Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(346 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the nice box that my magnets came in! Loved the nice box that my magnets came in! It's a nice keepsake! And the sample invitations and color swatches in the sample book are great! I couldn't be happier! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing work! We were so pleased with our order. The colors are exactly as they seem on the website. Can't wait till we do our programs do we can use magnet street again! April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! The whole process from designing the magnet to delivery was very easy! It only took me an hr or so to pick out the pictures, pick the colors, & pay! I love how you can customize the colors, sizes of the font, font style, rearrange the number of pictures, etc. Very customizable & affordable! April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful customer service support and easy to contact via telephone for questions. I had purchased a magnet and was unhappy with the quality of the picture (completely my fault for uploading a poor quality jpg.). The customer service team was so nice and understanding. They allowed me to change the picture and even change the look and size of my magnet before re-ordering at no extra cost. They sure know how to make a bride feel wonderful. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The magnets were exactly what we were looking for. We ordered a sample and were amazed with the photo quality. The company reimbursed us the cost of our sample for our final order! I also had a few questions regarding the envelopes, and when i called I was able to speak with someone immediately to answer all of my questions. Definitely would recommend this company! March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date magnets Creating my own Save the Date magnets on Magnet Street was so much fun and really easy! I was able to completely customize every detail so that it matched my wedding colors and theme. I was able to upload my images and crop them or rotate them to fit just right. Production and shipping time with this company was amazing, and the magnets were delivered in a really cute light blue box with the magnets wrapped and extra cushion in the box. It's nice to see that Magnet Street cares about how their product is delivered and presented. The quality of material and printing is excellent. I will recommend Magnet Street and hopefully find a reason to use them again in the future!! Thank you Magnet Street for making me beautiful Save the Date cards that I cannot wait to send out! March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love how personalized you can make the cards. This site was very easy to use and I had fun making our save the dates! They arrived right on schedule, the quality was great and the price is right. I will be using this site for my invitations too. I highly recommend using magnetStreet. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Precious! We chose a collage for our design and they were perfect!!!! The photos really show our personaliites and we absolutely LOVE our magnets! We've received so many compliments on them. The print quality was excellent and we were able to personalize our colors. MagnetStreet was great to work with. They were responsive and even helped us make one of the small lines of text larger so that it was more legible. Great job, MagnetStreet! March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great product, I am very please! They came in the time frame that it stated. Arrived also in a nice box. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked what I saw & what I saw is what I got The interface for designing the magnet was very good! I was able to personalize just about everything that was important to me and was really surpised and delighted at the flexibility offered - font style, size, positioning, spacing, etc...I could change the color to be our exact wedding color. A lot of other sites only offer a few colors! I did spend a lot of time ahead of time editing the photos just like I wanted them, in my Paint Shop program, BEFORE designing the magnet, so what you put in is what you get out, but it's worth the effort. The price is good considering what you get. That was a BIG factor for us. I would have loved the magnet to be thicker, harder, with more sticking power, but what we got was pretty much what I expected - thin, flexible with enough sticking power to stay on a fridge and hold a piece of paper to boot - pretty and functional enough. Good match of quality of magnet with our budget. We have not sent it out to others yet, but I'm sure they'll love it and I would definitely recommend this site to others. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! I'm very happy with the magnets I received. The only thing is that some of the pictures were a little but grainy...but overall great quality. I've received a lot of compliments on the magnets! March 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but careful with Indigo! Loved the Save the Dates we got- but note to all brides: The indigo color looks like a rich dark blue on the computer screen but printed it is PURPLE. We hate purple! But, customer service at Magnet Street was great and they were reprinted for us in classic blue. =) March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I have to admit I was a little worried about ordering online without seeing of the products in person. I’ve heard so many horror stories, my mind couldn’t help but wonder. However, Magnet Street’s work was incredible! The clarity of the pictures and print was perfect! The colors and design looked really sharp! I am VERY glad I trusted my instincts and went through with my purchase. Magnet Street exceeded my expectations! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service,fast shipping and nice product! We ordered a few samples first and they were great. We ended up ordering a 100 of these magnets and they came within a few days in a great blue gift box with a catalog. Great buy and we cant wait for our guests to receive! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE my magnets! These magnets turned out so well, I absolutely cannot wait to send them out to all of our friends and family! I would recommend this product to everyone. The quality of the pictures, material and layout we're exactly how I had hoped!! :) Thanks MagnetStreet! February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done - what we were looking for The product was very well done. The edges of the magnet were a little rough and some of the color boarder was cut off, but it did not take away from the overall product. The larger version was better than the smaller - easier to read for the older crowd if this is a Save the Date. The photos came out crystal clear. Word to the wise - make sure you ZOOM IN when you review the final product. I missed a mis-spelling because of the tiny print during the review. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect magnet Came out great. Would have like a black border not white but they look good! Delivery was fast and I even got some extras! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Card Love the fact I could incorporate the proposal into the card! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Choice This product was PERFECT. This site was the only one I found with so much variety on the magnet designs and with large magnets available. It was easily customizable and shipped to us extremely fast and in a wonderful magnetic box. The colors were true to the website and there were so many options that I could make them match my wedding colors exactly. I haven't sent them out yet, but my friends and family who have seen them LOVE them :). I would and already have recommended this site to friends. My magnets look by far the most professional from others I have seen. February 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The magnets were nice! Magnets are nicely designed, but the photo quality was not as clear as in the example we constructed. Overall I give it a 4 our of 5. Still very nice as Save the Dates. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Our magnets arrived in a beautiful box, shipped beautifully, and to my surprise the envelopes are lined with beautiful silver paper. Magnets are good quality, our photos came out perfect, the colors I picked were perfect as well. All around a great experience. I would definitely recommend using this company for your save the dates February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them! I received my Save the Date magnets yesterday and they are wonderful. I am so glad I chose this size. They are perfect. I was able to design the whole thing my self and they look just like I designed. They took just over a week for me to receive them after I ordered and I had 125. So happy with them. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Save the Date Magnet My fiancé and I loved our Save the Date magnet. We bought the larger magnet and it was PERFECT, not big at all. We were thinking about doing the smaller magnet but when we ordered tge larger one and received it we were thankful we got the larger one! The picture quality was great and the packaging it came in was awesome....nothing was going to get destroyed in that box. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Dates Magnetstreet did a wonderful job on the Save the Dates we ordered. The print quality was great and they are adorable. I can't wait to sent them out. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning! This save the date was extremely easy to design from start to finish. I was able to personalize almost every aspect of the magnet, and I received my order quickly. The quality of the product was better than I imagined! Everyone who has seen my save the dates was very impressed! January 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by enchanted encounter I loved the design on the website - so I chose it & selected my pictures. Be aware the pictures don’t come out the best resolution. 2 of the 4 pictures on mine ended up being kind of blurry. I know I had the highest resolution because my photographer sent the same files she printed from and they came out perfect. I didn’t realize how much white space would be around the edges but I am ok with it. Other than that I will probably order my invitations from magnet street - but I will call & get all the details to the design I choose. along with my save the dates was a very nice packet with all the details on paper color, fonts, font colors etc. and 2 full out sample invitations! I didn’t expect that at all :) that is one reason I am strongly thinking about ordering wedding invitations with them. January 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Magnets The magnets were pretty but I was a little disappointed on the quality of the pictures. They came out sort of grainy. January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Very Good Quality I recommend this product 100%. I saw lots of sites for Save the Date Magnets, but Magnet street was the best one by far. It let me do My own design online, very easy. The Quality of the product is very good and it included Silver Foil Lining Envelope. The price was also very good. Even better than other options that seemed to be of less quality. The service excellent. I ordered these to invite my friends in USA to my wedding in Panama City, Panama. And everyone liked it. The only thing is that it doesnt accept credit cards that are not from the USA. So I had to ask a friend to pay for them and I repaid my friend with a money transfer. Hope it would accept credit cards issued in other countries. January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great save the dates loved how you could personalize with own words and colors. loved the quality and pictures on our save the dates. January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality, Speedy Delivery, Highly Recommend! We were incredibly happy with our Enchanted Encounter "Save the Dates". We choose the large magnet size and it came out beautifully! We are very excited to send them out to family and friends. The product also shipped very quickly and came in a very nice sturdy keepsake box! Thank you magnetStreet!! January 19, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
Enchanted Encounter Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like