Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Sketched in Love

(76 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.64/ea. $ 246.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$246.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Capture your love on this Save the Date Magnet of our Sketched in Love design suite. Intricate swirls frame the edges of this suite, which add energy and excitement to the background.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Good product. Quick shipment - Ordered several samples. They were helpful when one color wasn't just right. Mostly I loved how quick their service was. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The quality is great and was very easy to make! I love them!! June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a Budgeting Bride who wants quality I would say the product turned out perfect. I don't have a huge budget but I want my guest to receive a quality save the date. The customer service double checked with me via email (and quickly) to make sure all designs were exactly what I wanted. They even suggested they were going to lighten a few pictures so it would print out a little better. The packaging was VERY nice. It came in a lovely box and was all put together with care. They were very personable for a company that probably pumps these items out all day long. I was so happy with them that I will definitely consider using this site for formal invitations as well. I appreciate the coupon discount codes too. Thank you Magnet Street! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast and Really Customizable! I loved that we could change the font and colors on every design. MagnetStreet offers a better selection of designs than similar websites do, and are much more customizable. I liked that I could delete text entirely if I wanted. The price was competitive and the order shipped fast -- within a week! Packaging was impressive, the magnets and envelopes came carefully wrapped and packaged in a really pretty magnetic box. The magnets themselves are a little flimsy (won't hold up several pages worth of grocery lists), but the printing is great quality. The color was very true to what rendered on my computer screen. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Magnet I had absolutely no clue where to go to get magnet save the dates. I had friends use them for their own wedding but the shop they went through had a very small selection of sizes and options. It seemed that the magnets looked the same just a different color. MagnetStreet has a HUGE selection to pick from, with multiple sizes for each selection. The website does a great job of showing what the magnet will actually look like. I was nervous that the colors would be completely different on the actual product than what it showed on the website but it wasn't. The made to fit envelopes are included which is awesome as well! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Dates I am very impressed with these overall. They were processed quickly and arrived right on time. The design template was very user friendly making the importing of the pictures fast. I would definitely recommend these to everyone and have received many compliments on them already. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet save the date! My save the dates were really great. My one complaint would be that the magnet did not come out EXACTLY like the picture I personalized online. The spiral design in the background did not come through because of the dark background I chose. In the picture online I made the color lighter until the spirals showed through but when the magnets came in the mail they weren't there. But other than that we loved them. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date Great save the date magnet! Our family loved them as much as we did! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks exactly like I had ordered it. Very easy process to personalize. Designer made suggestions to change font color so it would pop more against the background. Fabulous people to work with! Great product!! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets Multiple pictures on a large save the date magnet, very clear and easy o see. Great quality and great size. Fair pricing too. Overall very happy with my purchase! Would use magnet street again. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product!!! These are absolutely perfect! They arrived in a timely fashion and the quality is way better than I thought it would! :) I would definitely recommend this product to a friend!!! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I am so incredibly pleased with these magnets. They're the perfect size and a good strong magnet. The process of personalization was rather easy, and Cynthia, who I worked with me via email, was so nice when I had to change several things, several times. Great customer service! I was also very impressed with the envelopes and the nice box it was all sent in! I am very happy! January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful quality of the magnet!! I was shocked how great our Save the Date magnets looked when we recieved them. I am so happy I found this website and was able to play around with all of the different styles they have and able to pick the colors and place the photos where I wanted them. You get to see what they will look like before you order them. It looked good online, but never thought they would have such great quality when they arrived. I am really excited to be sending this out to our family and friends! Thank you MagnetStreet, you have taken one stress off of me for the wedding planning. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with the product Online software was easy to use to design the magnents, they arrived promptly and look great!! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Dates! I love them! They look great! Everyone has complimented on how nice they are. They thinks these are the invitations! :-) December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Magnetstreet has a fantastic customer service. Any issues, they are willing to help and accommodate your needs right away. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Best Card I loved this save the date! It was perfect! Everyone adored them when they received them!! November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality product for the price Overall this is a very good product. I would order it again. Delivery was prompt and I appreciated being able to purchase a sample before buying in bulk. The only cons are that the print quality is a 4 out of 5 stars, in my opinion. You can see dots if you look closely, it's not truly high res which would be nice but I'm still happy with the end product. I wish customization of the font areas was less rigid, and I dislike the super large "&" symbol so I just deleted it and typed in my own, I felt it looked nicer. Regardless, I would order from this company again, they are good to work with. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Work We were so excited to open our package when it came this weekend. We were sooo impressed! The quality of the pictures on our magnets was excellent. They turned out more beautiful than we expected and will make our special day that much more special! Thank you! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Perfect We used this product for our Save the Dates and couldn't be happier. Our order was received and processed immediately & shipped in a very timely manner. We had 4 pictures with this design and each one came out crisp and clear on EACH of our 200 magnets. They couldn't look better. The red is the dominant color on the magnets and it looks rich, bright, & beautiful. I'm happy we decided to work through Magnet Street. We are going to recommend Magnet Street to everyone we can! September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect save the date magnets As a bride, announcing my marriage and date is really important and I wanted to do it in a way they will remember. Why not give them magnets that they can put on the fridge! I just received my save the date magnets and I couldn't be any more happier with the way they turned out. I am truly satisfied with the results. What I love most about magnet street is the quality if their products. Thank you Magnet Street!!! September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I ordered these for my wedding, they came fast and are better than i expected. Great price too! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Save the Date Magnet I had no idea how to go about Save the Dates, but having this service to personalize the magnet and make it to match my theme and color was just great! The printing/packing process took about a week long, so make sure you order whatever you get with plenty of time to spare! I will also be purchasing my invitations through this site, it's fast and within budget! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Customization We received our Save the Dates last week and could not be happier. We loved how you could customize the card anyway you wanted - minus moving the pictures around, which was not a big deal. We completely changed the color scheme, font and text areas and it was just perfect. The magnet looked wonderful and was of good, thick quality (none of that cheap stuff). What really knocked our socks off though was the package it came in - this cute box with a coupon magnet and a very nice sampling of their wedding invitations. It really put Magnet Street above the rest for us. We will defiantly consider them for our invitations. Thanks! June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect! We absolutely love our save the dates! The pictures look great and we are so glad we ordered these! I would definitely recommend these to anyone! April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! My fiance and I absolutely LOVE our save-the-dates. It was very easy to use the template and very affordable. I would highly recommend this route to any bride and groom as it saves a ton of time. Our guests also commented on how much they loved our magnet save-the-dates. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality These cards turned out exceeding every expectation! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality & Price! Yesterday, we received our STDs and absolutely love them! We got our engagement pictures professionally taken and the images produced on the magnet itself look pretty comparable to the actual photos! In addition, the font colors we selected in the easy-to-use design studio are true to what was seen on our computer. I had no interaction with any sales associates so I cannot speak to customer service but I can say that it takes a long time (7-10 days) to produce your product. I didn't notice the timeline until the next day when I went into track my order and I was in a rush to receive our STDs. I would definitely recommend this site to other brides! January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Very happy with the quality. Got lots of extra magnets. Everyone loved our 'save-the-dates' :) Thank you! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality - Excellent Project The items were great quality and excellent design. I was very pleased with finished product. December 1, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-11841 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like