Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

(350 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.64/ea. $ 246.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$246.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great magnets - just know you can use lighter colors! I loved my magnets - my only thing was picking the colors. Online, it looked like the colors I wanted would have been too light and when I got mine, it was clear I could have gone with the lighter color scheme and would have been okay. They still look great, just disappointed I didn't get to use the exact colors I wanted out of fear it would appear too washed out. They did send me extras that just happened with production which I thought was an excellent courtesy rather than just throwing them out. I would definitely use them again! September 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute save the dates at a resonable price! I absolutely LOVED our save the dates that we just ordered. We ordered the magnets, which are the perfect size. Not too big and not too small. The only thing we didn't like was that we could not enlarge the text for our names, and it does look a little small. Overall, we are completely satisfied with the magnets. They also arrived much quicker than we expected! September 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Product! This magnet is great, it was so easy to create and fun. We have received numerous comments on how beautiful the magnets came out! September 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect My save the date magnet was perfect! I love how you are able to customize the colors you want. September 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by save the date magnet i did like the product, i just wish someone that reviews the orders would go through and look over and see if any changes can be made. on the computer screen the font and pictures look bigger than in real life. i just would have liked the font to be bigger on the magnet and the pictures to be bigger. overall i like them, but thought they would have looked a little better. August 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by stunning save the date magnet We received our save the date magnets in the mail yesterday. They are beautiful! I edited the original design to include colors from our weddings, and they turned out wonderful. The colors are rich and bright, and the pictures are clear. I can't wait to send it to all of our friends and family! Also- it came in a cute box with a magnetic closure. It just goes to show how magnet street thinks about all of the little details. I would choose this design if you have several pictures you want to use, b/c the shape works perfect for a variety of picture sizes! Thank you!!! August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnets I was very pleasantly surprised with the customer service with this company as well as the final product. Buying products on-line can always be risky, but rest at ease when purchasing from magnet street. When first sending in the proofs, someone contacted me to let me know the pictures were a very red. With some excellent communication we were able to create the perfect magnets. I was very happy with the final product. August 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! It was the easiest website to use! The night before I received them, I was worried that something was not going to be correct or maybe I should have asked for a sample but once I received them, I realized I had NOTHING to worry about!!!! They were perfect, much better then expected the packaging was so neat and professional! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM! Thank you so much, can't wait to show my mom! =) August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save The Date Magnet My fiance and I were excited when the product arrived in the mail. The production time as well as shipping was faster then we had expected. Upon arrival we were pleased with how they packed the product neatly in a beautiful box. They were courteous enough to send 10 extra magnets and envelopes for FREE! The pictures we used on the magnets came out unbelievably beautiful and the colors were so vivid, unlike other save the date magnets we have seen and received from other couples. Upon mailing them out to our guest, we had gotten so many phone calls and emails telling us how beautiful the magnet was. Over all we are very satisfied and would recommend this site to everyone we know. August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth it! Really nice card, true to color and photo sizes are "big enough" for the card and clear to see. August 13, 2011
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like