Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Perfect Promise

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(15 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, August 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Save the Date Magnet belongs to Perfect Promise, one of our most beloved design suites. Blending bold color blocks with elegant typography, this stationery suite beautifully captures that contemporary, yet classic wedding look. Personalize the colors to fit your unique wedding palette!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks great! Quality of magnet great, picture was very clear and color true. Overall and excellent product. You must have the correct size picture for the layout chosen, not much give there. Shipped in a nice box, envelopes included. No complaints and would use the service again! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save-The-Dates I recommend MagnetStreet to anyone looking for wedding stationary and products of the like. I had a slight issue with the displayed colors on my personalization and within 24 hours a representative was able to correct the problem AND provide me with an online proof of my design. They're very helpful and flexible and the final product is flawless! Thanks, MagnetStreet!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Dates My daughter and I were very impressed with the overall look of the magnets. We have received many compliments from friends and family. Nice color and size. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my save the date! I love my magnets! I love that magnetstreet allows customization right on their website so you can see what your finished product will look like! I am very happy with my purchase, however the colors are actually a little darker than they appear in the personailization view. I used royal blue & dark gray and was a little disappointed, as the gray almost looks greenish & it's hard to read agaianst the blue. Overall though, I'm very excited to send them out to our guests! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted My save the date magnet came out wonderful. It looks exactly like the picture. I was nervous because my fiance and I got our pictures done for the magnets and was nervous to shop online and buy 50 with our faces stretched out or the picture really small. I was also unsure of the colors so I ordered 1 in teal to see how it looked. I was glad because then after I changed my mind and went with turquoise. They were both VERY true to color, sometimes it hard online but when I tell you what I received looks exactly like what I picked out online, I'm not kidding. I ordered 50 and they shipped just as quickly as the order of 1. I was worried about not having enough..Well they threw in about 10 extra magnets!! I love this company and can't say enough good things about them! The customer service is very helpful and the price was great! Very appreciative, I wish every company was as accommodating! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Large Magnets - Perfect Promise I would like to express how happy we are with the magnets. The design, printing, and delivery time was outstanding. The Customer Service department was extrememly amazing with any questions that we had. Love them October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family was impressed Everyone loved our save-the-dates. We chose a black and white picture and it looked really good on the black, white and red background. We ordered too many, but I guess it's better than not having enough. I really liked how we could build it online and see how it would look immediately on the screen. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love I was very pleased with this product. I can be hard to please sometimes but this was exactly what I wanted. Yaaay!! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The magnets came out perfectly! They were everything I wanted! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice design Our save the dates turned out beautifully! The website was easy to use and I was able to customize the magnet with our own picture and wedding colors. I would recommend this site to other brides. August 22, 2011
<<prev2
Perfect Promise Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-11629 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like