Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Something Blue

(51 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, November 3
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This vintage Save the Date Magnet is part of our Something Blue design suite. Centered around a beautiful damask pattern, this elegant suite uses solid banners and unique shapes to frame your wording. Your personalized photos add a modern twist to this sweet stationery suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet! I was so happy with how these magnets turned out! It can be scary sometimes not knowing exactly how it will look in your hand compared to on the computer, but you will not be disappointed with these! They look beautiful! I have gotten tons of compliments from friends and family with how great they look. :) I'm having an outside wedding, so the leaf-like pattern on the top and bottom borders really worked well! I changed the blue to teal and the brown to gray and loved how it looked. The magnet is a good thickness and the picture quality looks great. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't Be Happier! The customization process was so easy! I had a special design request to move the text in order to center the "Save The Date" wording in the middle of the white box in the upper right corner. The special request was handled quickly and it was modified to fit exactly what I asked for! The entire process from start to finish was easy to understand and quick! I was surprised with how quickly the magnets were shipped to us! The shape of the magnet is exactly as described. It is a thin, flat magnet with a smooth finish. The quality of the design, the text, and the photo all exceeded my expectations! They are beautiful! We are so pleased with them and we can't wait to send them out to all our family and friends! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I got one of the large magnets for my save the dates and they did a great job! I was very happy with the finished product. February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Magnet! We used Magnet Street for our wedding save the dates. I love that you're able to order personalized prototypes one at a time so that you know what you're getting instead of having to order in bulk right from the get-go. As long as you have a high resolution picture that you upload the quality is great! I by accident uploaded a version that was less resolution that was splotchy but my own fault. Customer service was awesome, again I messed up and forgot to add a 10% off promo code into the order, I emailed the company right away and they made the adjustment no problem. The only reason I gave a 4/5 was because I wasn't thrilled with the envelopes the magnets come with, we ended up buying different one's through paper source. But truly that is my only complaint. We have had so many compliments on how nice our save the date was! I would absolutely recommend this company to friends or even use them again for future announcement needs! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice We love them. Turned out great. I recommend them for purchase. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed Very impressed with the quality of the magnets..Great price for what you get!! Would def recommend. January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! We love our LARGE save the date magnets, the quality is much better then we expected and we loved being able to change the color of the original "something blue" magnet to our own wedding colors! we were a little worried about how our faces would look in the picture on the magnet, because the print out we did of the magent looked a little weird! However when we got them in the mail the picture we chose to put on there looked flawless. truly an amazing quality of product, looks amazing with untouched photos as well! Thanks Magnet Street!! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Overall, the experience with magnetstreet.com has been great. The product is everything we had hoped it would be! It is durable and beautiful and we have received many compliments from our guests. I wasn't surprised by the high quality of this product, though, because the customer service and design staff really took great measures to ensure it was top-notch. The only thing I might recommend is ordering the Save the Dates a bit earlier than originally scheduled. When ordering, we thought we would receive them much quicker than we actually did. This was partially our fault, however, because we did not fully account for all the time it took to manufacture our Save the Dates before they were shipped to us. But, like I said, overall, this experience has been a great one! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! The Something Blue design turned out just as I was expecting! I would recommend getting the taller version as more of your picture is shown. MagnetStreet did an awesome job, and I would highly recommend them to any other bride. Even the packaging they sent our save the dates in was really cute! December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These were absolutely beautiful. They came out even better than I expected. The staff at Magnetstreet was extremely accommodating and put up with all of my questions, concerns and requests. They did everything I asked and the end result was perfect! Great experience and great product. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful! Beautiful design. We customized them to our wedding colors and they turned out absolutely stunning! The font, design, overall quality of this magnet was perfect. I would recommend this to anyone! November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! I changed the colors on the magnet to my wedding colors (peach and eggplant) and the colors turned out amazing! The design is perfect for my wedding that has a vintage theme! Highly reccomend this to other brides. October 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turned out nice, especially for the price and size I thought it was a good price for the size. The quality was nice, the picture quality could have been a little better. October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Personalization Our date and names were already in our photo, so this save the date magnet was easy to personalize to include our colors and the necessary infromation. Even better, everyone thought they were amazing! :) October 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something blue save the dates All I can say is WOW! My magnets look awesome and I cannot wait to send them out to everyone! The one thing that's so great about this website is that you can customize everything! Other sites don't let you do that. Way to go Magnet Street! September 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Save the Date! Me & my fiance had a really hard time deciding what style we wanted, because there were so many to choose from. Finally we found this one and it was just right! I love that you can change the colors to whatever you want and have pretty much complete design control. The magnet looks great and it's a good quality. It's nice and sturdy and just how I designed it! I would recommend this to anyone! And, it was made and shipped really fast! September 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall excellent product Magnet and labels were both of excellent quality. On-screen colors were very accurate. Very happy with result. September 9, 2011
<<prev 2 3
Something Blue Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-11943 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like