Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Add to Favorites
(102 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, September 10
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing! The magnet save the dates that came from here were perfect! Absolutely perfect! The color the size and the quality. I am just blown away by them. This was my first time ordering something in bulk that I was a little worried about. But they turned out so fantastic. My fiance even thought they were high quality for a low price. They also came with envelopes which was perfect! I will definitely being doing more business with this site. For my wedding invitations, baby shower invites everntually, thank you cards, birthday cards. Just all around everything. Just extremely pleased with what I paid for. Hope this helps you future brides and or customers. (:. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality magnet I was worried about the resolution of the picture that I chose, but they turned out perfect! The magnet actually works too! February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet Magnet Street was great. At first there was trouble with the picture I chose to use, but they were quick to inform me & helpful with getting that problem fixed! Loved that they sent proofs! Great service, great quality, & great prices! January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet I love how bright the magnets r in color. This company was able to help me adjust all the areas I needed to change. They got back to me in a timely fashion n shipping came on time as expected. They even throw in a little keepsake box to deliver the magnets in, which I loved. Overall I love my save the date wedding magnets n would recommend it 2 other brides to get this product. It gives guest a heads up and build up their excitement for the bride n groom big day. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date We ordered save the dates and when we received them, they came in a cute box (you could re-use) and the envelopes were complimentary(every penny counts) they send you a booklet with all the fonts, paper design/quality, and best of all a coupon! I would recommend Magnet street to all my friends/family! January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love LOVE them! Beautiful magnets, would work with them again! Was a bit skeptical at first since, you can't actually hold them in your hands but they turned out beautifully! We have gotten so many compliments from everyone. Would definitely recommend them as they are very professional quality. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Magnets The magnets are beautiful, and came as expected. They came in a nice box that I wasn't expecting. The envelops are nice with a silver foil. Though I wish the envelops were of a better paper stock. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by slightly darker than expected While I do love the Save the Date magnets that I ordered, I had expected the entire product to be brighter. It seems much darker in person than what I had proofed online. However, the still look amazing and I can't wait to send them to all our family and friends! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Absolutely LOVE the way our save-the-date magnets came out! This design is beautiful and have received so many compliments on it from friends and family. The quality is top-notch! Highly reccommend. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these! The picture came out bright and vibrant and it's the perfect size! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet I absolutely loved our Save the Date magnet, it was perfect! I was SO nervous to order online because I couldn't see it in person before I ordered 250 of them but they all came out perfect! I got so many compliments on them as well. I HIGHLY recommend Magnet Street. The picture we used was a black and white from our engagement pictures and it came out just as perfect as the professional photo! And lastly, the order shipped so fast. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome An absolute pleasure to do business with. Top quality product with awesome service and very quick turn around time and postage. I have no problems in recommending them and would encourage others to use magnetStreet over thier competitors. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute! I love the layout of this Save the Date design! I was very pleased when I received them in the mail. I am not giving this 5 stars due to the fact that my original photo was much lighter than the final product and was slightly blurry although the original image was very clear. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and easy to make So glad I went this way for the save the dates. They turned out amazing! So customizable and easy to make November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what we were looking for These Save the Date magnets printed very well and they were exactly what we were looking for at an affordable cost November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Beauty We couldn't find a Save the Date magnet design that went with our theme, so we wanted something classic and simple. We found it in the Devoted design options. We used one of our engagement pictures and we were able to match the colors in the image and one of the colors we are using to decorate our wedding with to tie it all in together. The magnets look beautiful! We ordered RSVP cards as well since we are going non-traditional with just the magnet and website and it's perfect. We could personalize it and match the color to the magnet as well as put all the information we needed on it. Thank you Magnet Street! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I love how my save the date turned out and this company was extremely easy to work with even with all my last minute changes!!! November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Coloring is exactly like the picture I sent. They look Great! Fast delivery and arrived in perfect shape. Can't wait to send them out! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Magnetstreet not only has fantastic quality magnets but their customer service is second to none as well!!! As I was designing our save the date I needed some advice and went right to the live chat and talked to a consultant. When we eventually received the save the dates, they didn't look exactly the way we wanted. I was SO upset but I contacted Magnetstreet and they were AMAZING! They let me design a new proof right away and it was no trouble at all. They felt so bad that I didn't like the original design. I very highly recommend them to anyone considering using their services! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! We just got our Save The Dates from magnet street. They arrived within a week after ordering in a really nice box. They also sent along invitation samples ~ that came with a 25% off coupon. The Save the Dates look very nice - and the envelopes they came with are plain white but have a silver lining. Very pretty! Can't wait to send them out and to order our invites later in the year. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I loved our magnets! They are the perfect size and came very fast! I didn't like how hard it is to adjust photos into the personalization part but other than that it's quick and easy! October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date! Great quality for a great price! We chose the large "Devoted" magnet. Loved the design and was the perfect size. We received them in less than a week and they even gave us the extras that were made during production at no cost. We highly recommend Magnet Street and their products. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied with good quality The experience of shopping at magnet street was quite good. There are umpteen choices for design and color. The personalization of a design can get frustrating with the editor, however if you do keep your cool and forge ahead, the final quality of the magnets we orders were great. The color, size was exactly as expected and we were able to track the delivery easily. Good job guys! Keep up the great work. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected! So inexpensive! Super quick and LOVE my save the date magnets! Couldn't be happier with them October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet Ordered these magnets for our save the dates, they came out great! Also fast printing and shipping. Very pleased, was excited to send them out! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date In addition to a great quality magnet and a foil-lined envelope, you can also upload your guest list and ask MagnetStreet to print your guest and return addresses in any font and color! I was so relieved that I didn't have to worry about outsourcing another vendor- customer service is extremely helpful! Hands down recommend their services!! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Save The Dates turned out really nice for the price! We ordered 200 magnet Save the Dates and they came in very nicely packaged! The overall quality was great! I would definitely recommend. The website does work better when you are personalizing if you use Windows instead of a Mac. The selections are good but I would be lying if I said I found EXACTLY what I was looking for...but pretty close and obviously good enough! Great product! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful My fiance and I chose this as our save the date. I love this site because you can literally customize everything the way you want it to look with colors, fonts, pictures.. and not have to wait for a proof like other companies. I loved customizing this card. We chose 2 different ones for save the dates because we couldnt choose! Can't wait to start customizing invitations! September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Work My fiance and I fell in love with the magnet save the dates almost as soon as we noticed them online. I loved the "Just One" option and following our receipt of one of our designs, we were sold. The quality is top notch and the design is beautiful. Everything was easy to personalize, customer service is phenomenal, even the packaging is beyond my expectations! Overall, an easy decision - probably the best one we've made (other than the decision to marry each other!) Looking forward to ordering our wedding invites soon! September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone loved it! I loved the fact that you could design your own magnet, add anything you wanted to, change colors, font, etc. I like that you could upload your image and play around with it in terms of sizing and cropping. I wish I could've been able to play around with the size of the magnet. I personally thought the size was a little big, but I guess the rest of the personalization tools make up for that. Overall, positive reviews from the people who have received it. Yay! September 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Devoted Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Request a Sample in Your Colors
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-11886 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like