Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Photo Collection

(85 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, December 3
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Photo Collection design suite. As the name suggests, this design suite visually tells the story of your love through a collage of your favorite photos, which are balanced by blocks of square framing and your personalized fonts.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great idea for 'Save the Date' These magnets are a unique way to remind friends and family of the "big date". We were very pleased with the size and quality of the product and we received many compliments from our guests. I was especially impressed with the packaging in which the magnets were delivered...a nice keepsake box that also included samples of wedding invitations. I will definitely be ordering my invitations from Magnet Street. They have many unique and classy designs. I also had to re-order more magnets and their customer service was very helpful and quick to respond. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our save the dates!! custom ordered our design and it came out perfect! So excited to send then out. Great customer service and received our order fast! Highly recommend!!! January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical $ saver We had a casual wedding so we used this template as our wedding invitation. It work perfectly with our colors! A good choice! December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Well Done for the Price The magnets turned out great. You can't beat the price of the other sites December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE! I just received my Save the Date magnets in the mail, and I could not be more happy. I found the price of the product to be fantastic, and the quality is superb! I am absolutely in love with the end result, and am so happy with my choice. I was able to personalize the magnets with my own colors and pictures, and it was super easy to do- probably had the design done in all of 5 minutes or so. And extra- I was so impressed with the box the invitations were shipped in! Inside the shipping box was a very cute and pretty blue box that has a magnet closure with my invitations and envelopes very nicely packaged. The box is perfect to hold keepsakes in after the wedding is all over- just a little something extra I didnt even expect with my purchase!! You will not be sorry if you order any wedding stationary from magnetstreet. I was so thrilled with my product I received, I have already spread the word to two close friends that are also currently beginning to plan their wedding. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It came out beautiful! They came out fabulous!!! Way better then they could come out. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone love it! We were very impressed with the save the dates! It was beautiful and the magnet is perfect! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as pictured Products were exactly as shown online, our custom colors came out great too. Fast shipping, very happy with the magnets and labels November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simply Elegant Personalization was easy to do. We wanted something simple and this save the date was perfect. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice!!!! Great product. Can't wait to send them out!!!!!!!!! November 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing magnet When looking for save the date magnets, I was pretty much on my own looking for websites. I have never heard of magnet street, but it looked pretty nice. So I went through and it was the only website that actually let me design my own magnet to match my wedding colors! I was so excited but nervous to get my magnets because I didn't know this company. When I got the magnets yesterday I was so shocked at how great they turned out!! I am so happy with how they turned out!! I will always recommend this company to everyone!! November 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awsome Magnet The "Save the Date" magnet we ordered was awsome! It was pretty good quality, we loved the design and layout of the magnet and how we were able to add in a few pictures of ourselves. These were really very nice and my fiance and I loved the way they came out. I am glad we stumbled apon this website! September 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love that magnet street allows you to play with colors! My save the date magnet turned out just as I designed it. Couldn't be any happier, and excited to get them sent out!!!! September 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My own unique save-the-date I wanted something that was completely unique to me and my fiancee and we could incorporate lots of pictures. I found the perfect design on Magnet Street. They allowed me to completely custom design the color scheme and the font of the wording. I spent hours (literally) just playing around with different combinations until I found what represented us and our wedding. I was so nervous opening the shipment but was ecstatic when I saw the finished product. It's also very reasonably priced (in my humble opinion). September 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnets The magnets were a hit. They came out great and were easy to create online. Just be sure to give yourself enough time to order them as they took just a little longer than expected. September 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date! This save the date was excellent! We received many compliments from friends and family who received it. September 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this company and they did a fantastic job!!! :) I love this company and they did a fantastic job!!! :) September 1, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-11697 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like