Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

(350 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.64/ea. $ 246.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$246.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Our Save the Date magnets turned out great and we're excited to send them to our guests! They were quick and easy to design on the magnetStreet website, and even arrived early. Thank you to the excellent customer service representative I spoke with on Tuesday! September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous and Easy!!!! It was very easy and they have a large selection of designs and sizes. You can create the colors you'd like too!!!!! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! The personalization on this website was amazing. Most places I went before you could not change colors, styles, font, nothing. Here you can make it your own and no one will have exactly what you had. I was so proud of myself putting this magnet together to capture exactly my fiancé and I are about. The pictures came out amazing and the great quality of the magnet looks great on the fridge. Even our families were surprised at how wonderful they turned out. This website is great for anyone who wants to out their own creativity in their announcement, save the date or invitation. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Create magnets I loved these magnet and they came very promptly. I loved that I could personalize the design and play around with different color schemes. i will definitely be using Magnet Street for my invitations as well! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnets! Great high quality save the date magnets at a fantastic price! Bought one magnet a couple months ago to make sure I like it before 150 of them, Magnet Street gave me the $7 credit I for purchasing the one towards my large purchase and I also received a 15% off coupon in my email and used that as well got a steal on the purchase very happy! And the magnets were awesome wouldn't believe I purchased them off a website. The magnets also came nicely shipped in a big Tiffany blue box that is good for using to save the magnets and other wedding stuff in. I was actually surprised by this because of how inexpensive the magnets were! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is top quality! The best of the best! I think of All the companies, this one is the best. Quality, customer service, and when you find a promo code, the best prices. I actually bought my invitations from a different site, and regretted it. I ended up buying accessories to my invitation from this company and they were excellent. I also bought my the date magnets, customized with personal photos, that came out incredibly great. Got lots of compliments on them. This is the best company I found. Search the web for promo codes and you can't go wrong! August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Save the Date For the money these magnets look great! The quality of the printing isn't perfect but they still look very nice. I could customize virtually everything about my save the date. The included envelopes are also nice since they are lined with silver foil on the inside. I would definitely order from this site again. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute and huge hit Our family and friends loved our save the dates. We love pictures and really liked that we had the choice to use several for this. They shipped quickly and in a cute little storage box. Love the fact that the envelopes came with it! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I love how much you can customize them to your needs! And the pricing is amazing for as good of a product they are! Plus I ordered 175 and received them within a week of ordering! Overall an awesome company to work with!!! August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Card! Our save the dates are stunning! The professionals at magnet street were so helpful and attentive! Thank you! August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out great!! The size of the magnet was perfect! The quality of the pictures looks great, and I loved all the different font and color choices to choose from. I was very pleased with Magnet Street! :) August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good! Magnet came in quick, easy to design on the website, better price than nearly all other websites. Quality is good, pictures look beautiful on the magnet. Received lots of compliments when we sent it out. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Card I was very impressed with the design and how easy it was to customize. Not only that I felt comfortable that the site has an in house design team that looked over my work. The save the dates turned out amazing! I would recomend this site to anyone! August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality I got a sample before ordering because some magnets I've seen had issues with the quality of the printing. Magnetstreet magnets were flawless! They really turn out like they look on the computer screen. The only difficulty I had was fitting mine and my fiancee's names in the spaces provided. I wish that could have been a little bigger. Other than that, I have absolutely no complaints. The colors were vibrant and true, and they shipped promptly in a wonderful package with more information about the company. Really impressed overall! July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, quality, fun My personalized save the date magnets came out beautifully. The design is generetic but once you personalize it to your own standard it really comes to life!! The quality of the magnet, the crispness of the photos and the amount of color choices is unbelieveable! If you are skeptical about shopping online (like I was) MagnetStreet offers a "buy one" deal, so don't have to meet a minimum order!! From one bride to another, MagnetStreet is the one stop shop to help you tie the knot!! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would buy again I loved how I could completely customize everything July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ania15 Beautiful Card pretty design, prefect size, and the colors matched perfectly to the colors of my bridesmaids dresses. Overall the quality was great and I am very happy with how they turned out. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and Exact The Save the Dates looked exactly how I imagined them and exactly how the proofs on the website looked. I am very happy with them and the quality of the pictures was great! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic magnets This design was very easy to change styles. I got them in the other day and was really happy with the way they turned out. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Save the Dates I was very impressed with my Save the Dates. I even received a few extra due to production for no additional cost. They look great and everyone loves them!!! July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY Happy I'm not a typical bride, so figuring out what I wanted was an easy task with the selection offered by Magnet Street. I loved being able to choose multiple photos and backgrounds! The magnets arrived quickly after payment...the photos and printing were clear, the size was large enough to see the details of the information without being massive, and the colors were very true to our website design. Will DEFINITELY order from Magnet Street again!!! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save The Date!!! I couldn't have been more excited to finally order our Save The Dates. Best things about Magnet Street: -Best sized magnet for the price -Excellent quality -Easy to design and customize -Fast turn around We received so many compliments on our Save The Dates. Can't wait to use Magnet Street for my other wedding needs. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome save the dates We lived how our save the dates turned out. They were perfect. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we wanted Great customization options. I loved that we could change the colors and fonts. They came out just perfect. The quality is good, and the price was hard to beat! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our Save the Date Magnets I was very hesitant to order magnets from a company I had never used nor had any recommendations from friends. I was totally impressed with the samples they provided to help see the quality of their product. When I placed my order for the magnets, I was expecting a long delay before arrival. Our magnets arrived quickly and the communication throughout the process was awesome. I will be ordering my invitations, wedding programs and other needed items from magnetStreet. I will forever be a huge fan. Thank you guys for making this moment in our lives even more special. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The Save the Date magnets we received were exactly how they looked online! We have received several compliments already. It was packaged very nicely, and not one of them was damaged in any way. We were completely happy with how easy the process was, the fast shipping, and the product. We would recommend this site to anyone. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You! Great product, fast service! I was able to find a design that fit with my wedding theme! June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet I received my magnets yesterday, and they turned out great! I can not wait to send them out to my guest! June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with Save the Dates I wish the pictures would have been a bit sharper, but overall a good product. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet We loved the quality of the magnet itself and the photos turned out really well!!! June 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like