Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

The Power of Love

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(23 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

A perfect blend of retro and modern, this Save the Date Magnet belongs to The Power of Love design suite. A variety of circles and ovals dot this design suite, punctuated by fun fonts and your favorite photos. Change the colors to match your wedding color scheme!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnets I ordered these as wedding favors for our guests. They were of exceptional standard and the set up was easy. My husband and I are very happy with the quality. We would definitely recommend magnet street to other brides. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it It was so fast and easy to do. Came very quickly and everyone loved it! They couldn't believe we did it ourselves! Love the site and will definitely use it again! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love! We just received our Save the Date magnets and we were beyond excited about how they turned out. We did appreciate that we were notified on our proof that one of our colors might be hard to see against the black background. Since we choose our wedding colors we ordered them anyways and all colors came out perfectly clear. We will definitely be ordering our invitations here as well!! March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissatisfied I recently purchased 25 of these magnets. After waiting weeks for them to arrive, I wish I had chose something different. When I opened them I wanted to cry. The quality of the picture was terrible! I could have done a better job if I made them myself. I know it is not the picture I chose because they were professionally done and prints I made elsewhere look perfect. My brother also used MagnetStreet for his save the dates but his look fine. Clearly no one reviewed mine before they mailed them. I would not recommend them to my worst enemy. Now I'm out $80 and have awful magnets that I'm embarrassed to send out. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the date magnets! we loved our save the date magnets!!! the magnet is strong, and the picture we added to it wasn't blurry and you can read the wording well!!!! we are so happy with them! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The save the dates that I ordered came out perfect and are high quality! Great deal for the price! January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Dates I ordered one save the date magnet first to make sure the quality was what I was looking for. When i received them, I loved them. I had trouble with the website going back in to try and find my order, so I called the customer service and had a great experience. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved our Save the Dates We are so happy the way our saved the dates turned out. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We just love our product. The colors and the magnet is such a great touch. We have had lots of comments on them already and we just recieved them yesterday. The box & book that came with it was also a nice touch. I defintily reccomend there products :) December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome! What a cool idea! We got our save the dates in the mail and I was so excited to open them. They turned out perfect and were reasonably priced! October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning I couldn't be happier! Such high quality products and they look absolutely beautiful! September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Overall we loved the magnet. The photo quality was fairly good but slightly blurry. However, we LOVE them! June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are awesome! The magnets came out just like i designed. They were delivered fast and in great quality! April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised by the high quality of the product. Beautiful Job! The photo insert was very sharp and the colors super bright. Nice layout and printing. I would use you again for sure. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colors are great! I couldnt be happier with this choice! It was easy to design and came out exactly how it looked in the sample. The colors are bright, fun and really stand out. I was most impressed on how they were delivered. I was pleased to find they were stored in a beautiful box (which i now use as a memory box), and came with great samples of what magnetstreet has to offer. I am truly impressed. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date We love how this turned out! Great quality and Andrea worked with me until I was satisfied. Great work and I will absolutely recommend! December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love these! We absolutely love our save-the-date magnets! They were so easy to design on the website, and when we made a special request in regards to the design, it was executed perfectly. The quality of the magnet and print is fantastic. My only complaint would be that the magnets took quite a long time to be produced and shipped to me, but they definitely laid out the timeline on the website, so I knew it would be a lengthy process. I have received many compliments, and my future brother-in-law, who is a graphic designer, told me that for the price, these magnets are very impressive. Overall, I am beyond happy with these magnets, and I will probably be using Magnet Street for my wedding invitations! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS! I absolutely loved the product I received and would highly recommend their save the date magnets. I loved that I was able to get a sample product beforehand and I loved that the computer colors and preview matched exactly to the finished product. I received my save the date way before the expected date, which I was happy about. They also had a wonderful support team, where I emailed questions and they responded very quickly and precisely to my email. I plan on using magnet street again for any other materials I may need in the future. GREAT TURN OUT! Thank you magnetstreet! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I received my Save the Date order last night and the look great. Can't wait to send them out and get feedback. November 11, 2011
<<prev2
The Power of Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-11587 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like