Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(102 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, July 18
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!!! My fiancé and I absolutely love our save the dates! The magnets are such good quality and aren't flimsy at all! We choose Devoted and we loved how our date stood out! We highly recommend Magnet Street! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the magnet and the ability to customize! Loved the magnet. I liked being able to customize to the wedding colors. The larger magnet is perfect. I tried the smaller but found it too small. The lined envelopes is a nice touch. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE my Save the Dates!! The save the dates I ordered were exactly what I wanted, big, simple, and the date big enought to see but not too much. Very pleased!! Can't wait to order my invites!! August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Bride!! I could not be happier with the outcome. I was able to design them how I imagined and Magnet Street definitely delivered. Thank you so much!! They arrived beautifully packaged and I am absolutely THRILLED!! My fiance' likes them a lot, and he is really not into this kind of "stuff". Pretty much once I saw the finished save the dates I was 100% sure this is where I will order my invitations. I will be placing that order soon!! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SaveTheDates At first I wasn't quite sure which photo i wanted to go with.. So I think I order about 11 samples, the good thing about this is that every time I ordered a sample that I paid for I was given a coupon of that total amount to be entered into the final order when I was ready. So technically I wasn't loosing any money which I LOVED! My photo quality was excellent and it looks exactly how I designed it and exactly the color quality. The only thing I would say that if you go with a black background it tends to peel off on the sides.. but that's only because I kept removing it from the fridge over and over again. It wasnt too bad but its still awesome.. So happy I went with this.. it was extremely affordable compared to other companies and websites.. I suggest definitely to go with this company.. Oh and by the way everyone loved them they thought they were my actually invites.. for my wedding it was too funnie.. they called and emailed saying omg.. this is beautiful and great idea! I dont think i mentioned it I went with the Save the Date magnets. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality experience all around I'm even happier with these than I thought I would be. The magnets are high quality and the photo turned out really nice. Will use MagnetStreet again! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing job! I was a little skeptical about the whole magnet idea but when we got them in the mail I couldn't be more happier with them. They turned out way better than ever expected. Loved how we could personlize anything on magnets and delete or change any thing we wanted. No other website let is have that mich freedom to change up. Also we used a code for 20% off our purchase! Will definitely refer any new bride wanting magnets to this website. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun magnet Overall, I was very happy with the turnout. The magnet actually looked exactly like it did on the website. I liked that I could change the font style, color and size. One thing I did not like was that I could not resize the bottom white background. i would have liked it be a bit smaller. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome save the dates! I love our magnet save the dates! The price breaks are great and they are great quality! I could change anything on the save the date I wanted. Our picture already had the date so I just needed something simple. There are many colors to choose from, fonts, sizes, etc. I am working on sending them out, but from the family that has seen them they think they are beautiful. The only thing I think that should be changed is to have the website automatically do the coupon when reordering. I missed it on the receipt. :/ April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality magnets! These magnets are super high quality. Beautiful printing job as well. Colors are saturated and bright. Design is phenomenal as well with lots of flexibility. Unfortunately, one big issue was that the picture was not exactly what I had "approved" of. The edges were cropped from my picture a little bit. Not a big deal, but if you are making a very precise design, give yourself a few extra pixels around the edges. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great products and done quickly. I loved my magnet and it's a heavier quality than most :) March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turned out Great! Our Save the Date magnets look great. I was able to play around with several different looks through the online personalization simulator and when they arrived at my door I was pleasantly surprised with the professional presentation. Magnetstreet even sent a book to showcase invitation options which I appreciate because I can see just how each shade of purple looks on paper. I will definitely be purchasing my invitations from Magnetstreet as well since they sent me 2 full invitation examples to help me be confident of the amazing quality. The only thing I might mention is that after I had approved our image, I noticed that the magnet we received had the date outlined in grey, instead of just solid purple numbers. It was odd to me that this wasn't run by me first, but the end result magnet still looks great. Overall I'm very pleased with the product, the service and even how fast they got to me. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnet Great experience, quality product, and timely delivery. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were a hit! The quality of the magnet was fantastic the photo was clear and the size was perfect for the landscape photo we used for our save the dates! They were a hit with all our friends and family! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnet! The magnets looked great! I didn't have any problems ordering them and they turned out perfect. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING, FUN, and worth every penny I had so much fun working on my save the dates with magnet street. The customization tool was user friendly and made the process quick and easy. I was able to find just the right colors and even adjust the font size and type. By the time I was done I was able to make something that truly was my own design. I also appreciated the timely service and the ability to see where my product status was through out the week. The added perk is the option to make your save the date a magnet! I can't wait to mail them out! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save-the-Date These magnets were perfect for our wedding save the dates. I spend so long trying to find the right ones before I found Magnet Street. These are great quality and the colors are beautiful. I have gotten so many compliments from our guests already! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to customize, tons of options, perfect save the date! There were many options available in any just about any size you could want. We knew that we wanted a magnet for the save the date, but didn't know much else. The site gave us plenty of ideas to work with. Once we narrowed down the size and layout, the layout itself allowed us to customize with our own colors, text, etc. We were very happy with the end product when it was delivered and have gotten very positive feedback from our guests! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Cheap Everything was so easy on this website and it was also super cheap! Quality is great and everything was perfect when I recieved my Save-The-Date magnets. Will definitely be using this website for my invitations and thank you cards! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality I was please with the ease of designing, the prompt development/delivery, and the quality of the final product. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working with them was amazing! The large magnets were great. My picture came out awesome with our information at the bottom. If you are unsure if you have a quality picture and still submit your order, the people at magnet street will notify you. I was unsure of the quality of my picture. I had it printed at my local photo place to see the image printed out. Some times the image printed versus the image on the computer are very different. I submitted my order and then later that day had an email from them saying my image was not 100% the best quality. I called the next day and was directed to the right person. She said she was looking at one of my printed magnets. I asked her if she thought the image was great. She said she thought it looked fine and I trusted her opinion. I got them in mail rather quickly and love them. I absolutely love them. Thank you Magnet street! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy and quality Purchased the large magnets for our save the date. The customization process was a breeze (although I would have liked a couple of different fonts that weren't available but I'm really picky about that and found one that was totally great too) They came quickly, were of good quality and I'm glad I used Magnet street. Great value. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy, affordable, perfect My guests have been raving about the save the dates. They are everything I hoped and more! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love all the customizable options. There were so many options to choise from and very easy to customize/personalize. The finished product turned out even better than we imagined. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Ordered these after looking at what seemed like 250 options across a number of sites. A friend recommended Magnet Street, and I thought this design worked well with our engagement photos. They are fantastic quality, and I would definitely recommend them to others. They looked better in-hand than they even did on the previews. Rich colors and a good size. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Magnet Street was absolutely wonderful and they created a beautiful product for me to send to my guests. I was caught up between this style and another one so I ordered samples of both to see them on my refridgerator. Once I decided, the amount I paid for them was credited back to my account to use on the one that I chose. This one really stands out and is eye catching! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Thank u soo much my save the dates came out beautiful!!!!!! Love them January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service!! Quick shipping and love the outcome!! The quality of the magnets was just what I was looking for. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent personalization Magnets came out beautiful. Ability to choose colors was great. Quality of picture was excellent. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Printing! I was very impressed with the quality of the printing. As a visual designer, I have seen a lot of printing and it was clean and bright as advertised. Would recommend to anyone! Thanks! December 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Devoted Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-11886 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like