Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

(54 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Heart-shaped Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, December 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect magnets We ordered the heart shaped save the date magnets for our wedding. Everything about them was perfect.. Between the size of the magnet, magnet quality, picture size on the magnet.. We ordered the proof to make sure the picture came out nicely & they gave us a code to credit the money spend on our full order which was so nice. They also came to my house less than a week after ordering them which was impressive. I highly recommend magnet street to everyone! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Save the Dates I really enjoyed using the online functions to make my save the date and then having to customize it made it perfect. It is really great how they send you the customized version before they send them out so you can make any necessary changes. The box came and it was this large box that had all the stuff inside, all beautiful and perfectly wrapped to make sure it stayed perfect. I will definitely look into using them again for our invites! February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the date heart magnet This place is great. Super easy design and order process. The final product was vibrant and good quality. And they sent my order in a lovely Bridal box. It was a great experience :-) January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Dates, better than expected I chose the heart shaped save the dates. Changing the colors, text and pictures were easy and user friendly. It was nice to be able to add a personal touch and incorporate our wedding colors. The product turned out beautiful and the colors were vibrant. Our family and friends loved them! I will be using this company for our invitations as well! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we wanted, they look great! We searched for a while to find just the right design and finally found this one in a heart-shaped. It was exactly what we were looking for and they turned out great! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Beautiful Love these magnets! The design is classic, simple and beautiful. Uploading our pictures and designing the magnet was easy. The photo in the magnet was not as clear as it appeared online though (still came out beautiful though) Magnets came in a nice box with samples of wedding invites. Very nice presentation. We asked to have the "Save the date" text in the left hand corner to be moved slightly so it wasn't covering my face. This was done by the staff and they sent it back for our approval before finalizing. Everything was a breezee! The magnets stay on the fridge and it looks amazing. I highly recommend these. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Quality & Service I could not be more thrilled with our save the dates! They turned out beautifully! I originally ordered the envelopes to have our address printed on the back, however due to the small size they were unable to do so. They called me personally to make sure it was okay to have them printed on the front, which was totally fine!!! Great customer service and product!! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great save the date This is a perfect save-the-date idea, and just the right size for someone to keep on their fridge for a couple of months. The quality is great, magnet stays in place, and the heart shape is sweet. Not much room to write, but that's just the design...the picture should say most of the words for you. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality save the dates! I love this product!! When I got them in the mail I was so excited. The colors are so rich, the picture turned out very clear, and I LOVE that I could make it hot pink and black, given those are our wedding colors. The only thing that was disappointing was the size, however it clearly gives the measurements when you go to buy them, I just didn't think to worry about them being small and didnt think any further of it. Furthermore, the cost can't be beat! Thank you Magnet Street for a great product that I love!! July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I ordered the small, heart-shaped save-the-date magnets. I loved how I could tailor the original design to fit what my fiance and I wanted. The template layout helped us figure out how to personalize it with our colors and pictures, and it turned out really well. The magnets came ten days after I ordered them, which I thought was pretty good. They came in a nice presentation box. The finished product was a little grainier than I anticipated, but they still look great. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect My save the dates where exactly what I had in mind! I love them! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled with our magnets! Our 300 magnets arrived packaged to perfection! The quality is excellent and our photo turned out more clear that I anticipated. We cannot wait to get reactions from our guests. We chose the heart shape magnet by thinking when else would we ever be able to design a heart-shaped magnet? It is so cute! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I think it was a little pricey, but I wanted the heart shaped magnet and couldn't find it anywhere else. They look great and I've already gotten compliments on them. I also wish they offered different quantities. I had to get 75 but only needed 56, so I am stuck with a lot of extras. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date Magnet!!! There were so many wonderful designs to choose from when I was trying to make our save the date magnets. I am so glad I chose this heart shaped one!!! I changed the font colors to our wedding colors and also changed the actual font to something that seemed more "me". The whole uploading a picture process as well as the editing process is so easy! Once finished you have the option to get just one mailed to you, but if it looks good on the computer screen you will love it! My magnets couldn't be more perfect! Since some of the font size is small, I was worried it would be too small for people to read. Not true! I crammed a lot of information on our magnet and you can still perfectly read all of it! Lastly, tracking my magnets online was wonderful. Once they were dont being printed and packaged, it didnt take too long for me to recieve them. All in all, best and easiest thing I have done that has to do with our wedding! October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Happy with my save the date, but picture turned out a little fuzzy bc I had to zoom. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets After seeing the magnets my friend made for her save the dates, I knew that I wanted mine done professionally. After doing some research, I found Magnetstreet to be the cheapest and have the best designs. I loved the customization of my magnets, and they came out exactly as they showed in the preview. Everyone who has seen them tell me how beautiful they are. I am very happy with them. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pick! I couldn't be happier with the "Devoted" Heart-Shaped Magnets! The customer service from Magnet Street was great, as they made sure to notify me of any changes or modifications that were necessary. I received a lot of compliments and would definitely recommend these! The only other thing I would add, is that they turned out to be a tad smaller than I was expecting, but they are still super cute! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I was so pleased with the save the date magnets we received. And the design team was so helpful in making the magnet perfect. I would highly recommend them!! September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great save the dates great quality magnets. pictures and font came out perfect. arrived earlier than i expected. pacakged very nicely. :) August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them! I love how they were sent in a nice box to keep organized with samples of wedding invites included. This really helps my options for the next step! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected!! I knew I wanted a heart shaped magnet for my wedding save the dates. This magnet was perfect!! You can pick and choose the font size and colors to suit your style. There is plenty of room for your picture of choice. The only negative was the blue I chose ended up being a lot darker and deeper than what my computer screen showed. The production and shipping took about 2 weeks. Overall I am EXTREMELY satisfied with my purchase!! June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it I loved the heart magnets, they are amazing quality and better than I designed it myself. They did an amazing job and customer service was great too. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Heart Shaped Magnet This turned out to be the perfect save the date magnet for us! I loved how easy it was to customize with so many options! Customer service was very helpful and friendly. I was very pleased when our magnets came in the mail & cannot wait to get them out to our guests :) April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice!! The magnets were awesome but unfortunately they didnt send me enough envelops which was a huge set back! March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy I was very happy with the heart-shaped magnets we ordered. They were a nice size, and are not heavy so I don't think they'll need extra postage. The actual magnet looked just like the one I designed online, so there were no surprises. Looking forward to sending them out. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heart Magnets The magnets were true to the online design, which made me happy. I would order from MagnetStreet again. Thanks! March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The quality of the picture and colors was exactly what I was expecting. My only wish was that you could change the size of boxes the words are in to make bigger. For example, the save the date I wish would have been bigger. Otherwise, loved the product! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I Just received our save the dates yesterday and I LOVE them they look so beautiful and the heart shape just makes them stand out even more. Will definitely use MagnetStreet for years to come. Great quality and price : ) February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I wanted, and shipped so carefully i was surprised that my save-the-date magnets weren't shipped in some cheap bubble wrap package, which is what I was expecting. Instead, they came in a beautiful box. And the photo quality was great and I feel like I truly got a great deal for my money. The whole thing was easy and made me happy, I love it. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love our magnets! We are very happy with the product we ordered. The picture quality is great, the colors look great and they come with beautiful envelopes. We couldn't be happier with our dave-the-dates. February 11, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
HRT-11886 Magnet 3.5" x 4" Heart-Shaped .4 oz
Includes
Heart-shaped Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like