Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(345 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, April 28
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome save the date magnets We love our save the date magnets! The design is great, mixture of what I like and what my fiance wanted. The personalization is good, it's easy to edit the product to what you want. Love all the color and font options. Great price and fair shipping time length. The tracking I was provided with didn't really work, maybe no ever updated it along the process. Overall, we are very happy with our save the date magnets and are going to make our invitations on here as well. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date So happy with our save the dates! I love how the company sent me samples for free before I ordered. They're great! December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I searched around for a long time to find an affordable and high quality company. I am very impressed with magnet street. Good quality printing and magnet and fast shipping. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love the Save-the-Date magnets that I received from Magnet Street. I found them very easy to personalize and make exactly what I wanted and I love the matching address labels and seals. The Just One proof that I ordered arrived right away and I liked being able to actually see the product before I ordered it. Once we decided to go ahead with our order, we received it very quickly and it turned out exactly how I wanted it to. The quality was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to use Magnet Street again! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets My magnets came out so beautiful for my up coming wedding and I'm truly happy I pick magnet street December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I could imagine! I have ordered both our invitations and save the dates through magnet street! I am beyond thrilled with how they came out! We love the look of our save the date magnets with some of our engagement pictures on them and our fall invitations our simply gorgeous! So happy with both products! Thank you magnet street! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Dates! We ordered the Save the Date magnets and they are amazing. The quality is perfect, pictures are clear and most of all I love the professionalism of this company! They keep you informed every step of the way while your order is processing. They are also packaged very neatly and in a cool box! I will continue to use this company for invitations, programs, etc! Excellent!! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Magnets I just received my save the dates magnets and I am in love!! Magnet Street was so professional and really did provide the best quality magnets I have seen. The order came in promptly and I have no complaints. Even my fiance loved them who usually stays out of these things! Thank you so much Magnet Street, you have really set the bar high!!! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I had such a wonderful experience ordering my Save The Date's thru MagnetStreet. I LOVED that I could personalize the colors, pictures, and font. I was so pleased with the final product! The quality of the paper and printing was exceptional! I will definitely recommend MagnetStreet to all my friends and family! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE MY MAGNETS love this site and would recommend it to everyone! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I just ordered 150 of these and we love them! The quality is wonderful the feel great and everyone loves them! Definitely a great purchase for our save the dates! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful save the dates My Save the dates arrived very quickly after ordering them and were beautifully done. Can not wait to get them sent out! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by STUNNING!! I absolutely LOVED my save the date magnets!!! They are so beautiful!! I actually had tears in my eyes when I opened up the package and seen how GREAT they turned out!! The colors and pictures turned out just like I was viewing them online. I honestly couldn't have been more pleased!! The packaging was even beautiful!! Everything was so neat and organized! I would highly recommend these to any future bride!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What am I not happy about From the very start I was happy with magnet street. The personalization was super easy to use and the most accurate that I've seen. At first I was looking at other sites but happen to stumble upon magnet street. I loved their choices. I was shocked to see how quickly my magnets we printed and ship. And once they arrived I was surprised once more by the beautiful presentation with which the magnets packaged. They came in a gorgeous magnet closure box. Simply amazing! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Dates I have searched many sites for the perfect Save the Dates. Magnet Street had the perfect one for what we were looking for and let us actually use the colors we are planning to use. I LOVED the user friendly website and especially loved the way we could order just "one" and have it in our hands to proof. They were fast, easy to work with and very very user friendly. The order came in a nice box so everything was stacked so nicely! THANK YOU for making this part of our wedding planning stress free. We can't wait to put them in the mail this weekend! Much love, Heidi & Josh December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date Magnents Quality was pretty good, just a little bit fuzzy but nothing to extreme. Overall very happy with the end result. Shipping time was excellent, i was surprised and impressed with how quickly we received our order. Website seems to be a bit slow but the outcome was still great. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is the best for all different brides you not only have the choice to create your own but tweak any designs they have to fit your dream save the date. Mine were better than I could have imagined! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Save the Dates! My magnets just arrived in the mail and I couldn't be happier with the product. I appreciate that the production workers had taken a second look at my product to ensure that all of the words are legible. The box my magnets came in and the 25% off future purchases is great! I plan to use this company for my invites as well! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and gorgeous! Very professional looking magnet with an awesome design! Quality couldn't have been better! Getting compliments right and left about our save the dates! November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product Amazing product. Was shipped in just a week. Was delivered in a useful box! Also contained an invitation look book that has actually wedding invitation samples! So great! November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing The choices are endless and the end product is perfect! If your unsure on what size or color you like you have the option to buy a sample with your own pictures and colors. Quality is top notch! November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product I was very pleased by my purchase, in both quality and price. The website was very user friendly, and the purchased items were true to color. The box that the magnets were sent in really sealed the deal...a very polished presentation. I was happy to see a folder including information about wedding invitations was included. Thank you! November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Pleased I was very nervous to order my magnets online without really knowing what they would look like. The low price for the magnets made me think they might not be good quality, so having the ability to get free samples gave me the assurance that I needed to move forward with ordering. I LOVE my save the date magnets. The only downside is that the font is a little bit too small and when designing them it would not let me exceed that font size. I did not take the time to request a customization. Overall, I was very very pleased and have had amazing feedback on them! November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish the pics came out clear I loved it but some of my pics didn't come out clear and made the faces look funny. Kinda disappointed November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets! I was VERY impressed with MagnetStreet's work! I ordered my Save-the-Dates for my wedding a few weeks ago, and they arrived looking better than I could have imagined! The pictures are clear, the colors are perfect, and the labels came out really nice! I loved that they packaged them in a really organized blue box, and I also enjoyed the wedding book they sent along with the magnets. I would definitely order again from this website! November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Deal There are lots of options for colors, text, and images. The quality of the printing is good for the price. Quality is good but not the best. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it!! I love this design! The blue matches my bridesmaids dress almost perfectly!! The only suggestion I would have is to make our names a little larger. Otherwise I love it!! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!!! We are so happy with our save the dates. They look fantastic! The processing time was great, we had our cards in just a little over a week. I would recommend to anyone. Our guests are saying how beautiful the magnets are. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Magnets The price of the magnets was very reasonable for the quality of they magnets. The color is vivid, the weight is really nice, and the packaging was really cool! I plan to order again! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Fast shipping, great quality. Extremely happy with the customer service, product, shipping, everything about this company. Wonderful! November 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Enchanted Encounter Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like