Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Sketched in Love

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(75 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, July 22
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Capture your love on this Save the Date Magnet of our Sketched in Love design suite. Intricate swirls frame the edges of this suite, which add energy and excitement to the background.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great card for a great price We got our save the date magnets here. A friend had recommended them. There are tons of designs and it was very easy to personalize. The magnets came out great and I couldn't be happier. I am definitely going to use magnetstreet for the invitations! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnet review I originally ordered just one of these to see how they would look. It looked amazing when I got it so I quickly ordered. It was very easy to customize it, change pictures, fonts, etc. Everyone has raved about how beautiful the magnets are. February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful save the dates and not very expensive It's was so much fun to personalize so many different save the dates to find what I really wanted. It didn't take forever for them to get here either January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date Magnets I was so impressed with the Save the Date magnets my fiance and I ordered for our upcoming wedding. The ordering process was very easy to understand. The quality and color of the magnets we ordered were impressive and exactly what I was hoping for. The envelopes that came along with the magnets were also a nice quality. I would highly recommend Magnet Street for your Save the Dates. They had many options and choices so that was the only hard part. The pricing was also very reasonable and it didn't hurt that I had a coupon so I saved a little money. The magnets and envelopes even came in a nice box with samples of invitations which was a bonus. Great product January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Company Magnet Street is awesome! We were debating between 7 different magnets and with their just one feature, we were able to get a sample of each to help with our decision. To top it off, the money we spent on those magnets went towards our final purchase! The magnets shipped quickly and are of the utmost quality. Compared to other sites, Magnet Street was much better priced, especially for ordering larger quanities! Thank you Magnet Street for the awesome save the dates! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality I was very pleased by the quality of the save the date magnets. The magnets were a good weight so as not to feel cheap, but were light enough to mail with one stamp. The picture quality is also excellent with good clarity and color. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Our save the date magnets turned out awesome!! We love them and can't wait to send them out! Designing them was really easy. We love how big the magnets are, the quality, and the price! Would definitely recommend to a couple planning a wedding while trying to stay on budget, but still desiring a beautiful save the date. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Save the Dates The picture quality was very clear. I love my magnets January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What We Wanted This was just what we wanted. It was easy to put together and site was very helpful every step of the way. The quality of the product was well worth the price and our friends and family loved it. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I like this design because it had places for multiple pictures. Putting it together was easy on the website. I love that it comes with the foiled lines envelops. Makes my save the dates seem like they are in fancy packaging! January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date Magnet This website was extremely user friendly, organized and priced affordable. We made Save the Date magnets which were the size of an index card that included 4 pictures. I loved the result of our S-T-D! Thank you! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have asked for a more perfect Save the Date! The color and quality of my 'magnet' save the dates were perfect! I chose a 3.5 by 5.5 design and they exceeded my expectations! I was not sure if my pictures would print very well and if they would be hard to see in such small boxes ... But they were very easy to see ... Even small details! I can't wait to get them delivered to everyone! Thank you MAGNETSTREET for creating such a beautiful product! December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets My save the dates came today and they are beautiful. I cannot wait to send them out. They also were packaged very nicely. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnets I ordered magnet save the dates from magnet street and I could not be any happier. They were everything I expected and more. I got my purchase about 2 weeks after I placed my order. The coloring was just the perfect color and all my photos were so clear. The sizing was great. They were a little smaller than a post card which was just the perfect size. Magnet street is a great company with excellent pricing. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful save the date magnets I am in love with our save the dates! We decided to go with the large magnet and they turned out more beautiful than I imagined! Production time and delivery were quick and the process was very easy. Thank you Magnetstreet. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates I ordered my save the dates with very specific needs/wants and they were perfect! I absolutely love them. The printing quality is excellent!!! Can't wait to order my invites through them!! November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous save the dates! I love them I highly recommend this company! My magnets turned out wonderful! The website was very user friendly and they were shipped to my house within days. I had a few minor changes that needed to be made and dealt with Andrea via email; she helped me out a lot! They provide great customer service. I would use them again for future invitations and I would definitely recommend them to a friend. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product, but a little small I just got our Save the Date large magnets in the mail, and we love them! They were a little smaller than I thought they would be, especially since they are described as "large." Our website is a little hard to read because it is small. It's my error for not measuring it out before ordering, but I do wish there was a slightly larger option for this magnet. Overall, we are very pleased though. Great quality, very crisp and clear photos, and came personalized the way I chose. As long as the size is what you are looking for, I definitely recommend this product!!! Good luck with planning! :) October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magent I was worried about ordering a magnet with out seeing it in my hand first. When I placed my order I received an email a few hours later saying they had to change the coloring in my one picture and asked me to review the magnet and approve it. That email made me so happy, it showed how much they cared about their product! I received me save the dates in the mail 2 days ago and I cannot wait to send them out. They are beautiful. I recommend this website to all the brides out there!! I have never been more pleased with the service of an online place. My order came in a week and they are just stunning!! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo impressed! The specialist assigned to my save the date design was quick to respond and offered great suggestions. She was able to change a portion of the text to a color outside of the original design and it looked great. The packaging was imppressive and the magnets are great quality. I could not be happier with my MagnetStreet experience. Lauren October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! They were delivered very fast and the packaging was great! Over all very pleased with my experience!! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above expectations I am so thrilled that someone recommended Magnet Street to me for my Save-the-dates! Designing them was fun and interesting, and just to be on the safe side, I ordered one. When it came in the mail, I was really happy; I ordered many, many more to hand out to my invitees! So far, everyone who's received them LOVES the magnet and design! Thank you Magnet Street for this amazingly well-priced item! You have made me a happy bride-to-be!! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Love the way the magnet looks. Good quality and pictures are clear. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice magnet but some if my pics are blurry I knew the pictures would be small for this magnet but I did not anticipate them printing blurry. All of the pictures were high resolution images from a professional photographer. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my save the dates! I love the save the dates we ordered! THey came in within 2 weeks and look great! The only comments I will make is the colors definitely came out 1 or 2 shades darker than what appeared on my computer screen (not a huge deal, just something to keep in mind when I order my invitations!), and I actually fell in love with a different design but it only came in the smaller magnet. I like this design but preferred the other one; however, the size was more importatnt to us. Overall though, I really like using MagnetStreet and would highly reccomend them to anyone! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Date Magnet Love Love Love our Save the Date magnets! Great size, Great Price, Fast shipping. Loved that I was able to personalize with our colors, fonts and photos. Highly recommend. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!!! Very nice! Was able to make the perfect save the date for my wedding!! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience was great and the shipping was very fast. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great save the dates!! I had ordered a sample of my Save the Date and didn't realize until after I had placed my full order that I had made a mistake on them. The support staff was very helpful and was able to correct my error before the full order was shipped. The save the dates than arrived in a box that contained not only my Dave the dates and envelopes but also a catalog that included several free samples of different invitations. I highly recommend Magnet Street I have been nothing but satisfied with all my orders and their prices are very reasonable. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Save The Date Magnets These Save the Date magnets were more than I expected. The quality is excellent and my friends and family love them. I ordered 150 magnets and they shipped in less than one week. I will definitely use MagnetStreet for my wedding invitations later this year! Recommended to everyone! July 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Sketched in Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-11841 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like