Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

(350 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.64/ea. $ 246.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$246.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, January 5
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive. I was highly impressed with the quality of care that is put into each order. After making my order someone had emailed me and requested for me to approve a proof due to a minor mistake I had made on my part. It was relieving to know that someone actually takes the time to look over the orders carefully to make sure that they are as beautiful as they can be and flawless. If I had not have gotten that email I would have been stuck with save the dates that I would not have been able to use! Shipping was great too-arrived in two days in an elegant hard case box. More than I was expecting by far and great for the money spent!. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnets I am very happy with the large magnets I ordered. I loved that I could personalize it how ever I wanted, right on the website and view it right away, not wait for them to send me the proof first. They arrived quickly and came in a cute Tiffany like blue magnetic closure box I plan to use again. Their prices were the lowest I found after much looking. The envelopes included are foil lined- that would have cost extra anywhere else. Great find and great deal! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We ordered our save the dates through magnet street everything came out perfect. The tools are easy to use and they come at a GREAT price. We used the design with multiple photos so the quality of the photos were good not great. Overall very happy! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy I originally ordered a Just One to see what the magnet looked like. It was very nice. I like that we were able to use more than one picture. I was able to incorporate my wedding color into the design. When I got my order yesterday I was amazed at how beautiful they came out after I had made some changes. The pictures came out so clear. I am truly amazed at the quality of this product. They even included a few extra magnets in my order which is a big plus! I can tell you that you won't be disappointed if you order this magnet! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great card I am very happy with the product I received!! The shipment came in fast and the magnets are great quality! I wish I could customize a little more but other than that I am very happy with the design. Definitely recommend!!! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the date This was an excellent product, it was exactly what we designed and wanted! The colors were on target from what we picked and we customized every inch of the magnet, it was simply perfect! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the date magnet! My save a date magnets came out exactly how I wanted them I received them impeccably packaged and the quality was perfect! The customization, speedy delivery and over all service of thus company really impressed me! I will definitely be using them for my invitations and would highly recommend this company October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my magnets! I loved my save the date magnets! They looked better than I expected! They were shipped super fast and are very high quality. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommend! Extremely happy with my save the dates. Quality is great and the magnets look exactly how they did on the computer. Quick delivery and they came in a nice box with a complimentary book showing examples and ideas for invitations. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful! My save the dates were perfect and beautiful! They came in a cute box and with an amazing invitation sample book that helped. I will definitely recommend them to everyone and use them for my invitations! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as promised The website had so many choices to make the product my own. I liked how you could choose from a wide range of fonts and colors and that every part of the product was customizable. The pictures were easy to upload to the site and crop to fit in the designated spots. It was fun to work on! The product came in a beautiful box and turned out just how I wanted them. The shipping time was as promised. The experience was wonderful and I would definitely recommend this site! They were very professional. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond thrilled! We chose to go with the bigger magnets because they were on sale and I am so so so glad that we did. Because we went with the big magnets we put four pictures on ours and it turned out fantastic! It allowed us to use more of our engagement pictures and really show our personality. I can't wait to hear what our family and friends think of them! We went with a blue because that's the main color in our wedding. However, it was not our exact blue. We tried to coordinate the feel/look of the save the date with our website that we created. We had 200 engagement pictures to choose from so we both got to pick our two favorites pictures and use them in the magnet. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing save the date We are absolutely in love with our save the dates! They came out amazingly and we wouldn't change a thing! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Save-the-Date Magnets I was a bit uncertain what the magnets were going to look like and how they would turn out when I ordered them. I was absolutely thrilled with the product I received. The magnets were heavy and can actually be used to hold things on my refrigerator! In addition, the colors online match to a tee what I selected online. This was important to me as I personalized all of the colors. I was thrilled with the quality and speed of turn-around from ordering to receiving my save-the-dates. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy! Creating this save the date magnet was super easy, and I was very impressed how quickly I received my order (6 days after ordering). Items also came in a nice box that contained a catalog containing invitation samples. Quality of magnets are great, I cannot wait until I get to send them out! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Magnets! I was very pleased with the quality of the magnets! Magnet Street was very friendly and prompt to answering all of my questions and changing my proofs in the last minute! Would highly recommend them! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Great product. It turned out amazing. Everyone has commented that they love our save the dates. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stunning We received so many compliments on our manget "save the dates". The words, stunning, lovely, and unique were used often! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out great! They turned out great! Exactly like I wanted! Can't wait to send them out :) September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and great product! I love our save the dates! Magnet street was so easy to use and super fast delivery (just chose ground shipping) I also highly recommend doing the 'just one' sample - it helped me narrow down and also see colors in person. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet I used Magnet Street for my Save the Dates. I was very impressed with their online design center and the ability to fully customize the magnet. Having the ability to get a single version as a sample was SO helpful in our final decision. They arrived quickly and our guests love them. I'm so happy I found Magnet Street!! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size, Awesome Price My Fiancee found these on line, he ordered the sample and then inserted our engagement photos. The size isn't too large nor too small. We love taking pictures and wanted something to display our culture as well as current looks, I decided on the magnet that has 4 images on it. We took advantage of their Just One. After receiving and making one photo edit, we agreed that it would be perfect from here on out. I received them yesterday and was surely surprised at the speed. I ordered 175 of them and paid under $1.00 each after taxes and shipping. Overall I am happy with the quality and of the fact that they include the mailing envelopes as well. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love! I absolutely loved these magnets. I loved how easy it was to personalize them to our needs and to edit them online. The quality was excellent and the coloring came out beautiful. The only thing I had an issue with was font sizing on the part where our names were. It was a little off center because one of our names is much longer than the other persons but it still looks great. Overall, I loved these magnets and would definitely recommend them to someone else. Plus, if you order just one they send you a code to refund the money when you place your bulk order. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Product My fiance and I were very excited to receive our save the date magnets in the mail. We had ordered a single magnet to see how it would come out, and the only complaint we had was that it was a little smaller than we thought it would be, considering it was a "large" magnet. However, we were very pleased with the entire process and were very happy with the full order when we reordered them. The packaging was great, and we look forward to using magnet street for many aspects of our wedding. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Outstanding We had looked around at different options for Save The Dates. We knew what we wanted but just could not find it until we came across this! This is what we were looking for and the quality and was outstanding! We are in love with these and think our guests will love them too! Great keep sake! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fast Gorgeous Save the Dates Beyond happy with my purchase *came 3 days early *sent a couple extras no charge *beautiful and quality product September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing These save the dates were exactly what I was hoping for! They are the perfect size and the quality is amazing. Very happy with my purchase. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smaller than i thought The magnet is great but it is a bit smaller then i thought (my fault because they provide the measurements). There were a few dye spots of black ink on some of them but hardly noticeable (i'm just VERY picky). The envelopes these came with are very beautiful as well. Looking forward to sending these out! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Loved my save the date magnets! Most reasonable price and good quality. Quick production and delivery. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful My fiancé and I loved our save the date cards! We received many compliments from our family and friends also! Our design, color, text, everything was beautiful! The reason I gave quality only four stars is partially my fault, as a warning to other brides. First off, MagnetStreet offers something very unique. They will print one of your designs (for a small fee) and mail it to you so you can actually see it before you buy in bulk. I made the mistake of not doing this because I was pressed for time. I chose a design that contained four pictures on a 3.5x5 card. I felt the pictures were a little pixelated because they were so small. I wanted an assortment of pictures on our card, but I recommend maybe only 2 or 3. Four was too many. Besides that, everything was great! I loved them and had fun designing them! Good luck to all you other brides, and don't forget, order a sample first! :) September 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like