Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Enchanted Encounter

(350 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.64/ea. $ 246.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$246.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Enchanted Encounter design suite. Rustic accents echo the textured look of burlap, while uniquely shaped frames highlight your photos and message. This design suite beautifully marries rustic charm with modern design trends.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice! We loved the card. We picked the colors to match our wedding theme yellow and grey and it looked exactly how it shows on the website. Everyone loved them. My only thing would be that I wish they had larger magnets like 4x6, etc. besides that- great job! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Loved everything about this magnet. I was able to upload my own photos and they looked great even printed. Love love love it! Cant wait to order my invitations and thank you cards! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates I grew a little frustrated having a difficult time sizing the photos I was placing on my save the dates. After working with my photographer to change the photo sizes we were able to design what we wanted. When it was all said and done we received our save the dates VERY quickly and we love them! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets! Great Price!! Fast shipping. Everything I expected. Would highly recommend. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal and Fun! These magnets are wonderful, everything about them is customizable. It can be a little challenging to get your favorite pictures to fit in the spaces allotted, but once you get past that it's a breeze to make these save the dates everything you dreamed. My fiance and I are very pleased, and our guests love them! October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality I was happily surprised to receive our Save The Dates in the mail the other day. They came in a nice box. When I opened it and looked at them I was happy to see the amazing color and quality of the pictures. I loved being able to customize them to fit my wants and needs. The price was also very affordable. I definitely recommend both the product and magnetstreet! September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my save the dates Got my save the dates today in the mail, loved them they are great quality can't wait to send them out!! We got the large magnets they are about the size of an index card and are just perfect!! Thanks!!! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product We searched and researched for about a month before we came across these save the dates and we are really glad we did. It was easy to personalize and came right to my door as planned. Love the way the product came out. Our family and friends loved them. Thanks again magnetstreet! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They look wonderful!! I was so excited when I received theses in the mail!! They look wonderful!! I would deff. Recommend them to other people! September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date!!! Pictures were wayyy better than I pictured they'd be. I absolutely love these!!! Best save the dates....couldnt be happier!!! September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT MAGNETS! The magnets look exactly like they do online. I am super satisfied with everything. The online support team is great. Wish that you could edit more online rather then specifying edits to the design team, but they were really good about customizing it the way I wanted. They arrived at a reasonable time ~2.5 wks. I will definitely use them in the future and will recommend them to my fellow brides =) September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Card I am in LOVE with my save the date magnets. They turned out just like they looked online! So glad we went with this company. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bomb! At first I was a little nervous that the quality would not be as clear or the pictures might be too small to even see but when i received it I was shocked and amazed at how good the quality was and how clear the pictures and the color was! Ever August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality and price, late arrival and difficulty cropping Good quality and good price in comparison to all other sites, however we did not receive ours within 7-10 business days, more like 2 weeks and it was rather difficult to crop in the photos we wanted as you can only crop vertically not horizontally. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! The order came in on time, and the quality was perfect. I would recommend it to anyone! August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great My save the dates came out Amazing! I couldn't have been more pleased with the way they came out! The colors I used were the teal blue and brown and the pictures on the magnet look good! I really liked that you could customize them to fit your color scheme! The price was better than ordering from a local company and the size of the magnets were perfect! I am over all happy with the way they turned out and can't wait to send em out! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnets! I love love love the layout designs magnetstreet offers - so much so, I ordered two designs for our save the dates! My only complaint is the while building your magnet on the computer, the image is much larger than the magnet itself, so what you think looks awesome will actually be much smaller. Had I realized that, I would have cropped and zoomed some of our pictures so they were more close up. You can't really make out our faces in the smaller picture boxes. All in all, I think this site does amazing work at an excellent price. I'm looking forward to creating my invitations soon :) June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love our magnets! We love our magnets they came out great! When the magnets arrived the presentation was impeccable. They come in a beautiful box everything was wrapped up very nicely, and in perfect condition. The enevelopes are not very good quality... they don't stick very well. But overall i would definately recommend! June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love It! The magnets came out beautiful. Very professional packaging. They came in very fast. Quality was great! Everyone loves the design. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Magnets Great quality and good priced. Very happy with that I recieved June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Magnet! The Save the Date magnet came out just like I had designed it! The one tiny thing that was not 100% to my liking was the names came out somewhat small, they looked bigger when I was designing the image. Other then that they are great, and they came super quick, a week earlier than scheduled! June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnet, just what i wanted! Looks exactly like it did in the proofs. Photos could be slightly enhanced but overerall they look great! May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Our product experience was incredible. Easy to use website, incredible picture quality/clarity, very fast delivery time, and a great magnet! May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy!!!!!! The website was extremely user friendly. I could change the magnet around to look exactly how I wanted it to look. I could alter the fonts and the sizes. This was the perfect company to use to make magnets. I will definitly be using them again in the future for birthdays and events. The delivery was quick and easily tracked. The prices were appropriate. I could not have been more satisfied with the outcome of our engagement magnets. I will recommend this company to every friend of mine. Totally worth it. My finance and I could not be happier! May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets! My fiance and I are very satisfied with the magnets. The customer service is a plus and the quality of the photos and magnets were just what we expected. Definitely recommend this site!! May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Magnets! I received the Enchanted Encounter large magnets and was extremely pleased! I knew that I wanted a decent sized magnet because I wanted to be able to enjoy several of our engagement photos that we had taken. The layout was wonderful and the quality of the pictures was even better! The color and text options were great and I ended up being able to coordinate with my color scheme perfectly. I can't wait to send these out to all our friends and family! May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enchanted magnet Lovely magnet! Pictures were great, everyone loved it because it was different from the usual save the date magnets. you can also change your picks and the colors. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy with Product! Loved everything about my experience. Site was easy to navigate. So many layout options to choose from. Loved that I could preview my photos in the layout before I made my final selection. Pricing was reasonable, production and shipping were timely. I was so excited when they arrived!! I noticed that other companies charge extra for envelopes. They are included when you order them - can't beat that! April 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with product! Great product - would suggest using bright colors in clothing to add to photo quality. Everything else turned out great. Great customer service and delivery. Very efficiently ran company. Would recommend! April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful save the date magnet I am so pleased with my daughter's save the date magnet. It turned out so beautiful, was so easy to make, and very speedy delivery! April 24, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12064 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like