Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Striped Glory

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(32 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, April 28
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This striped Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Striped Glory design suite. Featuring your favorite photos, color blocking, and vertical stripes, this stationery suite works great for contemporary weddings.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great magnets Loved how these magnets turned out - they worked great with our photos & had space for all the info we needed to include in out Save the Dates (which we found we didn't have on some of the other designs). They print up great and are good quality and a reasonable price. One thing I would change about my order - these didn't have the option for the Magnet Carrier Cards (which I wasn't bothered by, because I didn't feel they were necessary)... however, if I had to reorder them, I would either pick a size that offered the cards, or mail my magnets with a piece of cardstock behind them. We found that, while these aren't super-powerful magnets, they're strong enough that they wanted to stick to each other through the envelopes if they got placed back-to-back... but they weren't powerful enough to stick to each other with cardstock under them. We mailed them all at once so they got jumbled up at the post office, and I think some of them stuck together, and I know of at least one that got caught in the sorter at the post office and was partially eaten by the machine! I think with the Carrier Cards this wouldn't have been an issue. Again, though, that wouldn't stop me from ordering these again or recommending them - we were very happy with the quality & plan to order our invites here as well! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet! Loved how I had the ability to change colors and fonts! Turned out great! October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable Magnet! I ordered save the date magnets and they turned out great! The price was very reasonable and came with envelopes. They are great! August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customization Loved how you can change the colors and words to fit what you are looking for. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Site Everything about this process was a breeze. I just received my save the date magnets and they are awesome. I love how I was able to easily design my own save the dates with several choices of formats to choose from. I highly recommend this site to everyone. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! Doesn't get much better than this! This was so easy to make and our friends and family loved getting something they could put on their refrigerator! The turn around time was so fast and they came in the cutest box! I will forever be a magnet street fan! Highly recommend them!! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came quickly and perfect! We are very pleased with the way our Save the Date magnets came out. It had all of the design elements we were looking for, and felt the place for our wedding website was perfectly placed to ensure that it is seen! Thanks so much for a great product. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Magnet! These Save the Dates came out wonderfully! I changed all the colors since we're having a fall wedding and it came out better than I hoped for. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 great quality this turned out really nicely. i loved being able to customize the colors and the fonts to fit our style and our wedding colors. the quality of the pictures was also fabulous, as well as the strength of the magnet. my only problem was they didn't send us quite enough envelopes and i had to order more. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly the great quality you've read about I am a first time bride, totally new at this ordering wedding stuff online. Boy, was I impressed with these reviews and the accuracy of what people are saying, it's WORTH EVERY PENNY you spend! I realize it may be scary to design online, not being able to see the true colors/fonts that you want. However, the proof is precisely what you'll get so don't worry. I was also pleased with the very sturdy and professional grade box that it shipped in, perfect to recycle for more wedding stuff to be placed inside! Also, I'd recommend ordering the free sample sizes since it gave me a good idea on which size to go with. Sincerely, one happy customer! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! I had ordered about 250 save the date magnets. I was so impressed with how you can completely personalize it, colors and all, and for a reasonable price! I received them in a timely manner and they looked great when I got them. My only complaint is that the white lettering had a tint of pink, but I was the only one that noticed because I stared at it for a couple hours creating it and tweaking things. I would highly recommend ordering products from this company! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Magnet The magnet was absolutely perfect! The picture was beautiful with great quality! I was completely satisfied! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the dates I am very pleased with the save the dates I recieved! I will definetly be ordering our invitations from magnetstreet also!! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Excellent quality and no extra charge to ship in the US. Only concern is the product took several weeks to be completed and shipped, especially compared to other retailers. Designers were VERY willing to work with me on tiny details and requests. I would recommend! Thank you! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product The color options are wonderful. We are so excited about the price and how fun it will be for our friends and family to get these cute magnets! Super easy to work with! December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Dates These came out great! Very easy to change the colors and add my pictures. They came in faster than I expected. I will be using you again. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them! We changed the colors on here to match our wedding colors, black and kiwi green. We just received these 2 days ago, and they are perfect. They are great quality and look just like the example. The size is perfect, not too big, and not too small. Another plus is they are not too heavy (but are still strong magnets), which is great because we are mailing ours and that will save on shipping! We are planning to order our Thank You cards with this same design. I would highly recommend this design and product! August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy I'm very pleased with the end product. MagnetStreet has good quality material and the photos on the magnets turned out very nice. The only down side is the production and shipping time seems slow. Otherwise, very pleased and happy. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome manget The save the date was the perfect size for placing on the fridge. They were light enough to be mailed out with no additional costs. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful! I would recommend this website to anyone! Very easy to order and quick delivery December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by compliments galore i used this for my save the dates and it was absolutely beautiful. It came on time, great quality n I kept receiving compliments on them from the moment they were received. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied Save the Dates It was nice to have templates to go off of and the quality is better than I expected. November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Layout Great design! Printing in the center, directly below upper photo is a little small but overall the magnets turned out great. We couldn't be happier! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional Very surprised to find my order neatly boxed with extra brochures and ideas included. October 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Save-the-Date We used a light pink and two shades of green to go with our wedding color scheme. They came out looking great! I loved that there was a spot for us to include our wedding website. We bought the larger size and were able to mail it out at with just one regular stamp! Only negative comment is that the photos aren't as sharp as I'd like, even though I used high-resolution. I think it's because they are printed on a black magnet, so some of that coloring seeps through. October 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The process was really easy, and the design team worked with me to make minor changes. I was very pleased with the way the magnets turned out. September 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Dates! I had the BEST experience ordering our save the dates! I loved how you can personalize EVERY detail of your save the date from colors to fonts....and it was EASY! The website was super helpful and easy to follow. Our save the dates are PERFECT. I've already gotten several compliments. They are high quality and even better than I expected. On top of the beautiful end product, the shipping and production time was SUPER fast! I ordered on a Tuesday and I had them in my hands the next Wednesday...and that was with a holiday in there! The envelopes that come with them are the perfect size and also very nice quality. I love that they are just the right size to be sent at the normal postage rate. Great experience and WILL do business with again! September 9, 2011
<<prev2
Striped Glory Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-11577 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like