Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

(349 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, December 4
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by larger size Our save the dates are great! I would recommend the larger magnet size to see the pictures better. Its really not that large. The software was a little slow to work with but in the end they are nice looking invitations. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality & fast turn around for cheap! After messing around on multiple other Save the Date sites that offered magnets as an option, MagnetStreet was the only one the offered so much customization. You are able to choose your own colors, text, fonts, etc. Most other sites you are only able to choose from their predetermined color selection and edit wording slightly. I ordered on a Thursday and had them in hands within 1 week! They are perfect, very crisp clear lettering & photos, vibrant colors. The only downfall was they were a bit smaller than I thought, but that was my own fault for not actually looking at a ruler and drawing out the size I ordered! They are still gorgeous and get the message across. I would highly recommend Magnetstreet for anyone! They do an excellent job and the pricing is soooo inexpensive! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO thrilled! Our save-the-dates not only arrived on time, but they come beautifully packaged and we even had about 5+ extras, for free! They came out perfect. The color is just like it was on the computer screen. Nice and clear. AND, they came with a discount code for our invitations. What could get better than that?!?! :) February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I LOVED the large magnets! They were perfect for my fiancé and I's save the dates. We even ordered the matching address labels and envelope seals. They all coordinate beautifully - it actually makes me excited to address all 200 of them ;) February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large magnets I chose the large Enchanted magnets for our Save-the-Dates. The website was so easy to use. I was also able to use our exact wedding colors with out any additional charge. When they were delivered I was beyond happy with the final product and they were beautifully packaged. Magnet Street is highly recommended! We have received many compliments thus far. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Came packaged beautifully. Very happy with result. Felt limited by designs. You can only use their designs to create your save the date. It limits which photos you can use (rotations and such). Beautiful product though. Colors are more muted than shown on the computer screen. Great prices! Overall, I am very satisfied. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by COMPLETELY SATISFIED! I absolutely love my magnets! Even the presentation of my package upon delivery. You can really tell the quality that was put into the magnets and its packaging. I only order a few for my close family and friends, but I'll definitely be ordering more. It took only 1 week for me to receive my order, and I am greatly pleased. I have received so many compliments on my magnets. Magnet Street is the best! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Extremely easy to use and customize. Magnetstreet did a great job in their attention to detail and reached out to us to double check before they started printing. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet I just ordered 200 save the date magnets from Magnet Street and could not be more pleased with how they turned out. The color and the picture quality is awesome and I have received so many compliments on them already. I like Magnet Street because of all the different colors and designs to choose from. I also was amazed with how quickly I received my order..almost a week before expected! I will definitely buy other items from Magnet Street in the future! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnets! Our Save The Date Magents turned out great! Love that it was so easy to customize them and match our colors. Received tons of compliments from family and friends! Fast shipping, great price, and beautiful product!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy and classy! It was so easy to customize and make my own! They came in fast and were perfect I couldn't ask for anything more! Pricing is very reasonable as well! Great quality... February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates I have got so many compliments of my save the dates!! Everyone including myself LOVES them!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above My Expectation!! I was delighted when our save the date magnet arrived. The quality was exceptional, the color was perfect and delivery time was right on point!! Also, I would suggest ordering a sample first because there was a coupon in it that I used toward my order. Also, the Large magnet was a lot larger than I expected. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Customizing your save the sate with magnetstreet is very simple. I was able to include all the pictures I wanted. So far I have received tons of compliments from friends and family who have received our save the dates. The quality of the print on the magnet was great. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for reasonably priced, high quality save the dates! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job! Our save the dates turned out great! A little smaller than expected but we love them. Only problem I had while making them was that the sizing of pictures was a handful. It was hard to adjust sizing. It wasnt like when youuploaded the picture it automatically fit. We also looooved the box and wedding book it came with.I have a a payment issue and i called customer service and they were phenominal. Biggest help and soo friendly. Thanks again! January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Save the Date magnets. My Save The Date magnets came wonderfully wrapped in a box with a free book full of invitations to browse through as well. I will definitely be using this company again as i LOVED my magnets and the quality of this company. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We ordered and recieved these magnets just as we designed. The quality is great and the finished product is beautiful. The personalization tool is user-friendly and convienent. I would reccommend these to anyone wanting to showcase personality in elegance. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by took longer then expected but still satisfied We ordered the magnets with the intention of sending them out by a certain date, although they got here later then expected they were very beautiful. A little smaller then I thought but overall a great save the date, I also loved the wedding invitation samples they sent out. Definitely a good choice! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! We ordered these for our DisneyWorld wedding. I had previously placed an order with another company, but realized that the magnets were going to be too small. Then I found these. We personalized them and loved the range of colors and fonts available. I was a little concerned because my photos looked a little fuzzy when working, but was assured they would come out crisp on the actual magnet. We received the shipment yesterday.....super fast and before expected! When I opened the box, I was pleasantly surprised, the product was so beautifully packaged! We were beyond happy with the final product. The pictures are perfectly clear and the color is much better than I remembered! We love them! Thank you so much!! January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with the product I am very pleased with this product. It was easy to personalize. The magnets shipped and arrived on time. I would recommend this to a friend. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the date We used this for our save the date and they looked amazing and all our guest loved them also! January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets! We knew we wanted our save-the-dates to be magnets, but we were about to give up hope because everything we found was SO expensive! I saw a link for MagnetStreet on Weddingwire and fell in love with the "enchanted encounter" design. You're able to change the background colors to any combination you want, and you're able to feature more than one photo and we were really wanting to show off some of our awesome engagement shots. My only disappointment was that there wasn't a carrier card large enough for the size we ordered. I would have loved to have had the option of printing hotel info on the back of a carrier card, but I'll have to come up with something else. I loved that I was able to order a proof before committing to a whole order. Even the envelopes are high quality and lined. We LOVE our save-the-date magnets, I can't wait to send them out next month! Great quality and price! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous layout I loved the layout of this magnet! It also let us pick four photos instead of just sticking to one which we loved. The smaller photos can get a little grainy, but other than that the product was great quality. The production and shipping time was very fast so I was able to get our save the dates out faster than expected! January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were very happy with the product, pricing and fast service. The first magnet we designed and ordered a sample did not turn out like we thought it would. Would definitley reccommend always getting a sample. The second one was so much better. We still changed a few things and the finished product was awesome. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save The Date Magnet I purchased the enchanted save the date for my wedding. I chose Plum and Lavender and the color was the exact same featured on the site. The photos were also good quality after printed. Overall I would definitely recommend this product to others. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Save the Dates The quality and personalization of these save the dates was fantastic. Cannot complain about the price either. The only two things I wish it had were a larger size and a cardstock backing similar to that of the smaller sized magnet. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date Magnet They had a lot of options and the preview tool was very easy to work with. I ordered a single sample of 2 different versions so i knew the images i selected were clear. My final order was a little different and i was nervous to receive them. I got them and they look great!! They also came in earlier then i expected and it was placed during the holiday season. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the magnets I just love the magnets! They look so nice and were shipped quickly. I ordered my save the dates and they sent me a free wedding style book that has invitation examples. I am definitely going to order my wedding invitations here. I love their professionalism. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's just like we designed it!! We r so happy with the quality and overall flexibility that magnet street provided us with! We are real excited to send them out to our guests and we are so satisfied with our save the dates. They came out perfect just like we designed them!! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by splash of clulture l was very happy with my order. i was able to design it from begining to end. I loved it! December 19, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like