Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Fancy Blossoms

Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Add to Favorites
(20 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, September 9
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Flourishes evoke romance on this Save the Date Magnet from our Fancy Blossoms design suite. Layers of contrasting swirls embellish the background of this elegant suite, while your details are presented over top. Your favorite photos add a playful edge to this stationery suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy I found the options very appealing. They even made sure the colors were right in my photo and sent me a proof prior to final print. Easy to design and order. Came beautifully packaged. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and Pretty This was a great choice for us. I was able to incorporate both of our colors in the design. There is plenty of room for the wording to spread out and the picture is still a great size. There are plenty of delicate swirls to add an elegant touch. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates They are fabulous! As soon as my guest recieved them, they called and said how beautiful my magnets are! I'm so happy with everything that I've purchased with this company, I couldn't have asked for more! If you want good quality, you've came to the right place! Extremely pleased :) August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautifully simple We just received our save the date magnets and we just love them!! They are bigger than most save the date I have gotten from friends but people won't miss them on the fridge! The design is simple but goes with many types and themes for weddings. Easy to change the color for our wedding too. Our wedding is Maroon & white but Fall colors for the reception. I went to many websites to find the right design but this website (magnetstreet) had many to choose from and easy to set-up. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and communication I Absolutely loved the product, they had great communication with me through the whole thing, and was very accomidating. The making and shipping was pretty quick and the cost wasnt bad at all especially for the service! I would definately recommend this product or any other product! I will be ordering my wedding invitations and anything else needed through them and will be recommending them to friends and family! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! Magnetstreet was wonderful to work with! I needed to add 25 more magnets at the last minute and they were very accommodating to my request. They turned out beautifully and they were inexpensive! Thanks again! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love!! we love this product. we chose a deep purple and gray / silver design and it's gorgeous. the quality is amazing and the product is the perfect size. lots of compliments already! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome save the dates! The save the dates I ordered were amazing! They came in a lovely protective box too! January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nicely designed magnet that looks great. I used this design for our Save the Dates. The general design looks great and can be easily customized to match your wedding colors (black, red and gray in our case). My only complaint would be that the magnets don't seem to have much of a protective overlay on the graphics; they rub off of the corners rather easily. Otherwise I am very happy with my order. January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Blossoms Magnets I made additional customization to the magnet and am very happy with the end result and customer service. The picture is a bit smaller than I thought it would be but overall I am very satisfied. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I would tell any friend about this. So worth the money. I have gotten so many compliments on them. I did mine in purple. You cant go wrong with this. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impress Your Guests with a Save-the-Date Magnet My husband and I purchased Save-the-Date magnets for our recent wedding and our guests were really impressed. We were very happy with the design options and the photo quality. The price was also reasonable compared tother sites we had looked at. You will be happy with your Magnet Street Save-the-Date. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Products, Quality & Shipping Time! We were very impressed with the magnets we got. We decided to use the magnets as our invitations as something a little bit different. The quality is excellent, the online designer was easy to customize and the shipping was quick. Highly recommend Magnet Street! October 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date It was so much fun customizing these magnets. My only regret is how much you were limited with sizing. I would have loved to be able to make the photo and certain words larger. October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome quality and colors! I personalized the Fancy Blossoms Save-the-Date to reflect my wedding colors, Orange & Blue. I used Classic Blue for the background, Candlelight for the Swirls and left the text White. For the photo I used one of the pictures from our engagement photo shoot. Yesterday, 9-26-11, I received 150 magnets that were packaged in a nice, reusable box and they looked AMAZING. The color combination and the quality of the magnets surpassed my expectations. I AM SO HAPPY and IMPRESSED!! When my fiance saw them he smiled and said, "It's official, no turning back now!" THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU MAGNETSTREET!!! I can't wait to design my invitations and thank you cards.... Job well done! Bubb & Meeks May 12, 2012 September 27, 2011
<<prev2
Fancy Blossoms Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Request a Sample in Your Colors
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-11844 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like