Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

(349 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, September 24
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Magnet We love our Save the Date! The colors, quality of magnet and quality of photos were perfect. All of our friends and family are raving about them. Plus, the price was fantastic! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! My save the dates turned out AMAZING! I would highly recommend this product and company to anyone looking for good quality product. In fact, I have passed word about this wonderful company to a friend of mine, and plan in ordering my invitations from them as well. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by save he dates we ordered our STD's 2 weeks ago, 150 of them, just got them last night -- they are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Photo finish Overall we loved our save the dates and so did the recipients. Our only gripe was that the first batch were allot darker than the second batch so some people got really nice bright maginets and some got the darker tented ones. But overall, we received so many comments on how unique the save the dates are and how a maginet is a great idea. We loved them! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best around! This magnet was everything we wanted and expected. I did a lot of research online to find the best price for what we were looking for and this was worth everything bit of my time! It came out gorgeous and we are still getting compliments on it even months after they have been sent out. It also helps that you design it online and can see it at that same time unlike these other websites where you have to wait for a sample in the mail. It was so convenient and shipped fast and they even sent extras! I've recommended this website to others many times. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect These were the perfect magnets to use for our engagement announcement. Everyone LOVED them. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them! I loved the magnet from the first time I started to search the site. When they arrived it was just as I expected and nothing less. My only regret is that I wish I made the font of our names a little bit bigger. Overall, I loved the magnet and haven't second guessed at all. We also received several compliments from friends and family that received them. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice set up and fast delivery they have a lot of designs and customize choices. I was hard to decide in just one :) and once I order the shipment arrive fast and with some extra magnets and envelopes. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet I loved all the magnets that MagnetStreet had to offer and it made it very difficult to make a decision. I am so happy that we chose the one that we did. Enchanted Encounter is a beautiful design and now friends of mine are looking to order through MagnetStreet. Not only is the customer service amazing if you have questions, but the shipping is great! I did the regular shipping AND received our Save The Dates 4 days later!!! I was so impressed that I also ordered our Invitations through them as well. We received those within 6 days! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Dates :) These save the dates came out amzing the colors are beautiful we were even given a few extras. They are better that what we were expecting :) Thank you Magnet Streets. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnets We were thrilled with our magnets and the color and image quality of fantastic! We are looking forward to sharing them with our friends and family. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love! Perfect magnet save-the-dates!! I cannot wait to send them out. They are gorgeous!! November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love love love my save the date magnets! I have a friend who order save the date magnets from another company and they were not very good quality. I love mine and they were cheaper than the ones my girlfriend got. You cannot go wrong with magnet street! November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful absolutely love the magnets, they came out really well. I was nervous about the colors since I personalized them, but they came out really well, LOVE IT and cant wait to share them! November 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Save the Date Our save the dates came out looking amazing. Also i love that the save the dates came in such a nice package...I makes us feel like magnet street actually care about this as much as we do. Also we appreciate that we received extra save the dates and envelopes. Thanks. November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Magnets! I could not be happier with our save the date photo magnets. The site is so easy to use to upload photos and personalize colors. I was nervous about choosing a custom color because sometimes things look different on the computer screen than what they will actually turn out to look like. But the colors are absolutely perfect! Excellent product and will definitely recommend to others! Thank you MagnetStreet! November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates Beautiful! Even better than the preview! Great job! November 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elegant Save the Date Overall I am very happy with the save the date and I would definitely recommend them to other future brides. The picture quality is great, but the color almost looks sepia instead of black and white. Also, the font is a bit smaller than it appeared in the proof online. However, I think it is great for the price and I am very excited to share them with our family and friends. November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience! This site was recommended to me by a co-worker and I am so glad I used it!! Our magnets came out beautiful and I am very happy with the final product!! Can't wait to mail out our save the dates! :) November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet Our save the date magnet came out wonderful. I had a lot of questions prior to ordering and the customer service was excellent. Someone responded to me within hours. The product came in about 2 weeks of ordering. Highly recommend. November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My fiancee and I were going back and forth on what to get. Finally we found these and were amazed at the great price. They are great, they looked beyond amazing! I highly recommend these, even my fiancee loved them! November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations!! I recently ordered 150 Save The Date magnets, and Magnet Street exceeded my expectations. Not only did the images I uploaded appear clear, but the quality was also top notch. And when it was delivered, it was neatly packaged in a nice box. I will absolutely order from Magnet Street as well as recommend it to my friends and family. October 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing save the dates! My save the date magnets are great. The photo quality could be just a little bit better, but overall they look amazing! I would definitely recommend these magnets! I changed the design using my wedding colors to give it a totally unique look. It worked nicely because I didn't like the layouts of the beach themed magnets, so I just created my own look to reflect our destination wedding! The quality is very good and worth the price! October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Easy to work with on the computer. My Save the Date turned out amazing!! I love them. Excellent picture quality. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected A beautiful save the date magnet! My daughter ordered these and they are vivid in color, clear and well done. I've never received save the dates as nice a quality as these. Dianne October 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good idea i love the design but was disappointed in the photo quality. October 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i loved it Everything about it was perfect. The quality was great and to my expectation. October 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnet!!! I love the way my Save-the-date magnet turned out!! Great deal for a great product! Can't wait for everyone to see them, will recommend to other Brides!!! October 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! After designing our photo magnets there were a few changes that needed to be made that I couldn't do so I included it in the special instructions and they sent a prompt proof for approval. With another small correction and no request for proofing they sent my order to production. The customer care was phenominal! Our Save the Date Magnets arrived today and look absolutely perfect! The colors are what I expected and the design is true to what I saw on the computer. The photos are a tad grainy but I expected that being printed on a magnet. And I'm not super crazy about the semi-gloss finish.However overall I am thrilled and impressed with the quality. Upon arrival they came nicely packed in a fancy magnet street box and carefully wrapped in bubble wrap inside. I will definitely reccomend this to other friends getting married! September 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Photos turned out very "grainy" Overall, the cards are very pretty... but when you get up close the photo detail is terrible! We used professional photos too, which the website rated as "excellent quality"- the print quality on the magnets was average at best! Ordering process was super easy and the turnaround time was excellent. We had our magnets at our door exactly 1 week after placing the order! September 24, 2011
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
Enchanted Encounter Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like