Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(346 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, July 22
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous magnet The magnet was easy and fun to personalize! It was great to be able to play around with the different colors and fonts. Friends and family have told us how cute they are! I couldn't be happier! February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great save the date! Overall, this was a really good choice for our save the date magnets. The quality was really good and the website made it easy to customize the magnet we wanted. We really liked their invitations too, and upon arrival of our magnets, we got a 25% off coupon for our invitations, so we will definitely be ordering our invitations here as well. My only complaint is that they took a little bit longer to ship and deliever than we were told to expect, but overall the price difference and quality made it worth it. I would reccomend to anyone! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I love my save the dates! The magnets are the perfect size, not too big and not too small. Shipping was pretty quick, only took about a week. I had chose my colors based off the free samples I had signed up for and they were an exact match. I've gotten many compliments on these save the dates. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets! Easy to put together! They really made sure it was what you wanted! Came fast and looked great!! January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOWWWWW!!!! I nearly cried when i received the save the date magnets....absolutely perfect and IDENTICAL to the proof. The personalization process was by far the easiest out there and they shipped and were to my house within two weeks. AMAZING and I will use them again!!! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these magnets! I am so, so happy with our Save the Date magnets! They turned out better than I could have imagined :) They shipped really fast, I received them much sooner than I thought I would. The quality is excellent and I am so excited to mail them out to my guests. MagnetStreet also sent me 5 more magnets than I had ordered which was such a nice surprise! Even the box they arrived in was great, I am going to use it to keep all my wedding swatches and ideas in :) I was able to personalize the magnets with the colours I wanted and was able to use my favourite engagement photos which I am so happy with. I know this is something that our guests will be able to keep on their fridge for a long time :) Highly recommend!!! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates Great product! I also received a coupon for wedding invites! Love this company! January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but flawed The magnet itself looks very nice and is exactly what I was looking for, however the quality of the print job and the cut of the magnet was a bit flawed. On the image and on the edges where the magnet was cut, there were some scratches (white marks). I am looking into perhaps coloring in the sides with a matching permanent marker so it doesn't look worn out or scratched up. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Happy with these Magnets I was skeptical about ordering these at first due to the low cost compared to every other site I had looked at magnets on. I ordered a sample to be sure the magnets were strong enough and that the print quality was good and I fell in love. I couldn't be happier with this purchase! I was able to change the colors to match my wedding colors and customize the fonts. The bottom left spot for the picture was a little awkward to fill but I made it work. With the coupon code and sale they had going on, these were cheaper than doing simple paper save the dates. Not only are the magnets great they came packaged in a beautiful box that I'll be able to reuse to keep wedding papers in order. They were printed and shipped to my house within two weeks. I was also impressed that when I called the 1-800 number I got a live person right away. I can't wait to get these shipped out to my guests and see them hanging on their fridge! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous STDate The magnet is super cute we got so many compliments!! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet save the date Good product, decent price, and didn't take forever January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out great! I ordered Save-the-Date magnets and they turned out really nice. I was able to personalize with my wedding colors at no additional cost and the editing was so easy to do. I received many compliments about my magnet! January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome save the dates I was very impressed not only with the pricing but the quality. The save the date magnets were easy to make with numerous options. When I received them I was so excited they turned out great. I have gotten several compliments. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet at a Great Price I love our save the dates. Not only did they arrive in a decent amount of time, they looked amazing. Better than I could have imagined. They also gave us a few extras because of an over run. I loved their designs and they were cheaper than several other websites I was looking at. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnets! I was so thrilled to receive my Save the Date Magnets in the mail the other day! I ordered these January 1st and they came on January 17th to give you an idea of timeline with regular delivery. The presentation upon delivery is wonderful; they come in a nice blue box to keep everything contained and the envelopes are wrapped separately in plastic. We got return addresses printed on the envelopes and it looks great. I love these magnets and definitely think they're worth getting for save the dates, but I do have two complaints. Again, they aren't deterrents but they are tips on quality that Magnetstreet should improve. First of all the envelopes are cheap and thin. They are translucent and the seems aren't totally sealed. The foil lining that they refer to is only at the top of the envelope, they are not fully lined and, in my opinion, they should be. My second issue is that the bottom left of some of the magnets looks a bit "bubbled" as if they may fray. I played with it a little and they didn't crack or anything so it's not a big issue, but these should be 100% smooth. The photos look awesome on the magnet and the design of this magnet is beautiful. Enlarge the text as much as you can fit. They look great compared to some of the magnets I've seen from other retailers. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets My fiance and I are so happy with our recent magnet save the date purchase! Creating them on the website was so easy, and very customizable. We had them in hand in two weeks. I was extremeley happy with the quality, our pictures were crisp and the text was perfect- no fuzziness. We also could not beat the price. We created similar save the dates on other websites and could have ended up paying twice as much. With Magnet-Street, they have a valuable product to back up their amazing prices. As you start to plan your wedding, you realize that many vendors will try to take every last penny and claim how this is your once in a lifetime moment… I plan on using magnet street again for invitations and other needs- and also telling my other engaged friends about it! We also got a large brochure with samples of wedding invitations, showing the different paper and color options. Very happy with Magnet Street! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love our save the dates! Our save the dates turned out beautiful and we plan to order our invitations from magnets greet as well. We would highly recommend! January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My save the date magnets! Just recently received my magnets, they look exactly as I expected and magnet street is great to deal with! The company is so efficient and helpful in showing you their selection and everything they send is high quality and it shows they care about their products and customers. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it The magnets were easy to make, very reasonably priced, and were delivered super fast. Very glad I went with MagnetStreet. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, affordable magnet My fiance and I chose MagnetStreet due to their customization options. We loved that we could use the template but also add our own personal slogan rather than the typical "Save the Date" message. MagnetStreet also offered products that were half the price of other wedding stationary companies (we were also able to search for an additional 20% online coupon to make it even cheaper). When the magnets arrived, they appeared exactly as the preview showed them! We were very pleased. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful save the dates Excellent job, very flexible and they are willing to do whatever you request. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Magnet! I love this magnet. We ordered "just one" twice to make sure it was perfect. Unfortunately the coloring on the actual bulk order is off. We are not too picky however so instead of sending 100 back we will just use them. We wanted a nice navy blue, which came out great on the "just one". On the bulk order however it's nearly black. I'm hoping my next bulk order stays true to color with Magnet Street. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates The save the dates turned out beautiful! Loved the personalization and quality. All only needed one forever stamp to mail :) December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!! Magnetstreet was awesome! Our first patch of save the dates weren't as clear as we would like and when I called them, the representative I talked to was very friendly. She never questioned me and never said anything negative. She quickly offered to help me get the quality that I wanted. She sent me emails with the new design every time I wanted something changed and was very quick. Plus side, they only charged me $10 to reprint 150 save the dates for a problem that was my fault. That's still cheaper than anywhere else I looked! Will be coming back to magnetstreet for our invitations too! December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous magnets! I honestly wasn't expecting much especially from ordering from an online magnet website but was very surprised and thrilled when I received my save the date magnets in the mail! They are absolutely gorgeous and I can't wait to send them to my friends and family! They even sent them in the cutest little keepsake box which I use for organization. They also sent some sample invitations and the different styles of papers. I am just so thrilled with everything and will definitely consider them for our invitations!!! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy magnet great quality guests loved our save the date I would definitely use this site again. Quality is awesome. Thick sturdy magnet. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Super easy to make and got back super fast! Loved!! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pricing!! They did an overall great job with my magnets. They shipped in a timely manner and the box it came in was greatly presented. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Great job!!! December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! Beautifully done magnets! I was unsure who I was going to go through for my invites before I got my save the date cards but now I know I will get them through magnet street! Great products!!!!! December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I'm very impressed with picture, design and quality. Very Happy!! December 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Enchanted Encounter Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like