Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(347 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, August 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They turned out fabulous! Magnet Street was recommended to me by a friend. I had checked out other save-the-date magnet websites and found that other places were more expensive and their template selection was lacking.. Magnet Street beats everyone! I am so happy with our save-the-dates! They look amazing! I will pass on the good word to my friends and family! January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! We were very impressed with the quality and style of the Save The Date magnet that we ordered! The price was the best around and the picture quality is great. And my Fiance and I are very picky:) I would recommend this site to any bride. We are VERY glad we went with the Large magnet. It is the perfect size. Great online company! January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnet Being able to personalize the product with the colors we wanted was awesome! Everyone LOVES our Save the Dates. We couldn't have gone with a better company. Everything from quality to customer service was perfect. We are definitely searching wedding invites now through MagnetStreet.com! :) January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful magnet I absolutely loved using magnetstreet. Not only was my magnet top quality but the envelopes included were very nice with a silver lining on the inside of the envelope. I recommend everyone use magentstreet and especially this design! January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful save the dates Our save the dates were absolutely beautiful and they arrived very fast! I would recommend this website to everyone! January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome save the date I had been looking for a good save the date and came across the idea of a magnet, I was very impressed with the quality of it. The colors were vivid and the magnet was not cheaply made.,my only regret was not finding this website earlier. The invites seem really nice as well. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I loved everything about this magnet. The photo quality was great and it looked just like it did online when I created it. The envelopes that came with them were also nice and it didn't cost extra for postage when I mailed them out. Everyone loved them. I have no complaints. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything turned out exactly how I wanted it! Fantastic service. Exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality, Great People! It was such a great experience getting our save the dates through Magnet Street! They are beautiful and everyone LOVES them! I also had to call to order more, and a real person answered the phone, without having to talk to a recording first! Recommending them to ALL my friends! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets Hello, I ordered theses magnets Christmas Day they were delivered yesterday 1-10-11, they took a little longer than i would have wished, but it's my fault for ordering them over the Holidays. Other than that, the packaging was PERFECT, came in a nice box everything was securely wrapped. The print quality and the photos were awesome, price was very good! I'm very very happy with them, and I know my family will be as well. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!! I loved the extra mile they went to put the save-the-date magnets in a very nice magnetic seal box to keep any extras in or to put any wedding planning material in for a keep sake :) I loved everything about my save-the-dates!! They were everything I hoped they would be and more! It was definitely money well spent!! I would recommend this company for any save-the-dates, invitations, ect.!!! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our magnets! These magnets were awesome especially for the price! I have already recommended magnet street to a friend and would do so again. Great quality! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Just as I had expected! I used purple and teal on this beautiful card and it turned out amazing. I ordered over 100 so it was great to have the magnetic box they came in! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone Loved!! Everyone loved our save the dates . They were exactly how we pictured them!!! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The magents were perfect size! Great color. The magents had great picture! I got ALOT of complaments about the quality and how great they turned out! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful products!! I purchased my save the dates a couple months ago and love them! The quality was excellent the shipping was fast and the product couldn't be more perfect. I will definitely be ordering my invitations from magnet street as well! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We love our save the date magnet, we are getting tons of compliments on it all the time! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets The magnets we chose were absolutely perfect. We ordered extra not realizing that although you may have 250 guests attending your party, half of them are couples! So make sure you consider that when determining your desired quantity. We chose the Enchanted Encounter set up, and used browns and orange colors. We had our engagement photos taken in the autumn in the fall leaves so the contrast was perfect. At first we were iffy about choosing a "large magnet" but the large wasn't really that big. If you're unsure about which style to choose, create a few and order one of each before you place a large order! They are inexpensive enough to order just a few, and will save yourself from spending money on something you don't LOVE, and being stuck with a box of magnets you're not proud to send out! Some of the cuts on the end of the magnets were not perfect but for this price, it was a home run. December 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The quality of the magnet is awesome! The quality of the magnet is great. The picture quality could be better, But dealing with the customer service was above and beyond. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet The magnet was a great size and perfect layout for what I was looking for. I didn't want to spend a ton of money but I also wanted something that was good quality. I ended up finding a discount code of 30% and was totally psyched! Great company! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Happy! These magnets came out looking just as beautiful as we'd hoped! The quality is excellent and the colors look vibrant, which we love. The customer service was great, and shipping was fast. I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for great quality magnets for a very reasonable price. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy!! This product was exactly what I wanted! The quality was great, our pictures looked great on the magnet and I was happy with the service we received. The only thing bad I could say is that it took a while to get them made 10 days + 5 days shipping (business days only), so order early and don't leave yourself short on time! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! so happy! These magnets were not only reasonably priced, but they shipped very quickly. The quality and size of the magnet were fantastic, with great picture resolution. Very true-to-life final product based on the website view. Very very happy with this purchase. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! These magnets are beautiful! It was so easy to choose the pictures we want and it would let us know whether the picture was good or not. You can choose any font and color you want which we love! The design caught my eye because of the number of pictures and the sizes. We were able to use our favorite pics. Definitely will use this website again! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love the magnets!! I loved everything about my save the date magnets. I also loved that they were delivered in a hard cover box that was magnetic! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the date! I was a little worried at first about using so many pictures in such a small magnet but this magnet exceeded my expectations. The pictures were clear and the magnet is beautiful. The staff at magnet street were even kind enough to photo shop my fiance's red face. :) I am very happy with the magnet and will now even consider using magnet street for my invitations as well. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Unique! I absolutely LOVE my save the dates!.....and so did everyone else! They loved how unique they were! The color and picture quality is the best I've seen for a personlized magnet (that's affordable!) I love magnet street and the employees, who are quick to answer the phone and help you with ANYTHING! I was so happy with my magnets, that I order my rehearsal dinner invitations and my wedding invitations! December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! After reading reviews by others on this product, I was a bit nervous about what it would look like. I am very happy with the result. The size is perfect, I wouldn't get anything smaller. The color is great. Picture quality isn't the best (I uploaded professional pictures) but you can't tell unless you look really close. I ordered mine before thanksgiving and shipping took longer than I thought... Don't order around the holidays if you are wanting it earlier than 2 weeks. Overall I am very satisfied. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet The magnets turned out great! They arrived on time and they looked exactly like I wanted them to. I highly recommend this product. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Dates! I couldn't have been happier with my save the dates. They came out absolutely beautiful. Great pictures and quality!! November 30, 2011
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
Enchanted Encounter Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like