Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Names Written in the Sand

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(24 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This beach Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Names Written in the Sand design suite. A popular pick for destination or beach weddings, this breezy suite brings your wedding to life using sand dollars, starfish, and rolling waves along the shore—topped off with hearts and your message carved into the sand.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Magnet I was very pleased with the process time and the magnet design. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful save the date!! 1st: the customer service at Magnet Street is fantastic! I ordered my save the date magnets & the return address label with seals set at about 10pm. I had a little trouble doing the final check, so I called customer service. We got disconnected & she called me back. Once I figured out the problem I was able to submit the order, & the next day customer service called me AGAIN to make sure I was happy, & then she told me that she had my order up in front of her & it looked good! Plus they shipped out 2 days earlier than expected! 2nd: the magnets are beautiful!! I ordered the biggest size (3.5" x 5.5") and they are perfect. We are getting married on the beach & I want to keep that atmosphere casual, and these convey that atmosphere exactly. The colors are beautiful, and it really does look like our names & date is written in the sand. My guests love them!! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my save the date magnets I absolutly love my save the date magnets! They arrived in a beautiful blue box that I was not expecting, so it was a very nice surprise. Made me feel like they really care about the product & the happiness of the customers. They were exactly like the picture shown online, only better! The size of the magnet is great. Its big enough to stand out on a cluttered fridge & the envelopes are nice also. I can not wait to hear everyones reaction when they receive their magnet in the mail! Thanks MagnetStreet :) March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach Wedding Save The Date Magnet We are so pleased with our magnets. We love the announcement in the sand. Our wedding is at the beach and this is perfect. Will recommend your site to anyone. Plus the package was processed efficiently and quickly. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date Magnet! Highly recommended for destination weddings! The quality and size is excellent. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets We recently had to change the date of our wedding due to a death in the family. Magnetstreet was extremely accomodating and got our new magnets out to us very quickly. I'm very satisfied with the experience that I had. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! These were perfect, beautiful color and quality was great. I received a million compliments Thanks! February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the large magnets! I ordered 100 large magnets. About 4 of them came out with an extremely thin black line going through them. It looked like a printing error. You can hardly notice it, but that's why they only get 4 stars. Other than that I was very satisfied with the way they came out. They were a perfect size and the colors are true to the images displayed on my computer. Thanks magnetstreet! I will be ordering my invites through you all also very soon! January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price and excellent quality fast,easy and a good product. We will be ordering more items soon.. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as advertised looks great, great quality, came in a lovely and sturdy box that I plan to reuse, also came with a wedding guide for finding the invitation that meets your personality and vision- love these! September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Destination Wedding This was great, perfect size and design. I really loved it!!! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Save The Date Magnets I experienced excellent customer service with adding a photo to the design I chose. The specialists were patient, wonderful and willing to serve. I would highly recommend using them to any bride! July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My save the dates were absolutely gorgeous! I couldn't have asked for a better product!! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Mangnet! I just received my save the date magnets "Names Written in the Sand" and I LOVE them. They were shipped very quickly and they came in a beautiful box. The magnets are strong and I am very pleased with the quality. I had the return address printed on the envelopes and it was done very nicely as well. I would recommend this company to others and will look though other products on their website! Thank you. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish there was a mark above excellent!! 100% great service and quality! I am very happy with the quality and service I received! I am shopping for my invitations now and I know I will love them just as much! The design team is amazing and can pretty much do anything you ask! Def recommend!! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnets The magnets are beautiful and look even better in person. Great value! You can't lose a magnet as easy as paper. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL-LOVE IT! I will definitely have the wedding invites done by this company! November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets We are getting married on Cape Cod. The Save the Date magnets were beautiful and capture the beach feeling! November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality! When I got these in the mail, I was so thrilled to see that they exceeded my expectations! Looks even better than the preview on the computer. They are bigger than I was expecting, but at least everyone will notice it on their fridge August 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnet I ordered these for my daughter"s upcoming wedding. When they arrived I was very impressed with the way they were packaged and presented. They arrived on time, and the quality was great!! August 17, 2011
<<prev2