! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnet We are extremely happy with how our save the date magnet turned out! The ability to customize it with SO many color choices, design options, fonts, etc. was the best part. We were able to make it EXACTLY how we wanted it. The price was also the best we could find for similar products. We didn't measure the size and thought it was going to be a little bigger, but we are still very pleased with how it turned out. Also, production and shipping was speedy as well, took a little over a week from the day we ordered it to the day we received it. Overall, I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy and customizable I loved how easy the system was, you just uploaded your pics, sized them, and edited the font. It allowed you to customize pretty much everything with relative ease. I was also impressed by how quickly they arrived and the quality of the final product. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money well spent!! These "Save the Date" magnets are just AMAZING!! Lots of people that got them and saw them just loved them!!! And they are looking at using them when they get married!! If you are looking at impressing with "Save the Date" invites? This is the way to go!! You will not be sorry!!! I just love them soo much!!! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnets Loved that we could get a single magnet to see what it would look like. The quality is great and the product looked exactly like the template. Delivery was really fast and packaged very well. Extrely happy with our purchase! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The quality and sizing is great. How quickly they were shipped was an awesome surprise. And I was pleased to open a package put together with so much care. I am going to take my mothers advice and use the beautiful box to put items from the wedding in as a keepsake. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Save the date magnet- large I was very happy with the large save the date magnet I chose. The design was exactly what I was looking for. I was able to fit the pictures perfectly to match my vision. Magnet street was wonderful to work with when going back and forth with proofs. My only negative comment is the quality. That was one of my callouts after I received the sample, and then again for the final proof, yet still I feel the pictures came out a bit fuzzy and are not the clearest. I am very upset over that. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing turnout These are classy professional and full of quality. Every thing was amazing down to the box they came in. Awesome I would buy from here again. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed!! I'm so extremely happy with my order. I ordered the large magnets for my save the dates and also labels for the envelopes. They turned out so good and I was really impressed. I called them cause there was a few things I wanted to customize and they were so willing to help me with that. I got my order yesterday and it came in a very nice box and even had a really nice sample book for invitations. I'm so happy with Magnetstreet I'm considering doing my invitations with them since I loved the service so much. Thanks so much! January 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Photo Collection Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-11697 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like