Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Add to Favorites
(349 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, September 9
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Save the Dates I was very pleased with the Magnet Street experience. My save the dates arrived in a timely manner and looked great! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely save the dates I love the way these save the dates turned out! the only problem I have is that the wordings for 'formal invitation to follow' and my wedding website on the bottom of the save the dates were so small that no one saw it until i pointed it out. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my save the dates! My save the dates turned out amazing! Wouldn't change a thing! Arrived with no issues. Definitely would recommend! May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly Right I was very happy with the magnets, from beginning to end. After submitting my initial proof, I received an email directly from the person working on my order. She brought an error to my attention and allowed me to fix it before my order went to print. Great quality and exactly what I wanted! May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date magnet I ordered my save the date magnets from this site and everything turned out perfect! I had some initial issues with one of my photos turning out more pixelated than what I thought, but one of the reps was able to work directly with me to ensure that the updated version of that photo was submitted for the final design. I was also able to request additional design adjustments for the sizing of our names, and that was accommodated as well. When I got the save the dates, they were in a very pretty blue box, and everything was neat and organized. Overall I am very thrilled and would highly recommend Magnet Street! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Save the Date I loved the personalization of the save the date. It looked so professional and was exactly what I expected. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and Festive Save the Date Magnet! I am so glad we went with Magnet Street for our save the date magnets! It turned out fantastic and we have received tons of compliments on them! It was easy to personalize them to fit our personality and wedding theme! April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have never ordered with Magnetstreet before, so I was a little nervous on how the finished product would come out. So prior to my purchase I scrolled through the reviews and found out that everyone who had purchased with Magnetstreet was happy with their finished products. The reviews made me feel confident that i made a good decision on buying them. When I received them in the mail I was so excited to open the box!! My Save the Dates came out gorgeous and my fiance and I were very much pleased. I am even thinking of purchasing my wedding invites with Magnetstreet. I will most definitely purchase with Magnetstreet again in the future. Highly recommended! Thank you Magnetstreet!! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, great designs, great customer service I went with Magnet Street after searching several other competitors. True some may be cheaper, but they lacked the creative designs and choices Magnet Street has. Also to add you can customize it beyond what is available on their templates. I had a QR Code (which many will soon follow and copy after me) added. Cynthia K. was fantastic. She emailed promptly and addressed any concerns I had. I was not satisfied with the first proof and they didn't show any resent that we had to take a few steps backwards. EVEN AFTER all that, I still was unsure and Cynthia K. recommended providing a FREE SAMPLE of my proof. It turned out great and my QR code worked. Everything was clean, professionally packaged, and turn around was prompt. I say a good 1-2 weeks and you should have it upon your design submission. They even added a few extra pieces than I ordered. The little things like the rounded edges also is a nice touch. My only complaint was it seems that it peels much easier than others. Well ALL I've seen peel, but these just seem more sensitive to it than others. Still not enough to make me give a lesser overall score. I will DEFINITELY WITHOUT A DOUBT, use Magnet Street again. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the way our magnet turned out, very pleased! It was so easy to design this magnet, and we love the way it turned out! A beautiful save the date, that we can't wait to share! Very fast shipping as well. And, thank you for sending more than enough envelopes! March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date! My fiancé and I were anxiously awaiting our magnets. When we got them In the mail we were more than happy. They came out excellent! Also came with a pretty big storage box and book of samples of more products. Would definitely buy from here again for other items. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets My STD where AMAZING! Would definitely recommend to anyone and will absolutely consider using MagnetStreet for my Wedding Invites! March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with product I tried to do the DIY "Print-at-home" Save the Date magnets, and end up utterly frustrated after several trips to the store and a lot of wasted ink. These Save the Date magnets were really easy to design, and reasonably priced (especially since it saved me the headache of trying to DIY.) I am pleased with the final product. The magnet is thin enough that I don't believe it's going to require extra postage, but it adheres easily to our fridge and looks great. I also liked that the template provided was an actual template where the spaces allowed stayed in place. The template for the DIY magnets was not set, so things could move around and get totally displaced off the magnet without me even realizing it, which was VERY frustrating. Thank you MagnetStreet, I love our Save the Dates! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice save-the-date magnets. The magnets are of good quality with very clear and bright pictures. We will definitely order from Magnet Street again. You can see all four pictures. We were concerned that they would be to small, but they are not. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I am extremely happy with our save the dates, there were so many options it was hard to choose. Loved that we could order just one to make sure it was exactly what we wanted. I have gotten lots of positive comments on them. Magnet street did a great job! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! I get compliments all the time on my Save the Dates. The quality is great, colors look good, pictures, lettering and colors are nice and sharp. My only regret was not ordering extra envelops. Thankfully I ordered more than I needed so I had enough but anybody ordering just enough invitations or save the dates, I would recommend you order extra envelops. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Dates! I am so indecisive when it comes to picking out cards, especially save the dates. But, when I found these I instantly fell in love. it was so easy to personalize them the way I wanted. They came out amazing! I loved being able to order a sample to make sure they came out the way I wanted them too! We have had so many compliments from our family and friends about how great they came out! They came in so quickly too! Absolutely love these save the dates and would highly recommend them! March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnet! I was very pleased with how my Save the Date magnets worked out. I didn't have time to order a sample, so I was a little worried about the quality, but they turned out wonderful. They even shipped earlier than expected. I would highly recommend this to another bride! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets We used the Enchanted Encounter design and our save the date magnets came out beautifully!! I was very impressed at the pretty, sturdy box they arrived in as well as the beautiful silver lined envelopes they came with. We absolutely love our save the dates! Thank you! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely 'Save the Date' Magnets! Love my 'Save the Date' magnets! Quick delivery and the sample invitations are great! Highly recommended. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The personalization software was very user friendly. Once I uploaded my pictures, everything from there went very smoothly. The quality of the pictures on the magnet turned out great. My guest really enjoyed receiving their magnet. I would purchase from Magnet Street again! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality They came out great, very happy about them and they only cost one stamp to mail! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I loved the design and color! Easy to order and quick delivery! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best save the dates We looked at a few different places for our save the dates and ultimately chose magnet street for many reasons. Total personalization, flexible style and color options and ability to change their original style (font size, color pattern, etc) and value for your money are all major reasons. Envelopes sized to the save the dates at no cost is also amazing. Also when they send them in the mail they place them in a beautiful box with a nice message wishing you the best which is a very special touch in my mind. I can't say enough good things about them and can't wait to send out our save the dates!!!! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the date magnets Our magnets turned out perfect! They came in a fancy box and turned out great! The value was amazing as well! I couldn't be happier! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great magnet I loved my save the dates. The price is great too! They came within 7 days of ordering which 5 of those days are production. The quality of the pictures could have been a little better. Three of my pictures were great but one is a little pixelly. But I don't care. It still looks great. Also this website always has some deal. I got 20% off my order for ordering around Valetines day. How great is that? I pretty much paid a dollar per magnet which is FANTASTIC! Love this site. Highly recommend. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality and Price I am very satisfied with my Save the Date magnets. The only thing I would do differently would have been to zoom into the pictures more as they appeared a little small on the finished product, but that is minimal compared to the value of the magnets. I would definitely recommend this website to others. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very beautiful design Super easy to create and the final product looks amazing. The quality is great, the finished product exceeded my expectations! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as I expected! I am very pleased with my order from Magnet Street. The magnets arrived 4 days earlier than planned, which was a very nice surprise. I was able to alter the colors and fonts on the magnet to my liking, and they turned out beautifully. My pictures were also very high-quality and looked just perfect on the magnet. I love everything about this product. I also enjoyed the free sample book of invitations that they included with my package. Overall, great product and great service! February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Magnets! I love the magnets that we ordered, they are exactly what we were looking for. The only issue is that the quality is a little lower than expected, some of the edges aren't as clean as I would've liked. Overall though I am happy with the product! February 23, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>
Enchanted Encounter Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Request a Sample in Your Colors
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like